Indias hunt for 'illegal immigrants' is aimed at hunting Muslims. The economist

on one hand muslims are crying India is unsafe

On another hand muslims other Islamic countries are pouring into India.

This duplicity needs to be addressed with a lot of bullets to the heads.

Smart move. If illegal Muslims want to stay, they will have to convert to Hinduism.

The people overcrowding this country are the ones goes on breeding frenzy.
And we know who are the ones'

A country with 330 million population couple of decades ago became 1.3 billion and counting. We know who's the overwhelming majority and continue to be so, of that country.

Nah Supreme court of India has already ruled on it Mr. Tipoooo. Its not "my" obligation. It is the Indian state's....your taxpayer rupees will be used as required now for their rehabilitation, integration and pathyway to citizenship in India.
I would like to see a credible source which published that Supreme Court order if there's one.

They will be thankful to the party that got this legislatively delivered for them too....extra bonus :)
That's expected, vote bank politics and undue appeasement of those foreign hindus have their own advantage:azn:

Now please go vote for pappu again next time. Pappu and Tipoo are fraaands onlee. Pappu and Tipooo have sadface and regret and drama too....because Indians just dont understand or support them in any much number :( Its conspiracy or you need introspection and do harder?
LOL When did you see me rooting for Rahul Gandhi?? Although he is a thorough gentleman unlike the criminal Tadipaar and his gutterchaap saheb, but he is not cut out to be a wily politician at least not in the present scenario.

Why are you acting like a typical bully? Are you so butthurt with "Pappu" and his antics? "Pappu" is harmless, he wants to show love and affection to criminals and mass murderers. You should pity him:agree:

This is officially or unofficially land of dharmic religions.
You can claim anything you like, not gonna change the ground reality though..

India was and will remain a refuge for minorities from other regions. That's why we have Tibetan refugees, we took Myanmar refugees who were ethnically removed twice. Pakistani Hindu, Sikh or Christian.
India of yesteryears was a refuge for the persecuted from the neighbouring regions, it wasn't specific to some minority...

You are wildly vacillating between two extremes, the source you had posted affirmed my assertion that NRC in Assam is against illegal Bangladeshis be it Muslims or Hindus, and we are against the Citizenship Amendment Bill too. What seems to be the problem here? Picking up an argument just for the sake of it?
It is not about what your assertion is all about. You may be against Citizenship Amendment bill, but that means nothing. The decision makers are elsewhere and they decide what happens with Citizenship Amendment Bill

To my knowledge, Indian government since our independence have not forcefully acquired the properties and other assets of any Indian citizen by orchestrating a state sponsored pogrom and forced the minorities here to seek shelter in Bangladesh or Pakistan.
Do read about Disturbed Area Act and Enemy Property Act which lets the Government and other individuals seize properties of minorities either covertly or overtly like what happened after 2002 Gujarat Genocide. Following are some excerpts from the news articles which prove my point

Disturbed Areas Act in Gujarat: A Tool to Discriminate Against Muslims

Source: https://thewire.in/rights/disturbed-areas-act-in-gujarat-a-tool-to-discriminate-against-muslims

Prime Minister Narendra Modi's government has been tightening the provisions of the Enemy Property Act 1968 to include even lawful heirs who stayed behind and were Indian citizens.

Source: https://www.news18.com/news/india/i...-by-people-who-moved-to-pakistan-1934117.html

OTOH, it was done by the BD and East Pakistan government of the day and wasn't restricted only to the Bengali Hindus. Lakhs of tribal Bangladeshis were forced out of their ancestral homes into NE India. They are yet to be conferred with citizenship inspite of living in India for decades. Would you want them to be relocated to Bangladesh too, to face the music again?
I came across this article which stated that Bangladesh has returned back the properties to its minorities way back in 2011..

Bangladesh approves Hindu property restoration act

Source: https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-15928541

As I said earlier, I stand by it. We are an overcrowded country and can't take anymore. Since Bangladesh and Pakistan are taking positive steps towards their minorities, India should send them back.

