Indian Weapon Hunger ..

rana shamsher

“More than 60 years after becoming a republic and 50 years after the debacle with China, the opaque Indian defense production establishment does not produce high quality clothing and personal inventory items like boots, let alone a suitable rifle for a one million army, or tanks and aircraft.”

as if your country is producing something

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Laughable video, even more laughable comment from you.

Your claims are so idiotic and moronic that it hurts... total ignorance and lack of education on this matter.

Poor infantry gear:

MKU_Bullet_Proof_Jackets.jpg

Military and Armed Forces Equipment Manufacturer - MKU

Non existing Indian AR`s
qpeu.jpg

CqClKNb.jpg

Non existing Indian tanks

Arjun%2BMark-II%2BMBT.jpg

Arjun_tank_-_main.jpg

Non existing Indian fighter plane:

In every arm deal, there is a huge money rolling in to the politicians pockets. If you think India buys arms to protect the people, i am sorry and i pity for you. Do not be over sentiment. Try to understand what is happening in the arms deal. Why very often our flights get crashed? Why the arms store get fire and the weapons destroyed? Its all to compensate the false accounts. Look at what happened and how many times such incidents happened? Loot at the money involved in buying the helicopters for VVIPs. People should be in a position to question the govt on each rupee spent on such deals.

So what you want?
@Koovie already gave necessary reply.
Too much care about India.What about your soldiers equipment fighting against TTP?
Friend we are too different than Pakistan.
You are not in our league.

In every arm deal, there is a huge money rolling in to the politicians pockets. If you think India buys arms to protect the people, i am sorry and i pity for you. Do not be over sentiment. Try to understand what is happening in the arms deal. Why very often our flights get crashed? Why the arms store get fire and the weapons destroyed? Its all to compensate the false accounts. Look at what happened and how many times such incidents happened? Loot at the money involved in buying the helicopters for VVIPs. People should be in a position to question the govt on each rupee spent on such deals.

Ohh poor too much care about India:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:.
You can swallow such BS and can sleep wel:sleep:l.But things are very different .We have our own methods to tackle all this issue.We dont have any problem in arms dealing .It is our money So what you want?.
Please spend sometime for your own nation.

While China's rise is mainly an economic one, India's emergence is more prominent in the military sphere. they have a very poor industry to make such weapons and in fact their industry sucks.

Really????
So you were in charge of our industry.
We are the one who started economic reforms and then start military modernisation only after 2005.

Ironically, Now India is nurturing the terrorist groups as well; former Indian Army chief V. K. Singh, CIA, MI6 and ISI all revealed that India is supporting the terrorist organizations working in the region. India itself has 114 active independent movements, former CBI agent Sitesh Verma revealed Parliament and Mumbai attacks were mastermind by India itself. Soon, these nurtured terrorists are threatening for India itself. India has not shown any improvement in nuclear security, NTI index, poor management at nuclear plants; mysterious deaths of nuclear scientists, locals are threatening to protest with country bonds to blast the nuclear plant that could lead to nuclear terrorism. Covert operations of Uranium enrichment bring the fear that wrong hands can get it through illicit nuclear trade network of India. India is not negotiating to any arms deal in the region and is increasing its nuclear weapons dangerous for not just regional stability but global stability.

The newbies are on the roll here. Spend sometime on PDF, you guys will come to grip the reality soon enough. Till then:coffee: :pop:

Ironically, Now India is nurturing the terrorist groups as well; former Indian Army chief V. K. Singh, CIA, MI6 and ISI all revealed that India is supporting the terrorist organizations working in the region. India itself has 114 active independent movements, former CBI agent Sitesh Verma revealed Parliament and Mumbai attacks were mastermind by India itself. Soon, these nurtured terrorists are threatening for India itself. India has not shown any improvement in nuclear security, NTI index, poor management at nuclear plants; mysterious deaths of nuclear scientists, locals are threatening to protest with country bonds to blast the nuclear plant that could lead to nuclear terrorism. Covert operations of Uranium enrichment bring the fear that wrong hands can get it through illicit nuclear trade network of India. India is not negotiating to any arms deal in the region and is increasing its nuclear weapons dangerous for not just regional stability but global stability.
:rofl:

:rofl::rofl:

yaar mera pet dard de raha hai joke per ab bas bhi karo.............................. who is talking ????? :cheesy:

You need to check paper of world (Not India Pls, check any other country paper about terrorist group) nor your own local paper.

