'Ineligible and incompetent': Maryam Nawaz bashes her own party

Well, in any case, escorts are deemed to lead the people in the wrong direction. I wouldn't go beyond that, for the fear of my post being deleted, by some respectable mod.:p::p::p:
It is because what the escorts do is illegal right? So MNS and her father, uncle, cousins, brother all are escorts.. They are family of escorts and similarly from other camp AZ, Billo Rani and her aunty are also escorts.

If there was a federal shariah online court i would have you labelled as virtual kazzab for attributing this Lie on El Sidd.
Kazzab for speaking the truth ? :o::o:

. . . . . .
'Maryam Nawaz calls PML-N government ineligible, incompetent.'

LAHORE (Dunya News) – Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) vice president Maryam Nawaz Friday called her own party’s government ineligible and incompetent.

The PML-N leader tweeted World Bank report stating that Pakistan’s budget lost its credibility, however, Maryam did not realize that the mentioned stats were from PML-N’s tenure.:rofl:

“Real performance of the ineligible and the incompetent,” wrote Maryam Nawaz in her caption without realizing that she was bashing her own party.

Subsequently, Maryam Nawaz deleted the tweet from her account.

-----------------------------------
Source

Well then why don't you leave the party?

Troll, my dear,

You are over protesting.. a bit too much.. too transparetn... kindly, let El Sidd enjoy the comfort of traditional Pakistan marriage and his desi school roots...

While you, being a Free Troll, are pushing your #MeToo #MeraJismMeriMarzi agenda on Paks... before we know you would be demanding LoveParade in Lahore a la Berlin

Finally, we can figure out perhaps... your loyalties are with #NaniTweetni afterall... now that you have openly supported her policies and are promoting her new party... what would it be called?

Would be very sad if you go on to join the #NaniMediaCells as well... but then you are Free Troll...

Long Live El Sidd a #PakPositive Pak!

Mangus

Muslim League Qatar chapter

Troll, dear, kindly take out the Muslim League out of your party... it has a deeply emotional, spiritual value for us oldtimers @RIWWIR

It was/is the party of Our Father, Our Jinnah.

Kindly, don't impose your Neoliberal, HyperCapitalistic Agenda on us poor Paks...

we cann't force you to change your inclinations regarding #MeToo #MeraJismMeriMarazi agenda...please, advise Nani to put something else on the Qatari Leauge...

Or are you too shy or intimidated by your supereme leader #NaniTweetni to suggest a flashy new name of Ethnofascism coupled with FemininininismFundamentalists?

Kindly, show courage and come out of the closet.... tell us the Real name of this new party of your true supreme leader Nani...

Long Live El Sidd ... may he enjoy desi #AllooGosht and rotti from his kind, loving traditional wife... Paks together!

Arabs funded Muslim League always.

Have you forgotten.

What is with attacking her character and insinuating she's a whore. She's a criminal and that's that.

All this gutter language make her serious crimes look nothing.

Has anyone seen her act as an escort - an escort is someone who gives sexual favors for money usually higher class clientèle than a prostitute.

Kindly, don't push your Persian Pusht on us Paks... your Persian bias is blatant as it is agressive.

Our Arab brothers supported us from day one... of course you don't remember what happend in 1946 in New York between us and then Prince Faisal @Khafee or you cann't recall what did they do even earlier for us..

Please, tell us what is the name of this Ethnofascist FemininininismFundamentalist party of your supreme leader #NaniTweetni

What is the manifesto now? #MeToo #MeraJismMeriMarzi and beyond...?

A Troll of your caliber and intelligence is speechless or playing mindgames again with us Poor Paks?

Are we too stupid or too simple for this new party? We know you, dear Troll, own the #MarasiMedia but even then...

tell us, dear Troll...tell us! Stop playing mindgames with us Poor Paks...

@N.Siddiqui

Siddarth sahab aap hi kuch samjhayen ab

What is with attacking her character and insinuating she's a whore. She's a criminal and that's that.

All this gutter language make her serious crimes look nothing.

Has anyone seen her act as an escort - an escort is someone who gives sexual favors for money usually higher class clientèle than a prostitute.

dont go to that reham thread. the Abuse is enlightening