Agreed, that's how it should be, no one should automatically qualify for Indian citizenship by virtue of their religion only. But spare a thought for those who lost their near and dear ones in BD and had no other option but to come to India to save their dear lives.
A number of people are brutally killed here in India on almost a daily basis, they go no where and keep their faith on Indian judicial system despite the hostile government and the law makers. These illegal Hindu Bangladeshis should take a leaf from Indian minorities and fight the battle in their own country and instead of crowding here.

on one hand muslims are crying India is unsafe

On another hand muslims other Islamic countries are pouring into India.

This duplicity needs to be addressed with a lot of bullets to the heads.
Same can be said about the Hindus who are infesting the Islamic countries while moaning "Hindu Khatre me hai" back in India.

Hinduism fastest growing religion in Pakistan and Saudi Arabia

Source: https://www.indiatvnews.com/news/in...-religion-in-pakistan-saudi-arabia-51516.html

Hindu population in Pakistan has grown at a faster pace than in India

Source: https://www.business-standard.com/a...faster-pace-than-in-india-119032600520_1.html

Pakistan and Saudi Arabia??? The two most "extremist" Islamic countries:o::o:

It is not about what your assertion is all about. You may be against Citizenship Amendment bill, but that means nothing. The decision makers are elsewhere and they decide what happens with Citizenship Amendment Bill
That's true, but you can't blame the Assamese community for BJP's support to the CAB, we have been opposing CAB for a long time now in case you have ever cared to follow NE news.
Do read about Disturbed Area Act and Enemy Property Act which lets the Government and other individuals seize properties of minorities either covertly or overtly
Stop peddling lies and deviating from our topic of discussion, no Indian was ever forced by our government to seek refuge in Bangladesh or Pakistan.
I came across this article which stated that Bangladesh has returned back the properties to its minorities way back in 2011..
Meaningless gesture for the photo-ops as those Bangladeshis had long left their country after having lost their near and dear ones. You should stick to your Tipu Sultan fantasies and not poke your nose in NE issues where you have no knowledge to begin with.

I hope you saw the video of the Bangladeshi Hindu woman meeting Trump detailing all the gory details that they have to endure.
These illegal Hindu Bangladeshis should take a leaf from Indian minorities and fight the battle in their own country and instead of crowding here.
You want innocent families to fight against armed goons and government forces fuelled with rabid religious ideology? Get yourself sorted out!

That's true, but you can't blame the Assamese community for BJP's support to the CAB, we have been opposing CAB for a long time now in case you have ever cared to follow NE news.
When did I blame the Assamese community, You should check my initial post. I only claimed that illegal Bangladeshi hindus are getting a back door entry into India through CAB.

Stop peddling lies and deviating from our topic of discussion, no Indian was ever forced by our government to seek refuge in Bangladesh or Pakistan.
I posted links to articles from credible sources supporting my claims, yet you chose to ignore. You conveniently chose to ignore the fact that the properties of Indian muslims were taken away by Indian Government(Link posted in my previous post). Disturbed area act was/is used to discriminate against muslims trying to buy homes in hindu majority/mixed localities in Gujarat. Didn't Sikhs seek asylum in other countries after they moved out of their homeland after 1984? Now Indian Government may not have made an active law to push out its minorities but nonetheless they faced persecution. Same can be said about Pakistani and Bangladeshi governments. I have not seen them making a law to expel their minorities from their homeland unless you can prove otherwise.

Meaningless gesture for the photo-ops as those Bangladeshis had long left their country after having lost their near and dear ones. You should stick to your Tipu Sultan fantasies and not poke your nose in NE issues where you have no knowledge to begin with.
Meaningless gestures.. LOL really, same can be said about Indian governments. Indian minorities also lost their near and dear ones and were forced into ghettos fearing their security never to return back to their homes. So stop hallucinating over Bangladeshi Hindus. They are not our concern. First worry about your fellow citizens. NE is an integral part of India, Bangladesh is not. So I have every right to poke my nose in my country's internal affairs and I advise you to stop poking nose in Bangladeshi affairs. Bangladeshi Hindus are not your business. All this while I have seen you making vague claims without backing up with evidences, so not sure about your source of knowledge. Is it whatsApp??

