Is there still any doubt on PAKISTAN's war against terror????

Mehran Rasheed

New Recruit

our brave army has cleaned SWAT valley , WAZIRISTAN agency, BAJOUR agency,MOHMAND agency,ORAKZAI agency from terrorists:pakistan::pakistan: and the NATO and USA still didnt take only one city in afghanistan then why they are asking from pakistan to do more???????????

just click on the link and watch it........

But what about terrorist camps those run in Pak occupied Kashmir ??
Till now what they do about that ???

our brave army has cleaned SWAT valley , WAZIRISTAN agency, BAJOUR agency,MOHMAND agency,ORAKZAI agency from terrorists:pakistan::pakistan: and the NATO and USA still didnt take only one city in afghanistan then why they are asking from pakistan to do more???????????

the problem in both afghanistan and pakistan is insurgency, nobody is facing a visible enmy, in Afghanistan there are places that are controlled by the taliban, but the number of places is not too many. i personally dont see alot of differences between afghanistan and pakistan. sucide and hiden bombs kill both afghans and pakistanis and nobody seem to have any control over that. we shouldnt cheer too much for temporary victories as the taliban are out there and capable of doing all the damage.

By the way, as far as i know, there is no any city in afghanistan which is under the control of the taliban.

If at all there are camps(Which only India accuse to justify imperialism in Occupied kashmir) they would be of MUKTI BAHNI

Yes thts why all link to any terrorist activity around the world end with Pakistani link ???

:pakistan:

just click on the link and watch it........

YouTube - pak army(AZEEM MAA) promo.

:pakistan: SALUTE TO SHUDA E PAKISTAN ARMY!

GEO SHER JAWANON, GEO HUSSAINION, YEH JANG A WAQT KAY YAZEEDEION SAY .

TODAY I GOT SMS(I USE TO OPEN QURRAN AND READ THE FIRST VERSE ON RIGHT PAGE AS SMS FROM ALLAH)

THIS IS SURRAH TAUBA 9,VERSE # 107,
This verse is about munafqeein who made mosque for evil purpose against Muslims and shelter the evil who had already fight with Prophet (SAWW). Allah says to Prophet to not stand in this mosque . In Qurran Allah says that they(munafqeein) swear to say that they are working for well being of Muslim but Allah is witness of their liar.

the problem in both afghanistan and pakistan is insurgency, nobody is facing a visible enmy, in Afghanistan there are places that are controlled by the taliban, but the number of places is not too many. i personally dont see alot of differences between afghanistan and pakistan. sucide and hiden bombs kill both afghans and pakistanis and nobody seem to have any control over that. we shouldnt cheer too much for temporary victories as the taliban are out there and capable of doing all the damage.

By the way, as far as i know, there is no any city in afghanistan which is under the control of the taliban.

ahmad brother what about kandhar city and border near pakistan's province balouchistan these area are in control of taliban and even in kabul they can attack on president house they r everywhere in afghanistan and they have fully control over cities but in PAKISTAN they have no control over single area they come from afghanistan and do attacks and run away or killed:tup::tup:

Since there is nothing as Pak occupied Kashmir exists. So eventually there arealso no terrorists camps also. Like Pak occupied kashmir they also don't exist.
:)
areesh bhai sahib................well there is also nothing left like war on terror...............US of A has stopped using that term.( along with all other countries involved)

Don't ask such prickly questions ?

Don't you know there are only angels in those camps. :rofl::rofl:

ahmad brother what about kandhar city and border near pakistan's province balouchistan these area are in control of taliban and even in kabul they can attack on president house they r everywhere in afghanistan and they have fully control over cities but in PAKISTAN they have no control over single area they come from afghanistan and do attacks and run away or killed:tup::tup:

Dear brother, they are not controlling Qandahar or other places in Qandahar. yes, they have presence, they are active, but controlling is something else. and off course they have had many attacks in kabul, but they dont cotrol. controlling and cowardly carrying suicide bomging are 2 differnt things. exactly the same thing is happening in pakistan, i personally dont see much difference between pakistan situation and afghanistan when it comes to al qaeda and taliban. havent we seen the taliban in pakistan taking over army headqarters? attacking ISI buildings? and recently attack on ahmadis and burning nato convoys. Not to talk about FATA areas which are the strongholds of the taliban.

This is Al-Jazeera's doco on the Military operation in Bajaur. You will get some action here.

There are no camps in kashmir..
India has to do some actions with Rss, mukti bahini, shiv sena,, bajrand Dal,, Maoists,,,naxalites,,,many more...
we r doing in ours but you are not doing in yours..
these will conquer you....

Dr.. evil is a real joker....
Yes all slums are in india....
hey
Yar tum kahan bheek mangte hoo...mumbai mai..:rofl:

Well ham India ke bahar nahi jate .. like u :lol::lol:
America se bheek kon mangta hai ?????