Irrefutable evidence of Gowswami's Madness - Breaking News of the year

graphican

So on the same principles at which Gowswami "proved" Dawood is in Karachi and has a 10 years old wife, Faisal Qureshi proved that Gowswami is mad and live in hell. :enjoy:

New approach to testing patented to Indian journalism

This universal way of testing, proving and confirming can be applied on anything and proven for Rs. 2 + sales tax. So you wana prove if Gowswami is pregnant or is member of secret feet licking club? You know what is it going to take :lol:

. . . . .
doc6a.jpg

doc4.jpg

OBL was found in pak & its quite obvious tht dawood will also b in pak, thou I doubt the authenticity of the call

Your OBL logic is called false equivalence, which is a fallaciuos argument. On the other hand your home minister has admitted on the floor of the house that the where abouts of Dawood Ibrahim are unknown.

Dawood Ibrahim's location is not known: Home ministry to Lok Sabha - timesofindia-economictimes

Koi Altaf bhai se puchu please, Arnab ki size ki bori hai kya?

Atleast check date of the link u have posted , below is the snap shot of ur link...

14w7rwo.jpg

Below is the latest one from indian agencies

Phone bill, passports nail Dawood lie; India has proof he lives in Pak

Now will u agree ??

Dawood being in Karachi was alleged even before your Home Minister admitted that the actual whereabouts are unknown, with the same enthusiasm as India is doing again nowadays. As for the "proofs", that you are sharing so enthusiastically, they hold pretty much the same weight as gowswami's phone call stunt, only difference is that it's coming out of the trick box of another charlatan.

So on the same principles at which Gowswami "proved" Dawood is in Karachi and has a 10 years old wife, Faisal Qureshi proved that Gowswami is mad and live in hell. :enjoy:

New approach to testing patented to Indian journalism

This universal way of testing, proving and confirming can be applied on anything and proven for Rs. 2 + sales tax. So you wana prove if Gowswami is pregnant or is member of secret feet licking club? You know what is it going to take :lol:

His histrionics are not limited to matters concerning Pakistan. His is just as over-the-top, if not worse, when it comes to local issues. Unfortunately, he has started believing his own myth. The success has gone to his head and he sees himself as a guardian of the public's interest. He has room to exist because he has positioned himself politically to the right of other english TV channels. There is no high quality centre-right (on political issues) channel and so people watch him despite his madness. He's combined his centre-right political positioning with positioning himself far to the left on economic issues. Overall, it's a recipe for success with certain segments of the population. His ratings have declined quite rapidly over the last year though, hopefully this will force him back to sanity.

Pakistan has a soft corner for OBL, Hafiz, Lakhvi, Dawood, Mulla Omer etc.

It's time for Pakistan to choose between CPEC or ISIS

Hope Islamic Republic of Pakistan make a right choice Inshallah !!! :devil:

whn indian media has openly posted dawood's address, phone number etc., do u still think ur govt & ISI will keep dawood & his phone no's at the same address ??? do u thnk r thy that stupid ??
4s086h.gif

Look at the example of kasab, whn indian media declared kasab is from pak, immediately ur zardari govt kind of deleted all his records, so whn kasab villagers were asked abt him on camera ' they said v never heard tht name' when asked with hidden cameras thy agreed his existence, finally ur current prime minister also had to agree tht kasab is a pakistani

watch below geo sting operation abt kasab

in the same way , ISI/ur govt wuld hav deleted his records & he won't b available at the mentioned address of the above link. dawood ka mobile numbers and records kabsey database mein delete kardethey hain

it's still available.... they didn't erased it....

35871639-7 telephone number :D address and everything....

they didn't erased it cause ISI and Gov know it's someone else.... :D
please ask RAW Agents to go to Clifton and kidnap Dawood's wife Dawood will come to save her :rofl::rofl::rofl:
4s086h.gif