i don't think its a good idea
people haven't forgotten mumbai attacks yet
n on the top of that we have Bal Thakre to give us company there:smitten:

i know its hard for the mubaikars to forget-
but-

its Pakistan national cricket team coming to play cricket--

its not some Hafiz Saeed XI-
Making some 'bal thakrey idol' hatemongers are irked up-

although its a total different scenario- if people in india are thought that it was the state Pakistan that attacked mumbai- Big Difference though-
One needs to understand this diference and think logicaly-
from their head- not out of their hot torn ****-

You want to thrash India...but keep an eye on your backyard OR the Yankees will give you yet ANOTHER thrashing and wont even apologize this time. :lol:

Dont know- what you confusing this debate to be all about-
Have a coffee- Come to your Senses-

We talking cricket here-
An amrika does not play cricket-

but-

although its a total different scenario- if people in india are thought that it was the state Pakistan that attacked mumbai- Big Difference though-

Your team will come IF we allow them to come.

The status of the series will depend on your behaviour (on this forum) over the next 6 months.

The day is not far when some of the big wigs of the BCCI are going to get slapped or their faces blackened or a chappal mala thrown on them in public on national news.

Match should take place in mumbai on 26,27,28th of november in mumbai and pakistani team should stay in taj and oberoi hotels with pakistani team travelling to mumbai by train to get down at CST station with NSG commandoes who took part in 26/11 operation providing security cover to them like havaldar.Then see the heartburn among indians.it will be a real treat to watch.I wonder if a thread on this theme if happens will run more pages than sania-shohaib marriage thread.:rofl:

Lol- epic comment- :rofl:-
This comment can give some heartmonger a heart attack- :lol:-

but-

Dont know- what you confusing this debate to be all about-
Have a coffee- Come to your Senses-

We talking cricket here-
An amrika does not play cricket-

I just commented on that "thrashing" thing that you commented.

You see I like to mix sports with politics.

Match should take place in mumbai on 26,27,28th of november in mumbai and pakistani team should stay in taj and oberoi hotels with pakistani team travelling to mumbai by train to get down at CST station with NSG commandoes who took part in 26/11 operation providing security cover to them like havaldar.Then see the heartburn among indians.it will be a real treat to watch.I wonder if a thread on this theme if happens will run more pages than sania-shohaib marriage thread.:rofl:
u r the biggest disgrace for our country
how could u make fun of the death of so many innocent people
if u r such a big fan of pak why didn't u went to pak at the time of partition itself aunty:wave:

India was the first country to impose sanctions on apartheid-era South Africa and South Africa was suspended from the ICC. It is high time Pakistan is suspended from the ICC as well.

Your team will come IF we allow them to come.

The status of the series will depend on your behaviour (on this forum) over the next 6 months.

Haha- Man you seem to have lost it-

PCB has recieved the invitation- and accepted it-
Dont be indian enough to take the invitation back- its un ethical for the rest of the world--

Interesting.

You know what, the Indian and Pakistani leaders and ISI chief should also be invited to see the match. Hafiz Saeed must be an given an special invitation.

And if the Indian govt. can arrange Ajmal Kasab to be hanged right on 26/11 right in the middle of the cricket pitch (just after the TOSS :lol:) and that too in full view of the Pakistani PM/President, ISI chief and Hafiz Saeed, that will EPIC in real sense.

If this can happen then I am really looking forward to the series :D

Wow, have Internet Hindus run out of material that now they are even against cricket?

I know you guys survive off hate but c'mon guys, even you have to admit that this is too much. It's just a game, keep repeating that, it's just a game.

And for the Internet Hindus trying to tie this in with terrorism let me just remind you, that to this day the biggest terrorist attack in Canadian history was done by an Indian sikh.
So by your own logic Canada should cut all ties with India.......But then were are all the Indians going to migrate to for a better life? :rofl:

And where did you get this story?? Bollywood??
Enjoy!! But learn to use clean language...

Are you actually ignorant or trying to be one ?

Which proof you want ?

Regarding repeated visits of your PCB chiefs in India for resumption ?

Timeline: How the Indo-Pak deadlock was broken | Cricket Features | Global | ESPN Cricinfo

Regarding promised number of India-Pak series to Ten Sports while signing broadcasting contract ?

Among the major tours that will take place during the period of agreement are two visits by India, including the series 2009

Ten Sports acquires Pakistan Cricket Board rights through 2013

(this list doesn't include numerous time when PCB chief met BCCI officials in ICC meetings throughout this period

Regarding losses of PCB for 2009 cancelled tour by India ?

PCB banking on India’s tour to fill its empty coffers - Thaindian News

http://www.sportzpower.com/?q=content/****-says-india-tour-cancellation-cost-pcb-40m-loss

Regarding BCCI showing middle finger to PCB's proposal of revenue sharing ?

BCCI rejects PCB's revenue sharing proposal - The Times of India

u r the biggest disgrace for our country
how could u make fun of the death of so many innocent people
if u r such a big fan of pak why didn't u went to pak at the time of partition itself aunty:wave:

Woh Pakistani hai yaar. Engage accordingly.

India played hockey, tennis, volleyball, basketball, kabaddi, squash and other games in last 2 years with Pakistan..

How is it different from cricket???

I just commented on that "thrashing" thing that you commented.

You see I like to mix sports with politics.

"thrashing"- well get used to it now-
You gona be at the recieving end soon-

Mixing sports with politics is an reginal problem- specificaly an indian problem- i dont see that any where else in the world-
So am not surprised at all-

Laga le tiranga bewakoof. Tere jhande se main to ek hi kaam kar sakta hun. Savere savere.

1322279920_jamat1.jpg

1322279928_jamat2.jpg