Instead of wasting money on you marriage if you do this it will be a lot better.

Agreed, people in other countries spend their life savings on education while in Pakistan it's for weddings.

Who knows he have lot of black money so decided to earn some respect instead of burning it.
Insaan Ki niyat per shak nahi krna chahiye kbhi bhi.

Indians = Insaan ? now a days a big question because after Modi Sarkar many became zombies who need Muslims blood to quench their thirst.
In the whole world..Everywhere bad people are also accompanied by good people too.
Not that person was either born Indian or Hindu. That was all the matter to of the time who brought hi up an Indian national and he chosen religion of his choice.

Sir I am not here for your lectures, Please keep your love for Indians to your self.

SHUKRIYA.
Go to HEll ..
New here leaving you ..
Itni sunayon ga yaad rahe ga hameesha.

App khud jao jahanum mien.....meri ballaa se. who cares minies are everywhere :coffee:
ADVICE:
YOU ARE NEAR TO BE BANNED FROM HERE.
JUST STOP QUOTING ME ELSE..............*****

How are you admin or admin ka chotaa Bhai in Pampers :lol:
oh sanitary pads istemal krne waali makhlooq zubaan ko lagam de or chup kr k khisak jaa next time if you quote i am gonna report.