Is this for real ? Pakistani children in an anti- India, anti- Hindu advertisement

We have to go down full enemy road now, their cannot be peace with India or Hindus after the Kashmir oppression
Yes . Declare an all-out war on Hindus. Incite every Muslim of South Asia and elsewhere. Let's see what happens.

Lol @ the two children who want to buy homes in GOA and Shimla. Having been to those places, I know that there lot's of Muslims living there. But in fancy houses but dirty little shanties. I have no problem with more shanties popping. More mechanics and scrap dealers are always welcome
Aren't you a bhaiyya brahmin? You probably wet your pants after coming across a 3-foot Muslim toddler waving a paper-knife at you.
Pathetic weaklings like you need to be bullied and pushed over, that's what you were born for.

First, this is a very old video.
Second, this is an RSS member girl, not a regular child like these kids in the advertisement seem to be.
Thirdly, this is not an advertisement. She was speaking at a right wing Hindu rally to a right wing Hindu audience. This Pakistani ad seems to be for all common Pakistanis. I am sure it is being shown on TV too.

Old video, new video doesn't matter.

We all know the hatred oozing out from dirty, shit skin BJP/RSS hindus. You are fooling no body over here gangu. Try to keep your deflection tactics to minimum.

I don't know, what's happened in the majority of the last 1000 years?

Mughals did a piss poor job in ruling India. They should have either converted these gangus or killed them off. I am pretty sure we wouldn't have problems that we have right now. The only good BJP/RSS hindu is a dead BJP/RSS hindu.

First, this is a very old video.
Second, this is an RSS member girl, not a regular child like these kids in the advertisement seem to be.
Thirdly, this is not an advertisement. She was speaking at a right wing Hindu rally to a right wing Hindu audience. This Pakistani ad seems to be for all common Pakistanis. I am sure it is being shown on TV too.

Dude the common Indian folk voted for the political wing of the RSS into power. Modi himself is a lifelong member.

I don't know, what's happened in the majority of the last 1000 years?
Some cowards like this @Gandhi G in da house got converted at sword point.

What your adult army cannot achieve, your child army surely do. What you waiting for?

You can hate India all you want but won't hesitate to come to India to get treated by Hindu doctors. 5000 medical visas in last year haha.

Aren't you a bhaiyya brahmin? You probably wet your pants after coming across a 3-foot Muslim toddler waving a paper-knife at you.
Pathetic weaklings like you need to be bullied and pushed over, that's what you were born for.

It's alright, you will find a girl one day who might want to touch you without vomiting. That day will come, you must have faith in yourself. We are all attractive in our own different ways.

Until then why don't you try and pay to deal with your frustration ?

It's alright, you will find a girl one day who might want to touch you with vomiting. That day will come, you must have faith in yourself. We are all attractive in our own different ways.

Until then why don't you try and pay to deal with your frustration ?
I have had more women than the total number of female fetuses aborted your bloodline.

Aja bhaiyye gaadi ko kapda maar, 2000 aur bonus bhi dunga samjha kya gajodhar bhaiyya.

What your adult army cannot achieve, your child army surely do. What you waiting for?

You can hate India all you want but won't hesitate to come to India to get treated by Hindu doctors. 5000 medical visas in last year haha.

5000/ out of 210 million population .... Big deal gangu.

I have had more women than the total number of female fetuses aborted your bloodline.

Aja bhaiyye gaadi ko kapda maar, 2000 aur bonus bhi dunga samjha kya gajodhar bhaiyya.

Every indian incel boost a womanizing persona online but we all know in real life , you are a street shitting , bob and vegana demanding retards.

5000/ out of 210 million population .... Big deal gangu.
10/10. Gangus are the same race as Indus bhaiyyas. lol
The truth is.
Few naive fools like @Gandhi G in da house gifted a huge chunk of land to you. And paid a huge amount of cash to run your country.

Now we have Muslims from the other side begging for medical visas. Hahha.

But carry on your good work. I hope Muslims graduate from issuing empty threats to actually launching Ghazwa e Hind.

Every indian incel boost a womanizing persona online but we all know in real life , you are a street shitting , bob and vegana demanding retards.
The real incels issue Ghazwa e Hind threats online and beg for medical issues in real life. Bobs Vegana movement was started by your Bhaiyya Muslim brethren from UP and Bihar. You should thank Ambani's JIO for making cheap cost 4g internet available to slum dwelling street shitting Muslim Indians. Lolz.

Yeah so now you understand that for the last 1000 years this battle has for the most part been about people like you running

10/10. Gangus are the same race as Indus bhaiyyas. lol
The truth is.
Few naive fools like @Gandhi G in da house gifted a huge chunk of land to you. And paid a huge amount of cash to run your country.

Now we have Muslims from the other side begging for medical visas. Hahha.

But carry on your good work. I hope Muslims graduate from issuing empty threats to actually launching Ghazwa e Hind.

The real incels issue Ghazwa e Hind threats online and beg for medical issues in real life. Bobs Vegana movement was started by your Bhaiyya Muslim brethren from UP and Bihar. You should thank Ambani's JIO for making cheap cost 4g internet available to slum dwelling street shitting Muslim Indians. Lolz.

Pulwama happened remember . 44 of your subhumans were thrown into hell by 1 kashmiri mujahid.

5000/210 million means nothing.

No retard. It is mostly street shitter gangu who rape and kill women. Bob and vegana is mostly about incel hindu males since muslims are prohibited from pre-marital degeneracy.

The biggest evidence is that dirty sikhs and hindus have worst gender ratio in whole india. They cry when muslims convert and marry hindu and sikh women. https://www.ideasforindia.in/topics...ios-and-religion-in-india-and-south-asia.html

They are already short on women + muslims steal their women via converting already low hindu and sikh women = leading to low mates for dirty shit skin sub human hindus and sikhs and hence they resort to demanding bob and vegana and whining about " love jihad "