INDIAS NEW WAR doctrine AGAINST PAK ,Indian Army's exercise in Rajasthan VIDEO

O Yeh Doctrines hi Banatay Reh jain gey becharay, hona kujh vi nahee in se, itna suta hi nahi hai in ka, coward lynching crowd.
History proves you wrong. Haven't you read in your maddrassaa book that you were having large area than you having for today's pakistan before 1971 !! We were practicing that time too. Lol

then why pakistan is still conducting research on missile program to increase the range??
not to increase range but to modernism the missiles . do yo remember we reduced range of many missiles just to increase it's efficiency ?? you must know.

it is what pakistan military want. they want missile which can hit entair indian mainland. still pakistan is unsuccessful in developing a missile with sufficient range.

we can hit your far end even from Afghanistan border.. no need to come near your border.
capture-20151107-122003.png

you don't have any choice. you must satisfy with your out dated missiles.
come on. be realistic .. what if i say your AC Vikramaditya is outdated as it's commissioned in 1987 and decommissioned by Russian's in 1996 .. ??? while shaheen 3 is commissioned in 2015. ye to wohe bat hue kay saada kutta kutta tuhada kutta tommy.

Attachments

• capture-20151107-122003.png
    capture-20151107-122003.png
    775.9 KB · Views: 34
not to increase range but to modernism the missiles . do yo remember we reduced range of many missiles just to increase it's efficiency ?? you must know.

we can hit your far end even from Afghanistan border.. no need to come near your border.
View attachment 270041

come on. be realistic .. what if i say your AC Vikramaditya is outdated as it's commissioned in 1987 and decommissioned by Russian's in 1996 .. ??? while shaheen 3 is commissioned in 2015. ye to wohe bat hue kay saada kutta kutta tuhada kutta tommy.

Choor bhai yeh bs yahan troll krne aate hain baki inko Pata L ka b ni hai

soldiers look pathetic. Nothing impressive.

Any thing happens we will fire nasar shaeen gabar sorry babur.
Funny porki

Who says that to you? Indian Army is well aware of what Pakistan Army can do... And It's just War Exercise and Indian media think that'll scare Pakistan :D

Look at this piece of $hit Indians consume in the name of journalism. "Pakistan kay paseeny churwaa dea"? Did he went looking for Pakistan's armpits and smelled them to find they were sweety?

STUPID STUPID Media and even more Stupid is its audience!

I didn't waste my time after listening first few words as it was only made for entertainment and not for actually giving some info as indians are famous for making things spicy and never have credible things to show

And plz someone shut down this thread as i don't find anything new and we all know which doctrine india is following

History proves you wrong. Haven't you read in your maddrassaa book that you were having large area than you having for today's pakistan before 1971 !! We were practicing that time too. Lol

Perhaps in your Slum the pakistani civil war is taught as some great Napoleonic Victory but in reality you need to look at the 1965 war to get an accurate guage of what you slum dwellers are actually incapable of. Sharam sey doob maro, more than 3 times the size of pakistan aur phir bhi maar kha guay, keep amusing us with the doctrines though.

Beef khao, Jan banao, Phir aao, Aur mar khao.

INS Vikramaditya is got Refurbish and is 85% of that AC is brand new... it have most advanced electronics, weapon system.

i call it an outdated missile because, shaheen-3 is just an IRBM which can be intercepted anti missile defense systems operated by Indian defense forces such as S-400, PAD, AAD, PD-1, PD-2, PDV.
A ballistic missile have a projectile path, so a missile of 2500 range class missile are easily intersected because, it can be early detected and intercept at any time as it have a lower flight altitude, launched from a distance within indian radar system, nowadays only ICBM(SLBM-ICBM) can penetrate anti-missile defense system. only US have a ABMD system that can intercept ICBM(Ground-Based Midcourse Defense). shot range missiles are vanurable to missile defense system.

