Instead of Building Library in Afghanistan Please Give Us Some Soldiers. Trump Asked Modi

Don't like Trump at all, but I do agree him that India has benefited greatly from US occupation of Afghanistan while paying only fraction of the cost.

for once i agree with Mr Trump!

and yes before sending troops india must make sure their is ample supply of leopard urine so they can scare dogs and make themselves invisible and invincible!

Trump mocked Modi over his accent as well not long ago.

Imagine Xi mocking the leadership of his strategic ally Pakistan in public! Something is not right in this American-Indian strategic partnership.

Trump usually likes to flatter foreign leaders, see how he speaks about Xi Jinping or Putin.

But when it comes to India he likes to remind them who is the boss.

ARTICLE CONTINUES AFTER AD
"And we're supposed to say, 'Oh, thank you for the library.' I don't know who's using it in Afghanistan," Trump said.

He isn’t mocking Modi but Afghanis here. Afghanis are prostitutes, they are either with invaders in Kabul or in case of Taliban with Pakistan.

Now Trump and Pakistan is on same when it comes to Afghanistan.

3 billion ki commitment tou dekho kaisay calculate ki hai..

An elite school was reconstructed (of course the education will not be free, so it's an investment with a possible return)

Giving 1000 scholarships to Afghan students every year.. Uss ke baad aik student ki fees US ko batai hogi 50,000 USD per year fee in a shitty institution..

Isi tarah ke 2-4 aur projects hongay.. jis main apna hi faida nazar aaraha hoga..

Trump bhi businessman hai.. uss ne kaha sirf library banai hai BC'don ne..
baniya cha raha tha 10rs mey usey pizza mil jaye lol

Modi didnt only construct lib. he made roads,bridges , dams and parliament for afghans in Afghanistan!! trump had no idea about it!!
lol your stratigic partner need troops . will you send troops?
nobody want Bridges, roads and parliament in a conflict zone .
india is just trying to show usa that they are doing :pleasantry:something:pleasantry: so they deserve stakes in Afghanistan .
it was good until ttp was alive but now indians are bunch of freeloaders in Afghanistan .

3 billion ki commitment tou dekho kaisay calculate ki hai..

An elite school was reconstructed (of course the education will not be free, so it's an investment with a possible return)

Giving 1000 scholarships to Afghan students every year.. Uss ke baad aik student ki fees US ko batai hogi 50,000 USD per year fee in a shitty institution..

Isi tarah ke 2-4 aur projects hongay.. jis main apna hi faida nazar aaraha hoga..

Trump bhi businessman hai.. uss ne kaha sirf library banai hai BC'don ne..
Master.jpg

These are nothing compared to housing 3 million Afghans, and acting as a front line state in the wars since 1980.

All your investments are zero in front of our just one initiative, i.e. Afghan transit trade and Pakistani ports for nato supplies.

US president mentioned a library for a reason and your pm is also not a fool to mention more projects.

Your strategic partner wants you to send troops as simple as that. Anything short of this will be considered a library

send troops or dont ask for stakes . i think the message is clear .

Our message is also clear. We won't send boots on the ground. We didn't do it in 2001 we won't do it 18 years later.

Ours is a strategic partnership and not a lapdog relation. When US asks to jump we won't say how high?

They asked us to buy F35 but we said Rafale meets our requirement

They said dont buy S400. We went ahead and bought it because that is what we want

They said Dont buy Iran Oil. We kept on buying Iran Oil and even added a currency swap agreement.

You may not understand this because you went headlong in the Afghan war in the 70's and 80's and then got sucked into War on Terror after just one phone call "We will bomb you to stone ages."

These days you are not US ally but have shifted loyalty to Chinese. When they ask you to bend you will start crawling.

Our message is also clear. We won't send boots on the ground. We didn't do it in 2001 we won't do it 18 years later.

Ours is a strategic partnership and not a lapdog relation. When US asks to jump we won't say how high?

They asked us to buy F35 but we said Rafale meets our requirement

They said dont buy S400. We went ahead and bought it because that is what we want

They said Dont buy Iran Oil. We kept on buying Iran Oil and even added a currency swap agreement.

You may not understand this because you went headlong in the Afghan war in the 70's and 80's and then got sucked into War on Terror after just one phone call "We will bomb you to stone ages."

These days you are not US ally but have shifted loyalty to Chinese. When they ask you to bend you will start crawling.

What's your understanding of the strategic partnership, is somewhat different than the US of A..

Pakistan has learnt its lesson, and now responding in a manner than fits the US ego..

Right now, just live the moment when a President of a country is making fun of the PM of the biggest democracy.. that's it.. no bullshit, just pure insult..

What's your understanding of the strategic partnership, is somewhat different than the US of A..

Pakistan has learnt its lesson, and now responding in a manner than fits the US ego..

Right now, just live the moment when a President of a country is making fun of the PM of the biggest democracy.. that's it.. no bullshit, just pure insult..
PMs and Presidents come and go but relations remain if it is not transactional.

And this particular President has the habit of insulting every world leader. So we dont take it personally.

Yes he wants boots on the ground but we have told him "No"

Trump mocked Modi over his accent as well not long ago.

Imagine Xi mocking the leadership of his strategic ally Pakistan in public! Something is not right in this American-Indian strategic partnership.
Modi is now Trump's bitch. The so called quad is nothing more than a grouping of American poodles. :lol: