Indo-Pak cricket: Why does India keep giving when Pak just takes

Keep hatred out of sports. it is 100 times better to be in working relationship than to be in not talking.

new-2.jpg

English please
Ram was asking for way from the sea to allow him to go to lanka but for 3 days sea didnt respond to his prayers.then on 3rd day Ram threatened to dry up the whole ocean with most powerful arrow in whole universe "brahmastra" this is when ram says....there can be no love without fear.

As for other poem......

Shakti aur Kshama (Strength and Mercy)
कवि: रामधारी सिंह "दिनकर"

Poet: Ramdhari Singh "Dinkar"
क्षमा, दया, तप, त्याग, मनोबल
सबका लिया सहारा
पर नर व्याघ सुयोधन तुमसे
कहो कहाँ कब हारा?

Kshama, daya, tap, tyaag, manobal
Sabka liya sahara
Par nar vyagh Suyodhan tumse
Kaho kahan kab haara?

Mercy, resolve, tact, tolerance
You've tried everything and some
But o my king of men
When did Suyodhan succumb?

क्षमाशील हो ॠपु-सक्षम
तुम हुये विनीत जितना ही
दुष्ट कौरवों ने तुमको
कायर समझा उतना ही

Kshamasheel ho rrpu-saksham
Tum huye vineet jitna hi
Dusht Kauravon ne tumko
Kaayar samjha utna hi

The more forgiving you were
In your humane compassion
The more these rouge Kauravas
Pegged you as cowardly ashen

अत्याचार सहन करने का
कुफल यही होता है
पौरुष का आतंक मनुज
कोमल होकर खोता है

Atyachar sahan karne ka
Kufal yahi hota hai
Paurush ka aatank manuj
Komal hokar khota hai

This is the consequence
Of tolerating atrocities
The awe of machismo is lost
When one's gentle n kindly

क्षमा शोभती उस भुजंग को
जिसके पास गरल है
उसका क्या जो दंतहीन
विषरहित विनीत सरल है

Kshama shobhti us bhujang ko
Jiske paas garal hai
Uska kya jo dantheen
Vishrahit vineet saral hai

Forgiveness is becoming of
The serpent that's got venom
None cares for the toothless,
Poisonless, kind, gentle one

तीन दिवस तक पंथ मांगते
रघुपति सिंधु किनारे
बैठे पढते रहे छन्द
अनुनय के प्यारे प्यारे

Teen divas tak panth mangte
Raghupati sindhu kinare
Baithey padhtey rahey chhand
Anunay ke pyaare pyaare

For three days Lord Raam kept
Asking the ocean for a passage
Sitting there he petitioned
Using the sweetest words to engage

उत्तर में जब एक नाद भी
उठा नही सागर से
उठी अधीर धधक पौरुष की
आग राम के शर से

Uttar mein jab ek naad bhi
Utha nahi saagar se
Uthi adheer dhadhak paurush ki
Aag raam ke shar se

When in response there was
Not a whisper from the sea
A raging fire of endeavor
Rose from Raam's body

सिंधु देह धर त्राहि-त्राहि
करता आ गिरा शरण में
चरण पूज दासता गृहण की
बंधा मूढ़ बन्धन में

Sindhu deh dhar trahi-trahi
Karta aa gira sharan mein
Charan pooj daasta grrhan ki
Bandha moodh bandhan mein

The ocean took human-form
'N supplicated to Raam
Touched his feet, was subservient
A slave he had become

सच पूछो तो शर में ही
बसती है दीप्ति विनय की
संधिवचन सम्पूज्य उसीका
जिसमे शक्ति विजय की

Sach poochho to shar mein hi
Basti hai deepti vinay ki
Sandhivachan sampoojya usika
Jisme shakti vijay ki

Truth be told, it's in the quiver
That lies the gleam of modesty
Only his peace-talk is reputable
Who is capable of victory

सहनशीलता, क्षमा, दया को
तभी पूजता जग है
बल का दर्प चमकता उसके
पीछे जब जगमग है Sahansheelta, kshama, daya ko
Tabhi poojta jag hai
Bal ka darp chamakta uskey
Peechhey jab jagmag hai

Tolerance, forgiveness and clemency
Are respected by the world
Only when the glow of strength
From behind them is unfurled

Actually it gives us great pleasure since it was payback with a vengeance for 24 years ago.

The 1000 year part is cyber jihadi rhetoric that is long past its sell by date.

Payback for what?

From what I can see, it's just petty internet Hindus seeing red over things they don't even understand.

:lol: Thats a tough one.

We are Convent educated English speaking people with no major inclination towards religion and mythology...so you will need to speak English.
No doubt that's why you are like that...no self respect. etc...

Is it written on stone that your standards have to be higher than us ?
Its not to be engraved in stone its already visible......

Payback for what?

From what I can see, it's just petty internet Hindus seeing red over things they don't even understand.

You see what you see through the lens of a cyber jihadi.

For you anything that is not Muslim and comes from your East is an Internet Hindu.

Even if the voice belongs to an Indian Muslim.

As for payback, we cleaved you as you cleaved us.

And there are many amongst us even today who believe the job was only half done.

I am not religious so I dont follow religion.

But I have full self-respect. I defend the flags that I use unlike you "jo jis thali mein khati usi mein ched karti hai".

Visible to whom, YOU? :lol:

You need LASIK. Go here LASIK - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jis thali main already se ched ho uss mein ched karnay ki kya zaroorat hai janab.And im defending tricolor from indians propaganda here.

