One of the TOI comments post...waking up to the reality after so much of Jumlas...and one liners by Feku.
View attachment 498106
@Pluralist you still have some patwaris in Pakistan, don't you... we still have some scamgressies too...
Point 1 : Does she want to act on Ram Mandir when the case is in INDIAN SUPREME COURT...
Point 2 : Black Money... partial success but some more task need to be done... being a businessman I can confirm that now we receive bills for 100% transactions... even the payment for newspaper is done via BHIM app by me...
Point 3 : He really failed to do that
Point 4 : State governments (including the non NDA governments) are showing an increase in jobs... plus never forget, people like me who expanded his business by taking MUDRA LOAN...
Point 5 : Make in India... she really need to visit Noida... She can
see the CONSTRUCTION going on for few MANUFACTURING facilities... you cannot start making goods without setting a factory... but honestly speed is slow and more government help is required...
Point 6 : Most Laughable...
Sugar under UPA, 45/50 per kg... now, 36/kg
Pulses under UPA, 80 to 200 per kg... now, 60 to 140
Mobile bills
Interest rates on loans
Only petroleum products are expensive and government can do a lot to decrease the price...
Point 7 : petroleum products are expensive and government can do a lot to decrease the price...
Point 8 : She should ask the POWER BROKERS of LUTYENS... they are jobless now a days and using all their resources to get their GOOD DAYS BACK...
No government can change the HABBITS of SARKARI BABUS when it comes to corruption... more strict government act, the rate increases...