You will get your answer son............................ Don't follow your book also.................... I know what you read from 5 years (School)

Ha Ha Ha.

Suddenly Pakistanis rise after the Indian Budget. Lagta hai fatke haath mein aayi hai. such a kneejerk reaction.

Bring it on. We r loving it.

On the serious note. Pakistanis shud 1st go and ask China to lower their defence spending. But we dont cry to China for why are they modernising their military? We undertsnad its their right and hence we too do so as per our limitations. U shud also modernize ur military how much u can instead of kiddish crying attitude. China 120 Bn vs India 40 Bn. Still Pakistanis Cry a river?

You're partly right that there are huge kickbacks done in defence. But that is why it was restructured rid time so that the PM is in direct control and that no other minister gets to do the scam.

Indian is making weapons and letting it’s people die on hunger. Here I talk about one of the study, “The State of the Poor: Where are the Poor and Where are the Poorest?” which found that the number of extremely poor people had declined from half the world’s population in 1981 to one fifth in 2012, but voiced concern at its increase in Sub-Saharan Africa and continuing high level in India.As last year Indian Planning commission report said that Poverty in India declined to a record 22% in 2011-12. But let us see what some of Indian columnist and politician said on this report on Poverty by Indian Planning Commission. Himanshu, a professor at Delhi’s Jawaharlal Nehru University and a Mint columnist said that the Indian government has yet to clarify the additional imputed value and its effect on change in poverty levels.

u worry about your own poor people and let ours for to worry about, btw we are far more richer than u pakistanis

Total Freak…. this is miracle :woot:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Laughable video, even more laughable comment from you.

Your claims are so idiotic and moronic that it hurts... total ignorance and lack of education on this matter.

Poor infantry gear:
MKU_Bullet_Proof_Jackets.jpg

Military and Armed Forces Equipment Manufacturer - MKU

Non existing Indian AR`s
qpeu.jpg

CqClKNb.jpg

Non existing Indian tanks

Arjun%2BMark-II%2BMBT.jpg

Arjun_tank_-_main.jpg

Non existing Indian fighter plane:

lol……... Ok ok we accept that you use home made stuff's but they have poor quality and technology. you know very well how many soldiers, sailors, pilot and air mens hurts or dead after using these glossy and poor technology … so be calm and understand what message this video have, don't be a pigeon :-)

So what you want?
@Koovie already gave necessary reply.
Too much care about India.What about your soldiers equipment fighting against TTP?
Friend we are too different than Pakistan.
You are not in our league.

Ohh poor too much care about India:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:.
You can swallow such BS and can sleep wel:sleep:l.But things are very different .We have our own methods to tackle all this issue.We dont have any problem in arms dealing .It is our money So what you want?.
Please spend sometime for your own nation.

Really????
So you were in charge of our industry.
We are the one who started economic reforms and then start military modernisation only after 2005.
….
:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:
what happened in kashmir,,, you totally cry when Kashmiries kill your soldiers, even your soldiers kill their fellow soldiers and themselves too.. so please understand first, pakistan made every thing him self, but truelly india is norishing by russia, usa, israel, uk, france even germany too.. so :sniper:

lol……... Ok ok we accept that you use home made stuff's but they have poor quality and technology. you know very well how many soldiers, sailors, pilot and air mens hurts or dead after using these glossy and poor technology … so be calm and understand what message this video have, don't be a pigeon :-)

Pff, you were proven wrong, and now you come up with even more BS?
Another laughable and stupid statement without ANY backup!

Can you prove any of your allegations?

All the equipment mentioned has been tested vigorously in all conditions.