I hope you saw the video of the Bangladeshi Hindu woman meeting Trump detailing all the gory details that they have to endure.
I must say Indian muslims are way more patriotic compared to these Bangladeshi and Pakistani Hindus, atleast they don't bitch about their country on such platforms. May be Uncle Sam should also be told about the gory details of Gujarat genocide, Jammu massacre, Hyderabad massacre etc...

You want innocent families to fight against armed goons and government forces fuelled with rabid religious ideology? Get yourself sorted out!
Innocent families can fight legally in their respective countries the same way as innocent families of Indian muslims are fighting legally against extremists of a rabid religious ideology who get active support from government and its agencies.

When did I blame the Assamese community, You should check my initial post. I only claimed that illegal Bangladeshi hindus are getting a back door entry into India through CAB.
Here, this was your initial post where you laid the blame squarely on us.
We can see who's trying to put a communal colour.

So I have every right to poke my nose in my country's internal affairs and I advise you to stop poking nose in Bangladeshi affairs. Bangladeshi Hindus are not your business. All this while I have seen you making vague claims without backing up with evidences, so not sure about your source of knowledge.
Shed this habit of putting words in people's mouths, i don't give a hoot about the Bangladeshi Hindus but India has provided refuge since ages and will continue to welcome persecuted ethnic and religious minorities.

I must say Indian muslims are way more patriotic compared to these Bangladeshi and Pakistani Hindus,
Is there any reason for you to be less patriotic than the rest of us?

Innocent families can fight legally in their respective countries the same way as innocent families of Indian muslims are fighting legally against extremists of a rabid religious ideology who get active support from government and its agencies.
Great logic, you want people to fight guns with pen. Pray let us know your views about the illegal Bangladeshi miya scums that are caught infiltrating into India every other day. The Hindu immigrants in North East atleast don't commit crimes against us natives nor are they involved in anti-State activities.

Hindu Bangladeshis will stay in India because they have BJP's blessings, and each and every Miya scum that entered Assam illegally will be thrown out of India no matter how much you lament and whine.

Here, this was your initial post where you laid the blame squarely on us.
You seem to have reading and comprehension difficulties, Where is Assamese community mentioned in the post you quoted?

Shed this habit of putting words in people's mouths, i don't give a hoot about the Bangladeshi Hindus but India has provided refuge since ages and will continue to welcome persecuted ethnic and religious minorities.
When did I put words in your mouth? You claim that you dont give a damn about illegal Bangladeshi Hindus but all your previous posts were about how Bangladeshi Hindus are ill treated in their home country.

Is there any reason for you to be less patriotic than the rest of us?
Who is "US" here? Are you a Bangladeshi Hindu or a Pakistani Hindu? Since my comparison was regarding them, they seem to be less patriotic compared to Indian muslims.

Great logic, you want people to fight guns with pen. Pray let us know your views about the illegal Bangladeshi miya scums that are caught infiltrating into India every other day. The Hindu immigrants in North East atleast don't commit crimes against us natives nor are they involved in anti-State activities.
LOL Another extreme statement without any proper evidence. Aren't Indian muslims fighting with pen when they are up against gun toting, sword and trishul wielding Hindu extremists? So what is stopping these Bangladeshi Hindus? Any source to back your claim that illegal Bangladeshi Hindu scum don't commit crimes against you natives?

Hindu Bangladeshis will stay in India because they have BJP's blessings, and each and every Miya scum that entered Assam illegally will be thrown out of India no matter how much you lament and whine.
Now you are talking:yahoo:.. Why waste your time and mine when that is what I initially claimed? BJP will not send back the illegal Bangladeshi Hindu scum, thanks to CAB and you or your Assamese natives can't do shit about it.. Deal with that;)

You seem to have reading and comprehension difficulties, Where is Assamese community mentioned in the post you quoted?
Here, in the link you shared and been since then trying to paint the NRC process in a communal light. Had you bothered to read your shared article you would have stopped after my first reply.

but all your previous posts were about how Bangladeshi Hindus are ill treated in their home country.
Those are facts my dear friend, my liking or disliking the Hindu Bangladeshis won't change the ground reality that parts of North East and West Bengal are filled with those fleeing from Muslim persecution in Bangladesh. Now it is up to you if you want to equate them with the illegal miya smugglers and traffickers that are caught trying to enter every other day.

