Is Pakistan Willing to Lose America? (NYT)

False bravado

Pakistanis leaders and generals are panicing over Trump anti Pakistani policy and the increasing influence india is having with USA and Israel.
Its funny when we hear an Indian talking with such authority as if our generals and politicians report to them. By the way you missed a K in panicking.

you think ? who the hell are you who think that trump either is serious or not.

here is the fact
U.S supports Taliban offices in Qatar (financial network) and on the other hand U.S dictate to others that fight with Taliban. (hypocrisy).. trump afghan policies are contradicting his own statements. first remove the Taliban offices in Qatar then destroy their financial network then talk for peace. as i told you before U.S never ever wanted to win this war. because U.S never want peace all are dramatic polices toward Afghanistan. Money is nothing for U.S but to show the good image and to get objectives are the real target.

and here are the U.S objectives.
1. pressurize Pakistan to clear the path for U.S
2. pressurize India to invest money so trump can continue his policy toward U.S economy.
3. pressurize Afghanistan that we are not a blank cheque for you which means Afghanistan has to pay back.
4. manage U.S presence at strategic location of Afghanistan for indefinite time.
5. pressurize the region including all major regional powers from within Afghanistan.

and more facts are.
1. U.S could have won this war a long time before. but U.S wants excuse to be present in Afghanistan.
2. Blame every country those oppose the idea of U.S presence in Afghanistan.
3. create proxies so regional countries will be helpless to accept U.S demands.
4. work with ally who has same objective and then kick off.
I think Trump has the will to win this by not being limp wristed and easing their rules of engagament (which might be illegal, but in a hush and wink-wink manner to his commanders on the ground and other military components like the air force). Should be a lot of fun to see how he deals with Afghanistan, they're hitting ISIS pretty hard.

To have a permanent presence in the region next to a nuclear Pakistan is also something the neo-con component of his administration will be pushing for strategic reasons. To have China covered from as many directions as possible is also something the US will be looking at, he could deploy an ABM in Afghanistan and forever protect Israel from Pakistani nukes and irk China, they also want to be bordering Iran.

They're a hyperpower, that's just how they roll.

To draw on your analogy. There was no rubbish until the neighbour next door had some low life thugs barge in and terrorised the peaceful people living there. Then these thugs started to accumulate rubbish in the occupied property, joined up with the other neighbour and collectively started to throw rubbish into our garden. At first we asked them to stop but the response was more rubbish being thrown. Until it started to smoulder and burn. We managed to put out the fire out on our side and also threw back a lot of the rubbish from where it came but the thugs failed to put out the fire on their side and then started blaming us for their own failures while at the same time lighting more fires on their rubbish that was now growing even faster because the rubbish had nowhere else to go. Seeing the house burning, the thugs squeal like pigs “Your fault, your fault, we will kill you if you don’t stop throwing back our rubbish”. Then the house burns down, half the neighbours are dead and the others barely alive. Our house and garden is damaged and the thugs pay a little towards it but barely covers the repairs of the walls never mind the rest. We have given you billions as a gift, they remark but we point out their lies but the thugs shrug their shoulders and then get in their caravans and go and do the same to some other poor (most likely to be Muslim) house and start the fires all over again.

Hope t h a t e x p l a I n s i t n o w… but I won’t hold my breath.

As if there was no filth on your soil before 9/11 ?? Ok, I agree they never hurt you before that, but they were still there on the soil of Pakistan, hurting her immediate neighbors.

I can imagine you look like the following image when you say there was no rubbish in your land until the neighbor next door barged in. LOL :p:

When you kept throwing rubbish to the backyard of your immediate neighbors for decades (your war of thousand cuts), long before 9/11 or early 2000, what did you expected in return ??? A bunch of roses ???? It ain't work that way. LOL :p:

As if there was no filth on your soil before 9/11 ?? Ok, I agree they never hurt you before that, but they were still there on the soil of Pakistan, hurting her immediate neighbors.

I can imagine you look like the following image when you say there was no rubbish in your land until the neighbor next door barged in. LOL :p:

When you kept throwing rubbish to the backyard of your immediate neighbors for decades (your war of thousand cuts), long before 9/11 or early 2000, what did you expected in return ??? A bunch of roses ???? It ain't work that way. LOL :p:

upload_2017-8-30_12-29-28.jpeg

You mean these rubbish, also known as the heroes fighting for their own homeland?

America is already lost (since 2008 onwards). This loss was made official by cementing the CPEC and also joining SCO.

Goodby and good riddance.

View attachment 421868

You mean these rubbish, also known as the heroes fighting for their own homeland?

Yep, the same, you were doing the dirty job for U.S.A.

Now just for the sake of argument if you say you did this to support Afghan's against Soviet's, did Pakistan even stop after the soviets left ??? NO, you kept on manipulation Afghan affairs and promoted the killing between Afghan's by supporting different groups against each other, be it Gulbuddin Hekmatyar (initially) or Mulla Omar later.

So as per English saying, those who sow the wind shall reap the whirlwind, that's exactly what both U.S and Pakistan is doing for the last few decades in Afghanistan. :p:

I think Trump has the will to win this by not being limp wristed and easing their rules of engagament (which might be illegal, but in a hush and wink-wink manner to his commanders on the ground and other military components like the air force). Should be a lot of fun to see how he deals with Afghanistan, they're hitting ISIS pretty hard.

To have a permanent presence in the region next to a nuclear Pakistan is also something the neo-con component of his administration will be pushing for strategic reasons. To have China covered from as many directions as possible is also something the US will be looking at, he could deploy an ABM in Afghanistan and forever protect Israel from Pakistani nukes and irk China, they also want to be bordering Iran.

They're a hyperpower, that's just how they roll.
yup all the neighbors of Afghanistan know about it very well. but i dont agree with you that America is hitting ISIS or Taliban very hard. it's just a drama i will only consider so called "hard hitting" if U.S destory ISIS & Taliban financial network from arab countries. Pakistan cant be financial network because Pakistan has weak economy and we are eradicating terrorism successfully and securing the border. infect ISI does not have any influence in Afghanistan now. so the countries those have influence in Afghanistan they are basically the responsible behind every proxy war within Afghanistan. U.S supporting those proxies and fighting against those proxies to fool us. U.S could have won infront of world when Pakistan negotiated with Taliban for peace talk in Afghanistan but now U.S Cant win.

cautiously optimistic with Trump at the helm.

Afghanistan has been a graveyard of empires, true, but potus 45 has the street smarts and the firepower to beat back the rag tag taliban. These jokers get waay too much credit for their fighting prowess but the ISAF has always fought with a hand tied behind their back.

A troop and air asset strike surge, more enemy morale killing moabs, make deals with the northern alliance govt and back them fully to deal with the taliban in their own way. Go about it in a gangster way and back it with firepower, strong arm Pakistan to stop all support to the taliban and get rid of the other 20 major terrorist organizations active in your tribal areas etc.. there's a lot that can be done. It'll all unfold slowly over the next decade or so, let's see..

The Afghan Taliban is like the Vietcong. Afghan Taliban are poised to win.
If he wasn't busy Vietnam draft dodging so he could hustle the mean mafiosi streets of new york making hundreds of millions of dollars instead, he'd have beat the viet cong too.

fohTQpX.png

but, as fate would have it, The Donald has finally stepped into the warlord game in Afghanistan, as POTUS no less, not a hollywood monkey.

big league !

your military would be well advised to get in line and stop being selective in your anti jihad operations.

Trump is a bitter pill, but it'll do you good.

If he wasn't busy Vietnam draft dodging so he could hustle the mean mafiosi streets of new york making hundreds of millions of dollars instead, he'd have beat the viet cong too.

fohTQpX.png

but, as fate would have it, The Donald has finally stepped into the warlord game in Afghanistan, as POTUS no less, not a hollywood monkey.

big league !

your military would be well advised to get in line and stop being selective in your anti jihad operations.

Trump is a bitter pill, but it'll do you good.
Don't make yourself look ridiculous.

The Afghan Taliban are about to win.

Don't make yourself look ridiculous.

The Afghan Taliban are about to win.
Test match ki pehli innings ke teesre over mein poori dunia ne is bandey ko all out de dia hai iska well left and backward defence dekh ke (and maybe a hit and miss slog or two) lol

sabr karo, tremendous triple century is comming... believe me.

bowling mein bhi iski inswinging york-bouncers ka jawab nahi de paoge.

L-guard, helmet, gloves and pads ki marammad kar lo, pack some extra deep heat sprays and bandages too.

Test match ki pehli innings ke teesre over mein poori dunia ne is bandey ko all out de dia hai iska well left and backward defence dekh ke (and maybe a hit and miss slog or two) lol

sabr karo, tremendous triple century is comming... believe me.

bowling mein bhi iski inswinging york-bouncers ka jawab nahi de paoge.

L-guard, helmet, gloves and pads ki marammad kar lo, pack some extra deep heat sprays and bandages too.
You seems to be the dog of trump.These trumps and pimps can't do any thing.Their fate is decided in Afghanistan.They will loose.As for as Pakistan is concerned let trump bark for a little while.He will soon come back to his sences.You will see that he will retract from his position...

Look at these Indian rapists scrambling and cheerleading for their master Trump LOL

Fvck these Indian rapists and that orange clown. Pakistan will do as it pleases. Ain't nobody doing anything about that.