ISI - Inter Services Intelligence

a start on the Lighter side -
Visa Section - Indian Embassy - Islamabad
View attachment 50586
View attachment 50587
This remined me same incident

Pakistan hiring Sri Lankan Muslims as spies spooks intelligence agencies
Pakistan hiring Sri Lankan Muslims as spies spooks intelligence agencies - The Times of India

Difference is he was srilankan muslim was recruited by Pakistani diplomat Amir Zubair Siddiqui in Colombo.

263030e8cd55142382f5525028f760a8.jpg

febfa915664021ea886b16029a6a62a1.jpg

Pak diplomat in Sri Lanka on terror radar - The Times of India

where this book is available to read ????? Interesting ...

To ghr kiyun nae lay jaate uss ko apne saath????
Well, Amongst All the Jokers in Your Country ( Bilawals, Khans , zardaris etc. ) he is "Andho me Kana raja"
un n

Osama Bhai...
Well, Plz Check This ( Its a SOLID Proof for my Image ) :

This video must be made by RAW ... It may be a make over u even dont know that its real or not nor u have proofs!!

Agency ko number1 banaane ke liye boht kaam krna prta ha unlike RAW!
This remined me same incident

Pakistan hiring Sri Lankan Muslims as spies spooks intelligence agencies
Pakistan hiring Sri Lankan Muslims as spies spooks intelligence agencies - The Times of India

Difference is he was srilankan muslim was recruited by Pakistani diplomat Amir Zubair Siddiqui in Colombo.

View attachment 82057
View attachment 82067
Pak diplomat in Sri Lanka on terror radar - The Times of India

where this book is available to read ????? Interesting ...
ko

Pakistan Army stands on its own feets unlike Indian Army who depends on leaving terrorists such as Ttp in Pakistan.... And America ko dhoka nae diya kisi ne!!! It must be a strategy by ISI to hide the truth from America! Otherwise there is no need to feed the terrorists in our country! What was the thing to hide??? It was a strategy!!!
Osama Bhai...
Well, Plz Check This ( Its a SOLID Proof for my Image ) :

n Army

Kasab wasnt a Pakistani he was a sikh from India!!It is approved! And Nawaz Sharif is ur guy not our guy aap ne iss ko kharreeda howa hai!! Now i would suggest u to take him home with u as well!
Plus, He was the First to Accept, Kasab was Pakistani on CAMERA !
was

Nawaz talks better than jinnah hahahhahahahhah biggest joke of the year!! Hell No!!
Well, just going by the video, Nawaz sharif talks more sense than Jinnah
az

Pakistan Army stands on its own feets unlike Indian Army who depends on leaving terrorists such as Ttp in Pakistan.... And America ko dhoka nae diya kisi ne!!! It must be a strategy by ISI to hide the truth from America! Otherwise there is no need to feed the terrorists in our country! What was the thing to hide??? It was a strategy!!!

n Army

Kasab wasnt a Pakistani he was a sikh from India!!It is approved! And Nawaz Sharif is ur guy not our guy aap ne iss ko kharreeda howa hai!! Now i would suggest u to take him home with u as well!

was

Nawaz talks better than jinnah hahahhahahahhah biggest joke of the year!! Hell No!!

az

Jyada Pi Li Kya Yaar ??

Please dont derail the topic, this thread is not to.discuss such topics....
Jyada Pi Li Kya Yaar ??

n Army

was

az

because then you would have known how much these Generals share with others, if they dont share anything with their close relatives how could they be telling that to a columnist ---- though it is different with Engineers and Signal corps Jernails ---but then they have nothing good to share :D

They do share with others. Not only with relatives but with SOs as well. Especially when they are pissed off after watching TV show.

yr ye ISI me sb se powerful structure kon sa ha
plzz some one tell me

This man is such a PIG. He has got his Sugar Mill in India & might have some other investments as well. Jab aise 'Saanp' baithe hoon to dushmano ki zaroorat nai humen. No wonder why we get humiliated everywhere because of people like him.

You and your last 7 families are the biggest pigs for Pakistan way to success up to the top...do you realize the man you are bashing have the honour of whole nation on his shoulders...let's suppose you get shot by some 3rd class thug in Karachi and die in some gutter would not make no difference for us....but if our PM's hair line isn't striaght in the morning speech that will make hell of difference for some people in Pakistan..

You contribute zero towards this country shows your level of interest for betterment for Pakistan...kindly keep your mouth shut and don't speak B** about PM of Pakistan...this thread for ISI keep the talk subjected to ISI only...

1. Director of MI6 is called C. What is the Head of ISI called?
2. To whom ISI accountable to?
3. ISI agents are they military or civilians?

You and your last 7 families are the biggest pigs for Pakistan way to success up to the top...do you realize the man you are bashing have the honour of whole nation on his shoulders...let's suppose you get shot by some 3rd class thug in Karachi and die in some gutter would not make no difference for us....but if our PM's hair line isn't striaght in the morning speech that will make hell of difference for some people in Pakistan..

You contribute zero towards this country shows your level of interest for betterment for Pakistan...kindly keep your mouth shut and don't speak B** about PM of Pakistan...this thread for ISI keep the talk subjected to ISI only...

Who the fu*k are you man? NS's left hanging ball. Did I say anything to u or did I say anything to your Sister or Mum? You ugly piece of sh*t, whatever I've said, it is not just my opinion but the opinion of so many Patriotic Pakistanis out there and who are on PDF. We see what's actually happening and who is contributing towards the development of the country. Remember, if your father Nawaz Sharif's real father Gen.Raheel Sharif wouldn't have started OP Zarb-e-Azab, this investment by China and other projects wouldn't take place in the first place.

And I will say this again. Your Daddy Nawaz Shairf has no balls to speak directly against his second home India because he has his own business interest. Now bang your head on the wall.