Is Imran Khan endorsing and financing an institution that officially supports the Afghan Taliban?

View attachment 313147
@niaz @waz MODS please do the needful.
Some dont recognise their enmity for a particular party becomes a tool maligning the already tarnished soft image of Pakistan when they show their ineptness sharing stuff with no verification.

day before yesterday , KPK information defending in Shahzaib Khanzada Programe, and u saying its propaganda??

Firstly its not just one institution its, funds are for several, most of them are doing good. All previous governments have provided funding to these institutions, no different for Imran Khan. He already has plenty of opponents, no need to make more.

:D What a joke

PTI govt have denied such reports and have cleared that we want to bring these madrassas into mainstream schools and for that, money will be given to that madrassa. PTI is trying to bring madrasses into mainstream schools, thats it.

First question. Did the kpk govt bring that giant university under state control and control it's teachers, it's curriculum and its teaching before gifting 3million dollars to these guys. If not then its not only poor politics but questionable ethics since that giant madrassah is known for producing terrorists and who knows one day they may produce terrorists that will attack us.

Before this why wasn't this madrassah brought under the control of state ( which means bringing their studies under state control and not gifting 300mil rupees) in accordance with NAP which is the first step to do.

Imran should be brought to question especially by the security agencies as to why he is giving money to a place that is known to fund jihad and their actions are not even under the control of the state and how will he document the spending of money and what projects will such an amount be used on and she should bring accountability of every rupee.

Pathetic.

day before yesterday , KPK information defending in Shahzaib Khanzada Programe, and u saying its propaganda??
Federal govt. is funding Fazlu rehmans Madarsas

its ok our old policy is give money and weapons to terrorists so they will never bite us
Ok lets imagine we bulldoze the madarsas, how would that help? and lets say we ask the parents to send their children to a regular school and pay fees do you really think they would oblige? If the govt. stops funding these seminaries they might find their resources from hostile entities which can influence them to be used against us.Why should Pakistan lose control over them just over petty things denying them basic facilities like running water or libraries and create monsters like mulla burka.These seminaries are there since early last century (they didnt worry us until they started competing with Khomenis madarsas) and its our failure to bring them mainstream.In past we couldnt reconcile their owners because of politics and poor writ and had the takfeeri and extremist ideas seep in .so the way forward is carrot and stick.

Federal govt. is funding Fazlu rehmans Madarsas

Ok lets imagine we bulldoze the madarsas, how would that help? and lets say we ask the parents to send their children to a regular school and pay fees do you really think they would oblige? If the govt. stops funding these seminaries they might find their resources from hostile entities which can influence them to be used against us.Why should Pakistan lose control over them just over petty things denying them basic facilities like running water or libraries and create monsters like mulla burka.These seminaries are there since early last century (they didnt worry us until they started competing with Khomenis madarsas) and its our failure to bring them mainstream.In past we couldnt reconcile their owners because of politics and poor writ and had the takfeeri and extremist ideas seep in .so the way forward is carrot and stick.
if we bulldoze them all there will be uneducated guys in society or more criminals but not sucide bombers commanders and terrorists sir. its best to ban all religious schools then being bombed daily

Wrong, they will keep getting their education at home or at some mazjid through other means, do you really believe they would give up on this so easily? they might also visit across the border to get baptized by Fazlula and NDS network and come back to avenge .Banning the seminary schools will produce more tangos and will only add to problems..The ONLY solution is to buy their owners with money or whatever and have them remove the objectionable content which is listed by us not from US or some NGO.

View attachment 313147
@niaz @waz MODS please do the needful.
Some dont recognise their enmity for a particular party becomes a tool maligning the already tarnished soft image of Pakistan when they show their ineptness sharing stuff with no verification.

"[300 million released for religious affairs in KP are not allocated towards just one seminary; there are 18 ongoing projects which also include budget for Minorities' places of worship]
Why do certain sections of our media and other political parties feel no obligation to 2.3 million children who study under the seminary system? By branding them all as "extremists", and false propaganda, there is a narrative being built to isolate and marginalize the 23 lakh children who canbe brought into the mainstream as productive citizens. 300 million worth of funds allocated include funds for a variety of religious institutions, acquiring land for new graveyards and also for religious minorities. KP government in its first two years allocated maximum funds for restoration of minority places of worship. This budget round, the focus is also being shifted towards bringing madrassas under a mainstream system for equal opportunity, a better quality education and for checks and balances." www.facebook.com/ImranKhanOfficial
Darul Uloom Haqqania agreed to reforms in return for Rs300m: Imran Khan

Misleading headline, where did he say the whole 300m is being given.
Bhai Jaan,. Atleast read

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan on Friday said Darul Uloom Haqqania agreed to implement reforms in return for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) government's budget allocation of Rs300 million for the religious seminary.

I'll vote for Imran Khan if this is true, and we should support the Afghan Taliban against these northern alliance Indian and US puppet regime.

Wrong, they will keep getting their education at home or at some mazjid through other means, do you really believe they would give up on this so easily? they might also visit across the border to get baptized by Fazlula and NDS network and come back to avenge .Banning the seminary schools will produce more tangos and will only add to problems..The ONLY solution is to buy their owners with money or whatever and have them remove the objectionable content which is listed by us not from US or some NGO.

Are you seriously suggesting that these pious zealots can be bought up by offering them money? Did they need the state's money all these years? With state money coming in, what else will they do but take it as a confirmation of the rightness of their line and their activities?

I'll vote for Imran Khan if this is true, and we should support the Afghan Taliban against these northern alliance Indian and US puppet regime.

Oh, good.

So we are back to Hamid Gul and feeding snakes until the day that they bite you. Right, bash on. Spend millions on military coercion of those exact same people that you breed at these seminaries twenty years later; your millions, your problem, your solutions.