ISPR bhi har thoray din baad aik surgical strike karta hai..Apna blackbox nahi mil raha laikin ISPR ko next day balakot lai jana chahiye tha
Any idiot can tell a difference between a new building and an old except maybe Indians like you. The latest round of visitors were diplomats and press - not Indians who walk around with their heads in their a$$e$.Oh may be Pak military was waiting for sunset because of Indian satellites.
Ok we can understand that difficult situation
ISPR bhi har thoray din baad aik surgical strike karta hai..
Seriously, I now refresh PDF frequently everyday to see what's new from our side.. lolll.. aahista aahista inn ki phhaar rahay hain.. and I like this strategy..
Any idiot can tell a difference between a new building and an old except maybe Indians like you. The latest round of visitors were diplomats and press - not Indians who walk around with their heads in their a$$e$.
I am told that evidence of the SU30 being shot down will come out just before the Indian elections.
New Recruit
Pagal this is a Pakistani forum how come it is an alien language??oh what a source and that too in alien language. don't you think they visited too early after two months?
indain are pathetic ignorant disgusting BC people.meanwhile indian media :-D
Still doesn't explain the one month delay. haha centuries old buildings are repaired keeping the originality. You know how important this is for your army. One and half month is a very long time.
One and half months .
Even Afghanistan could have clean up everything and rebuild 3 buildings within 25 days .
Any way nice effort
Ramming or raising a structure to ground can be very easily detected by settelite images of past and present. So far in settlite images reported, we have not been able to see any visible damages of airstrikes, let alone ramming of an entire building to ground that can house 300 people. So please prove it using publicly available sat images to show which building got rammed to the ground? Or maybe for a change ask your IAF to show something who definitely has access to better satellites than whats there for public.May be there was no building constructed after that .
Of Course that is desirable since , reconstructing will easily catch eyes like you said .
They just rammed and leveled that area .
It is not showing in that video .
Only the big hall that is covered with sheet where the parts of other building just fall on to it.
One and half months .
Even Afghanistan could have clean up everything and rebuild 3 buildings within 25 days .
Any way nice effort
Well they know one thing now.its still there.your scary A** airforce might wanna hit it for real next time..oh what a source and that too in alien language. don't you think they visited too early after two months?
Read the consequences...Consquences would have been so grave that it would have been beyond the wildest imagination of assailants and their masters