Any source to back your claim that illegal Bangladeshi Hindu scum don't commit crimes against you natives?
Internet is your friend, go find me evidence if any Hindu Bangladeshi are caught by BSF smuggling in drugs/wildlife poaching/terrorist activities. I can provide you countless recent examples of the miyas doing so.

CAB is still a distant dream, we are the ones opposing it in NE. So come down from your high pedestal..

But NRC is not, 41 lakhs have already been netted. We will send them over and you can't do zilch.

Here, in the link you shared and been since then trying to paint the NRC process in a communal light. Had you bothered to read your shared article you would have stopped after my first reply.
The link I shared speaks about CAB, care to read it before spurting. You are just proving that you are incapable of reading or comprehending simple english sentences.

Those are facts my dear friend, my liking or disliking the Hindu Bangladeshis won't change the ground reality that parts of North East and West Bengal are filled with those fleeing from Muslim persecution in Bangladesh. Now it is up to you if you want to equate them with the illegal miya smugglers and traffickers that are caught trying to enter every other day.
You claiming them to be "facts" doesn't make them facts. These Bangladeshi Hindus are illegal and India should get rid of them and that is what matters.

I can provide you countless recent examples of the miyas doing so.
I am all ears...

CAB is still a distant dream, we are the ones opposing it in NE. So come down from your high pedestal..
You can keep opposing, but that didn't stop BJP from getting it passed in Lok Sabha. It didn't become a reality because BJP was not in majority in Rajya Sabha. But things are changing drastically with BJP just 4 short of majority in Rajya Sabha. The distant dream wouldn't be distant anymore LOL.. So BJP is going to give you natives
upload_2019-7-21_21-58-12.jpeg

You can keep opposing, but that didn't stop BJP from getting it passed in Lok Sabha. It didn't become a reality because BJP was not in majority in Rajya Sabha. But things are changing drastically with BJP just 4 short of majority in Rajya Sabha. The distant dream wouldn't be distant anymore LOL.. So BJP is going to give you natives

What's not being told in public is facts on ground ->

1. Muslim illegals are ALREADY being deported back, this is not "going to" happen in future. This is already happening on ground.
2. Hindu illegals are being protected with complete connivance from centre.
3. Rohigya muslim illegals are now converting to Christianity, hoping it will save them. It won't, they will be kicked out.

What's not being told in public is facts on ground ->

1. Muslim illegals are ALREADY being deported back, this is not "going to" happen in future. This is already happening on ground.
2. Hindu illegals are being protected with complete connivance from centre.
3. Rohigya muslim illegals are now converting to Christianity, hoping it will save them. It won't, they will be kicked out.
Even if I agree with the bold part of your post, tell me, where are they being deported to? Bangladesh?

Because Bangladesh refused to take them..

'Illegal Migrants' Not Bangladeshis, Bangla Minister Says It's 'India's Problem, Not Ours'
Speaking to CNN-News18, a Bangladeshi minister has just clarified that the lakhs who stare at being declared "illegal migrants" are not Bangladeshi nationals, so there is no question of taking them back.

Source: https://www.news18.com/news/india/i...says-its-indias-problem-not-ours-1829727.html

Hindu illegals are indeed being protected and I don't disagree with that..

Its not really crying. We keep Gujarat alive to show the true face of barbarians (hindu indians) to the world. Hell, thanks to our efforts, Gujarat riots became known worldwide and Modi was even banned from UK and USA because of that.

Crying is what weak and beaten down hindus do in their own homeland when it comes to article 370, UCC, Muslim national holidays imposed on entire society, illegal migration from Bangladesh and change in demographics, Ram Mandir etc etc.

Imagine because so beaten down, p!ssed upon, and humiliated that you are having all these issues in your own country (the ONLY remaining homeland of hindus) and can't do much about it for decades.