then what is this??
Taimur (missile) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Pakistan's Taimur Missile - 7000+ km range
Pakistan intercontinental missile underway "Taimur" Intercontinental ballistic missile ~ pakconnects

i call it an outdated missile because, shaheen-3 is just an IRBM which can be intercepted anti missile defense systems operated by Indian defense forces such as S-400, PAD, AAD, PD-1, PD-2, PDV.
A ballistic missile have a projectile path, so a missile of 2500 range class missile are easily intersected because, it can be early detected and intercept at any time as it have a lower flight altitude, launched from a distance within indian radar system, nowadays only ICBM(SLBM-ICBM) can penetrate anti-missile defense system. only US have a ABMD system that can intercept ICBM(Ground-Based Midcourse Defense). shot range missiles are vanurable to missile defense system.
the apogee of shaheen 3 is 692 km. i read it in shaheen 3 dedicated thread and somewhere else also "don't remember where" . . .. the range of a balastic missile with an apogee of 692 km CAN NOT be 2750. it must be above 3000 km's.. what you think Pakistan will tell the world exact range and limitations of its missiles and weapons . No .. .. so again "be realistic" and if your anti-missile defense system's can intercept a missile with such apogee, then well done.

and only and only we fire shaheen 3, it will not be conventional . so even if you hit it in mid year, still your atmosphere and you will suffer . infect if a warhead blasting on ground effect 500 km radius. blasting it on some height "let say 10 km height" will effect 600-700 km radius . increase the height and you will notice increment in effected area.

INS Vikramaditya is got Refurbish and is 85% of that AC is brand new... it have most advanced electronics, weapon system.
but as per your logic "it's still outdated" ..

and who wrote those articles ?? fanboys like you. is there any conformation from any high rank officer of Army/navy/airofrce/defence regarding this ?? nO.. so stop this nonsense.
Even i can add a missile name "NaseeboLaL" on wikipedia with a range of 60000 km+ and with a speed of mach 40. so ?? what's the point. ?

and by the way your 3rd link is about Shaheen 3. not about any taimur shaimoor.
and the link you provided about taimur clearly show in it's first line that there is no official confomation about this missile.

Indians spend billions of dollars to practice their "thanda start" whereas we test a Nasr missile to make them silent for a whole year! they are funny guys! lolz

You are so funny for making such funny comment LMOH

Perhaps in your Slum the pakistani civil war is taught as some great Napoleonic Victory but in reality you need to look at the 1965 war to get an accurate guage of what you slum dwellers are actually incapable of. Sharam sey doob maro, more than 3 times the size of pakistan aur phir bhi maar kha guay, keep amusing us with the doctrines though.

Beef khao, Jan banao, Phir aao, Aur mar khao.

Knock Knock

Bhai Jaan Subhay Ho gayi hai kab tak 65 aur israeli fighter plane ko mar giraya ke sapne dekhoge.

and who wrote those articles ?? fanboys like you. is there any conformation from any high rank officer of Army/navy/airofrce/defence regarding this ?? nO.. so stop this nonsense.
Even i can add a missile name "NaseeboLaL" on wikipedia with a range of 60000 km+ and with a speed of mach 40. so ?? what's the point. ?

and by the way your 3rd link is about Shaheen 3. not about any taimur shaimoor.
and the link you provided about taimur clearly show in it's first line that there is no official confomation about this missile.

these kinds of information on underdevelopment missiles are not released. on officals are allowed to talk about these missiles. only some speculations about the missiles will be released by media, which will be from their contacts in military or in the missile developing agency(who ever it is) no offical word on the missile until these are actually tested.

Pakistan possesses several different types of missiles and these are led and supervised by the Armed Forces of Pakistan. Several lethal types of missiles are under development process. It is believed that Pakistan is already working on long range Missiles Shaheen 4 and Taimur. Pakistan’s missile Shaheen-IA was reportedly shot southward to the Indian Ocean and managed to cover some 4,000-4,500 kilometers. This missile covers the whole of Indian region.
Pakistan’s missile capability

a news report form pakistan observer.. a primer news English-language daily newspaper in pakistan.

Military Forum Latest Posts