Interior Minister Ahsan Iqbal Injured In An Attempt To Kill

Can someone book a ticket to UK for Ahsan Iqbal he needs a checkup in UK hospital

AWAM ne NOTACE LA LIYA

depositphotos_119430750-stock-illustration-in-case-of-fire-use.jpg

DQmd23nj4csfxfqr1nRZUxJq9i36BrjcwzD6EemuQtvhDGF

May be NAB and Supreme court will provide a "Pardon or MAFI" because he was shot in arm
You are naughty man...it has not been a day and you are already de-lidding his plan ;);)

Ashiqs to masom hein ji bilkul
Shayar ka khob kehta hy
Oh padri

Your humorous Entertainment on a thread about the Interior Minister of the state being shot mirrors the plight of indoctrination in the youth.

Hey your frustration is hilarious?... you made my day...Do you have anymore left to entertain us?
Just showed you the mirror. Your cold bloodedness was as expected. Entertainment is reserved for the heartless, numb creatures like u claiming to be "theekaydaars" of Pakistan.

Another thing to consider, if it was terrorist group they would have used explosive device/ suicide bomber, which is their MO.....it looks like an ill planned lone wolf attack related to hate speech/ extremism

Just showed you the mirror. Your cold bloodedness was as expected. Entertainment is reserved for the heartless, numb creatures like u claiming to be "theekaydaars" of Pakistan.
Nice...please keep on rolling..

Interestingly only one projectile was discharged.......either the attacker was way tootoo slow, untrained or am missing something here
Seems like he a given a gun with a single bullet in it :lol::lol:

Your humorous Entertainment on a thread about the Interior Minister of the state being shot mirrors the plight of indoctrination in the youth.
Oh sorry thoughts and prayer Mashallah like kar key sachay musalman honey ka sabot dein

Seems like he a given a gun with a single bullet in it :lol::lol:
Ya to pen di siri ya phir qatari di giri

Citizen became a justice giver simple solution no need for courts

• Panama Leaks
  • Corruption cases
  • Fires in Tax office buildings to hide secret dealings
  • Refusal to acknowledge courts verdit against Nawaz Sharif and family

UAE IQAMA holder
Bus driver politicians
Qatari Shahzada (prince) bring letters

Bull shit for last 5 years

AWAM NE NOTACE LAAAAY LIYA