Visible to whom, YOU? :lol:

You need LASIK. Go here LASIK - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
i wonder u urgently need the surgery ...not to ur eyes but to your brain which is disrupting signals from your eyes.

You see what you see through the lens of a cyber jihadi.

For you anything that is not Muslim and comes from your East is an Internet Hindu.

Even if the voice belongs to an Indian Muslim.

As for payback, we cleaved you as you cleaved us.

And there are many amongst us even today who believe the job was only half done.

Seriously?
We cleaved you?
You do realize that there was no such thing as the Republic of India until August 15 1947 right? how did we cleave you?

As for payback, what are you 12?

Lol at Indians:hitwall:
They burns on every issue even sports like cricket.
Burning is destiny??
Na Jalo itna yar. kitna jaltay ho. Jitna merzi jalo, maro, Tumhari hi health kharab ho gi.
Aman ki Aasha ki jeet yakeeni hai. Ro, ya peeto!!:coffee:

Seriously?
We cleaved you?
You do realize that there was no such thing as the Republic of India until August 15 1947 right? how did we cleave you?

As for payback, what are you 12?

Yes you cleaved us. You cleaved what were a single people, a single civilization, for over 5000 years. For a religion handed down to you by foreign invaders who were equal opportunity rapists.

As for my age, I was 9 months old when we cleaved you back.

countries where cricket is spiritualized and loved ,its not adequate allways to take the innitiative in the first place when neither the terrorism has stopped nor the perpetrators are brought to justice.

ps.- leave rakhi sawant alone ,item numbers are for enjoyment not for debating.

Yes you cleaved us. You cleaved what were a single people, a single civilization, for over 5000 years. For a religion handed down to you by foreign invaders who were equal opportunity rapists.

As for my age, I was 9 months old when we cleaved you.

Oh man, where to start.... Well if you were 9 months old then what would make you 40 something.
I am disappointed that a 40 year old man believes in such silly myths and worse yet, is trolling on an online forum.

so lets start with the basics
1. Your religion was also the result of foreign invasion. It was the Aryan invaders who gave you Sanskrit and your holy texts. The Mahabarat is all about how the (Good) Aryans defeated the (Evil) indigenous Dravidian.
2. India was never a nation. At best India was conquered for short periods of time by a few emperors. In fact, it was your hated mughals that gave Indians the Idea that they were a nation. And worse yet, it was Aurangzeb who came closest to uniting all of India. Ironic isn't it :azn:
3. If you think sharing culture make you a nation they why isn't Europe a nation? or all the Arab countries or even China, Korean and Vietnam? Culture does not make a nation.

So once again, how did we cleave something that didn't exist? In August 13 1947 there was no such thing as the Republic of India. For your argument to work, Pakistan would have to have separated from a non existent country.

Also, if you think culture makes you a nation then why isn't Nepal or Sri Lanka part of India? they are much closer to your clutre then us. Please tell me why you are not angry at those two countries yet you despise us?

So please educate yourself from non RSS sources because farankly I am embarrassed for you.

Oh man, where to start.... Well if you were 9 months old then what would make you 40 something.
I am disappointed that a 40 year old man believes in such silly myths and worse yet, is trolling on an online forum.

so lets start with the basics
1. Your religion was also the result of foreign invasion. It was the Aryan invaders who gave you Sanskrit and your holy texts. The Mahabarat is all about how the (Good) Aryans defeated the (Evil) indigenous Dravidian.
2. India was never a nation. At best India was conquered for short periods of time by a few emperors. In fact, it was your hated mughals that gave Indians the Idea that they were a nation. And worse yet, it was Aurangzeb who came closest to uniting all of India. Ironic isn't it :azn:
3. If you think sharing culture make you a nation they why isn't Europe a nation? or all the Arab countries or even China, Korean and Vietnam? Culture does not make a nation.

So once again, how did we cleave something that didn't exist? In August 13 1947 there was no such thing as the Republic of India. For your argument to work, Pakistan would have to have separated from a non existent country.

Also, if you think culture makes you a nation then why isn't Nepal or Sri Lanka part of India? they are much closer to your clutre then us. Please tell me why you are not angry at those two countries yet you despise us?

So please educate yourself from non RSS sources because farankly I am embarrassed for you.

The concept of a modern nation state is very new.

The fact that we were one people is not.

The fact that we were one people when we were all Hindus is not.

Neither the fact that we were one people when some of you converted to Islam for whatever pressing need there was at the time.

The fact that you wanted to carve out a separate entity from the whole based on something that came from without and grew and prospered within is what galls all Indians.

1971 was great salve.

The concept of a modern nation state is very new.

The fact that we were one people is not.

The fact that we were one people when we were all Hindus is not.

Neither the fact that we were one people when some of you converted to Islam for whatever pressing need there was at the time.

The fact that you wanted to carve out a separate entity from the whole based on something that came from without and grew and prospered within is what galls all Indians.

1971 was great salve.

being "one people" doesn't mean anything. Your whole argument boils down to "I am angry b/c you hurt my feelings"

Also, you could not even reply to my post. That pretty much says it all about you and your kind.

being "one people" doesn't mean anything. Your whole argument boils down to "I am angry b/c you hurt my feelings"

No, it boils down to "I am happy because I stuck it to you as payback for you sticking it to me."

That it took 24 years, and came at a time of our choosing, shows that you always need to be on your guard, for the Indian mentality is that revenge is a dish best served cold.