Inspired by Indian Propaganda, Afghan Journalist reports a Pakistani Commander Killed in Panjshir

Where are these babies heading too?😁😉😛
IMG_20210906_122659728_MP.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum
The purpose of this thread is not to make fun of Dr. Amir Liaquat Hussain. No matter what people think of him, Islam doesn't allow us to make fun of anyone.
The message I want to convey is that such ridiculous propaganda is happening against Pakistan.

View attachment 776188

Whenever the arch-rival of Pakistan Armed Forces had to report the casualties from Pakistan side in a bàttle which has nothing to do with Pakistan or its forces, Dr Amir Liaqat's picture always becomes a scapegoat to peddle the agenda of foreign media.

The monkéyshines reporting of Indian media on the Panjshir báttle in Afghanistan is known to everyone where the Indian Media from using games simulation videos to claims downing Pakistan fighters jet, but all their claims went down the drain.

Now, a new tomfoolery has been reported by the Afghan Journalist and Activist on his Twitter account, where he shared Amir Liaqat's picture as Colonel Adil who was fighting in Panjshir as a Pakistani Commander and died during the fight with resistance fighters.

Rest in peas.

Credits: The Express Tribune Pakistan

So, the story is that many years ago, approximately 5-6 years ago I am not sure but I think it was an ad for Tullo Cooking oil(or perhaps it was an ad Geo Tv Channel) in which Dr. Amir Liaquat Hussain was acting as a Pakistan Army officer who embraces Shahadat during combat. Dr Amir Liaquat Hussain was very famous back then due to his Ramadan Transmission and Inaam Ghar Show.

I am not really sure if it was in 2018 cause as much as I remember it is a very old ad(2016 i think).
İndian media feelings on Amir bhai

Such so called journalists should be banned from even talking. I guess the indian stupidity is contagious and have spread to the indian puppet afghans.

I think behind all this is Pakistani psych ops. Intentionally planting fake pictures and stories to make the Indians look stupid. Indians can be stupid but not that stupid. Let’s look at their recent claims:

1) USAF F15 in Wales claimed as a PAF jet.

2) USAF F16 in Arizona claimed as PAF jet shot down in Panjshir.

3) Dr. Amir as Colonel Adil

4) GD Bakshi claiming 2 SSG battalions, one squadron of tanks, one battery of 155 mm artillery and mechanized infantry with BMPs - the clown pretending to be a general didn’t even know that PA does not have any BMPs.

5) Multiple claims of Pakistan drones.
Yes, hard to believe someone being so gullible.

If you are referring to him as Dr. then it kinda is.
Assalam o Alaikum
OK Sir I admit my mistake, I shouldn't have called him doctor so baat khatam, it's no more something to be discussed in this thread.

you mean we can't make fun of the likes of Chritine Fair, Farek Tateh, Major Gauruv Arya either?
Assalam o Alaikum
Sir, uh actually I don't have a lot of knowledge but there is an Islamic Ruling about WHOM/WHAT to make fun of and HOW to make fun of THEM/IT. If Islam allows it, you can, if Islam doesn't allow it then don't. It also depends on the situation.
The Prophet(PBUH) used to Laugh and have Fun in his Life but only in ways Allah allows it. Baki if I am wrong then correct me kindly.

Assalam o Alaikum
Sir, uh actually I don't have a lot of knowledge but there is an Islamic Ruling about WHOM/WHAT to make fun of and HOW to make fun of THEM/IT. If Islam allows it, you can, if Islam doesn't allow it then don't. It also depends on the situation.
The Prophet(PBUH) used to Laugh and have Fun in his Life but only in ways Allah allows it. Baki if I am wrong then correct me kindly.

If you know of an islamic ruling, you could post a link that would give me more information about such an islamic ruling. If it exists at all.

Assalam o Alaikum
Going irrelevant to the thread but since you asked:
Any more queries/anything irrelevant to this thread just leave a message on my profile.