Is India upto something?

ya of course we are upto something.
we are upto improving our economy,military,democracy etc. so that we can live in a better india and can live in peace.
this is what we are upto.

We Pakistan don't need any human to help us unlike you crying in front of US 24/7, we have the ALMIGHTY ALLAH to help us. So you can continue crying in the lap of your pimp lord master US. funny guy.

Really.....then u have nothing to worry.....sit tight and keep on dreaming of breaking India oneday...Almighty Allah will take care of your country .......Briyani aur tandoori ho jaye.......no worries:cheers:

FYi Nikamoo Aur Jhooton ka saath Allah bhi nahi deta:D

On 15th Jan Rs. 40-42 Billion evaporated from karachi stock market over a period of few hours. Here @Aeronaut is wondering whether we are upto something. Unbelievable.

Pakistan should just go ahead and change its name to Les Misérables.

hindis are always in the mood of misadventure in Pakistan & hindis are tying their very best to impress their pimp lord master US, that hindis are finally grown well you know what I mean ;)

Urdus are always in the mood of misadventure in Pakistan & Urdu are tying their very best to impress their pimp lord master China and US, that Urdus are finally grown well you know what I mean ;)

Who were the Hindis U were referring to Urdu?

Really.....then u have nothing to worry.....sit tight and keep on dreaming of breaking India oneday...Almighty Allah will take care of your country .......Briyani aur tandoori ho jaye.......no worries:cheers:

FYi Nikamoo Aur Jhooton ka saath Allah bhi nahi deta:D

The only people & the country that lies are hindis. Proaganda & lies is part of your life. I will not sit home I am a Pakistani & I will defend my county from brainless fart heads liars like you hindis.

The only people who need to sit at home & cheer for your lying propaganda machine media & you people are those who can't handle the truth, handling is a big thing you don't have the ability to speak the truth & this is part of your so called shining hindia.

Chalo gi ek aur wannabe douchebag. go, go & shine your hindia which is living on lies & propaganda & you people just love living in the world of lies & fiction.

The only people & the country that lies are hindis. Proaganda & lies is part of your life. I will not sit home I am a Pakistani & I will defend my county from brainless fart heads liars like you hindis.

The only people who need to sit at home & cheer for your lying propaganda machine media & you people are those who can't handle the truth, handling is a big thing you don't have the ability to speak the truth & this is part of your so called shining hindia.

Chalo gi ek aur wannabe douchebag. go, go & shine your hindia which is living on lies & propaganda & you people just love living in the world of lies & fiction.

:rofl::lol::rofl:

Urdus are always in the mood of misadventure in Pakistan & Urdu are tying their very best to impress their pimp lord master China and US, that Urdus are finally grown well you know what I mean ;)

Who were the Hindis U were referring to Urdu?

Those Urdus are rip-off Urdus, real Urdu is Indian. :D

Is India up to something?

Here's what India up to. Take full advantage of the political turmoil in Pakistan. Start small skirmishes and cause PA headache which is already involved in too many fronts.

Civilian govt is fighting for its own survival. It's all evident from the lackluster protest launched by the high command in both the army and civiI on the third killing of the soldier. I say remember what they are doing and pay them back with full interest when it's our time.

Good article. Who wrote it?

This is a Pakistan Defence Forum, its not a translation service. If you cant translate, then please stop commenting.

Is India up to something? ........
Bla bla
.....I say remember what they are doing and pay them back with full interest when it's our time.

when will tht come? when we let u live in peace(in ur view)? What makes u assume we would let u live in peace?Our benevolence? But u make us out to be monsters.
ur mind is weak

anyways , its getting boring now.

the letters in bold are evidence enough ,tht ur time will never come sadly. its vicious cycle friend...the road of perpetual vengeance. Not tht i mind.

BUrn Baby BUrn:flame::flame:

This song is dedicated to you

Meri Marzi......Mein chahe yeh karo ..mein chahe wo karo..meri marzi:flame:

It's our ridiculous government with people like PM Rental who have demolished our economy.
It's our feudal overlords who have denied the poor people access to basic education.
Our doctors are the ones who go on strike while thousands of patients have to suffer.
It is our lawyers who stop working for days, disrupting the delivery of justice.
Our police are the ones who are corrupt and inefficient.

Where is India in all of this?

And we don't have to worry about India taking advantage of the situation in Pakistan. They are smart enough not to think of invasions at a time when the Pak Military is already on high-alert.

Is India up to something?

Here's what India up to. Take full advantage of the political turmoil in Pakistan. Start small skirmishes and cause PA headache which is already involved in too many fronts.

Civilian govt is fighting for its own survival. It's all evident from the lackluster protest launched by the high command in both the army and civiI on the third killing of the soldier. I say remember what they are doing and pay them back with full interest when it's our time.

Its been 65 Years ... when wil your time come? When U will be without Aid and terrorism but a progresive Liberal and open country?

Yes , if someone is Non Islamic , He/She becomes a liar and a propagandist.. Isnt that right?
Islam is the best thing that happened to Earth after evolution!! Isnt that right ?
and , Pakistanis the best thing after Muhammad , no one else is as Islamic as Pakistanis? Isnt that right? (Even though it originated in Arab) not the sub continent!! (and Yes , U r a convert too )
and yeah man , Ur one brave son of a gun who wont stay home and fight with `hindis`(wtf does fighting with hindis mean anyway!!) but still constantly giving your keyboard a hard time!!
1 word for you .. Keyboard fighter on a camel !!