Show me anything remotely similar in Pakistan? :lol: We have zero such issues because we own and control our homeland unlike Hindus.

Mosque demolitions? LOL! There have been more temple destroyed in india post 1947 than Mosques. The only major case of Mosque demolition was Babri Masjid (which was old structure not being used by Muslims. Its not holy or sacred for Muslims at all. Just a random Mosque building like millions across the globe. But hindu temples were sacred and holy....yet they were a$$ raped and mosques built on top of them. Imagine being so dominated and weak where foreigners build their Mosques on your holy sites for thousands of years.

Btw after Babri Masjid was demolished---we not only demolished hundreds of hindu temples in Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, india, and even as far as UAE (In-house Hindu temple was attacked and destroyed by Muslim workers in UAE). Furthermore, our assets (ISI's baby D-Company :D) also lit Mumbai on fire with seriel bombings across india's largest city--killing hundreds of innocents and maiming many more

Result? Hindus haven't dared to touch any other Islamic symbols in india again...:agree:

THE BEST you could do was to change the name of Aurangzeb road or Allahabad or something :lol:

What could weak and dominated hindus do when we destroyed and decimated entire Hindu communities, let alone just temples, across Pakistan (Bangladesh too)? Nothing! They just cried like beaten-down puppies and complained about how the world didn't care about Hindu plight... LOL

Google Hindu portion of the population in Pakistan and Bangladesh in 1951 and compare it to today. F*ck, I feel bad for these reduced and destroyed hindus even though I am laughing at the impotency of indian state

LOL, what? Where did you 'break' our contiguous land like we broke contiguous hindu lands into multiple pieces? Bangladesh was already broken from us by thousands of kilometers. You didn't break anything. Decision was already made by Pakistan to separate E and W Pakistan and make two independent countries. This has been well documented. We just did not want Mujeeb ur Rehman to be at the helm of things when that happens.

But why even mention Bangladesh? Oh you helped one group of Muslims (bengalis) to defeat another group of Muslims (us)----while the war happened thousands miles away from our mainland?? and that's your achievement? :rofl:

Meanwhile superior Islamic forces literally butchered, ruled, conquered, and erased your hindu backwardness for thousand years.

We totally ERASED hinduism from Afghanistan, Pakistan, Sindh, Bangladesh, Indonesia, and Malaysia etc. What could you do in response to this civilizational conquest? NOTHING. Just bitched about not dividing the remaining india and that too, we forced the division and got our own Islamic countries.

While your remaining shit-hole hindu land is increasingly Muslim (would be 1/5th Muslim by 2050)

You can not undo the eternal humiliation inflicted upon your inferior hindu existence by the far superior, global civilization of Islam.

When you faced us (W.Pakistan), you always got humiliated by seven times smaller nation and could not get a single major victory. Indian defence analyst (Ex-military officer) in 2019 accepting the fact india never won against West Pakistan (today's Pakistan)

Why India did not win any war against Western Pakistan?

From your own indian newspaper :rofl:

Kashmir? What about it? We won the war in Kashmir and got the most strategically important territory....cutting off india's access to Afghanistan and Central Asia, and rendering india geopolitically useless. Moreover, Azad Kashmir is part of Pakistan whereas indian Kashmir isn't. It has article 370 and indian citizens can not even buy property there. That's why entire indian right wing keep crying about Article 370 or Hindu Pandits :lol:

Our ISI assets in india killed thousands of most pure of Hindus (Hindu Pandits), looted their properties, destroyed their temples, and forced them to leave their ancestral lands in hundreds of thousands

We literally ethnically cleansed hindus from Kashmir Valley. Total victory in intelligence war. What would you do in Azad Kashmir? NOTHING. :lol:

I kinda feel bad for you. I owned you too hard for your innocent comment. Sorry mate, I was just in a mood to show you the reality of your beaten down, humiliated, and dominated hinduland. I makes me laugh that indians have not been able to build their holiest temple in their own fucking homeland! Imagine the cuckary!!!

You're cute....

Damnnnnn, you owned him step-by-step in that post!! Brilliant...