jamahir
is there one Hindu ? One.. ? Who has commited Murder and is still free ?
No. ZERO.
You asked for one so I will name Sadhvi Pragya.
is there one Hindu ? One.. ? Who has commited Murder and is still free ?
No. ZERO.
She’s accused for terrorism, the day she gets convicted will be when your point will make sense.You asked for one so I will name Sadhvi Pragya.
You asked for one so I will name Sadhvi Pragya.
[ Point No. 1 ]
1947 to 2022 > Muslims INCREASED in INDIA
1947 to 2022 > HINDUS VANISHSED from PAKISTAN ( https://www.newslaundry.com/2015/01/09/the-vanishing-hindus-of-pakistan-a-demographic-study-2 )
How Many Muslims FROM INDIA have Gone to PAKISTAN ?
Why does an Indian Muslim SITTING in PAKISTAN SAY THIS ???
Bhaag mat jana.. Vaise..I already know..Jawab to Sujega nahi.
There is an entire Muslim majority district in Punjab named Malerkotla, 70% are Muslims. Even if I take out Partition violence from discussion then Pakistan’s only Hindu majority district Tharparkar had Hindus in majority in 1998, in 2017 they became minority.
View attachment 829351
She’s accused for terrorism, the day she gets convicted will be when your point will make sense.
Well, There is a difference between "Suffer".
Check to kar lete ki Hindi ka "Suffer" that ya "English" ka.
Hint : Kindly google one word : "Bail"
Bonus Hint : There is a Huge list of Muslims who are out on bail ( with terror charges ), and they DONT FIT the case either ( Like Bitta ).
Thats why I removed partition from account, Tharparkar’s Hindu population reduced in past 25 years while Punjab’s Malerkotla is still Muslim majority as one may say lot of population exchange with or without violence happened.Vanished???
Yaar aik to tum tanatun dharma walai jhoot bohat boltai ho
Beta there are at least 4 million Hindus living in Pakistan as per Pakistan census
Vanish kahan sai ho gaye BC???
Not many unlike before when in 60s and 70s thousands used to come to Pakistan
Mainly because Pakistan isn't willing to take any Indian muslim unlike Indian government that is begging hindus of Pakistan and BD to come to India
Some inspired by propaganda did went to India. But finding your ugly reality many came back too
India not a paradise for Hindu migrants from Pakistan
India has become a land of discrimination where religious intolerance is at its peak under Narendra Modi led Bharatiya Janata Party , where laws like Citizenship Amendment Act and National Register...www.thenews.com.pk
Pakistani Hindus migrating to India for new life often return home disappointed
KARACHI: Last year, Nanak Ram, a Hindu, left his home in Mirpur Mathelo in southern Pakistan with the intention never to return. Ram is one of what officials have estimated are hundreds of Pakistani Hindus who have recently migrated to India to be benefit from a citizenship law that Prime...www.arabnews.com
Tum nai in ko bhi apn auqat dikha di jhooti umeed dila kar
Because he has to do this drama to survive in India
It is a pretty simple. We all know the kind of life these guys are living in India
Wafadari bhi to sabit karni hoti hai in ko
Kiyun bhagoon ga munnai
Wohi puranai jhoot jo hindu boltai rehtai hain wohi mazloom bannai k liye tum nai phir sai repeat kar diye. Is main bhagnai wali kia baat hai
There are 23 districts in East Punjab
only 1 has muslim majority. Rest have little to no muslim presence even though all had sizable muslim presence till 1947
Where are the others? We all know the answer to that
As for Tharparkar. It is simple economy related issues and no pogrom like it happens in India
Hindus from rural areas shifted to urban areas for better opportunities. Nobody is massacring hindus in Thar
And that day would never come
Thats why I removed partition from account, Tharparkar’s Hindu population reduced in past 25 years while Punjab’s Malerkotla is still Muslim majority as one may say lot of population exchange with or without violence happened.
Which “violence and pogrom” post partition? Most Muslims had left Punjab for Pakistan during the partition, those who had not left are still there. Hindus themselves are a Minority in Punjab.No violence happened in Thar either
People simply shifted to other areas due to various reasons like better economic opportunities
In contrast to Punjab now has only one muslims majority district and rest 22 have little to no muslims. Obviously it happened because of violence and pogroms
Which “violence and pogrom” post partition? Most Muslims had left Punjab for Pakistan during the partition, those who had not left are still there. Hindus themselves are a Minority in Punjab.
Ashish Mishra is also accused of murdering three farmers and a journalist and injuring some more and is out on bail, bailed out just a few days ago before the UP election so that his Brahmin community will feel enthused to vote for his party, BJP. Why wasn't he convicted ? What did the Supreme Court do ? None of the organizers of the Haridwar Dharam Sansad who called for genocide of Muslims, have been arrested. What did the Supreme Court do ? The Supreme Court is not Nature to be actually supreme and ever correct. I have explained this on the forum a hundred times.
And the relevance of this here is ?
Many of these Muslims have spent years in jail before a court found them not guilty. The Communist ( and a Parsi if it is important here ) Kobad Ghandy spent ten years in jail. What for ?
Vanished???
Yaar aik to tum tanatun dharma walai jhoot bohat boltai ho
Beta there are at least 4 million Hindus living in Pakistan as per Pakistan census
Vanish kahan sai ho gaye BC???
Not many unlike before when in 60s and 70s thousands used to come to Pakistan
Mainly because Pakistan isn't willing to take any Indian muslim unlike Indian government that is begging hindus of Pakistan and BD to come to India
Some inspired by propaganda did went to India. But finding your ugly reality many came back too
India has become a land of discrimination where religious intolerance is at its peak under Narendra Modi led Bharatiya Janata Party , where laws like Citizenship Amendment Act and National Register...www.thenews.com.pk
KARACHI: Last year, Nanak Ram, a Hindu, left his home in Mirpur Mathelo in southern Pakistan with the intention never to return. Ram is one of what officials have estimated are hundreds of Pakistani Hindus who have recently migrated to India to be benefit from a citizenship law that Prime...www.arabnews.com
Tum nai in ko bhi apn auqat dikha di jhooti umeed dila kar
Because he has to do this drama to survive in India
It is a pretty simple. We all know the kind of life these guys are living in India
Wafadari bhi to sabit karni hoti hai in ko
Kiyun bhagoon ga munnai
Wohi puranai jhoot jo hindu boltai rehtai hain wohi mazloom bannai k liye tum nai phir sai repeat kar diye. Is main bhagnai wali kia baat hai
There are 23 districts in East Punjab
only 1 has muslim majority. Rest have little to no muslim presence even though all had sizable muslim presence till 1947
Where are the others? We all know the answer to that
As for Tharparkar. It is simple economy related issues and no pogrom like it happens in India
Hindus from rural areas shifted to urban areas for better opportunities. Nobody is massacring hindus in Thar
And that day would never come
You are from IT.. right ?
An Indian Brahmin.. a friend of mine..was Jailed for selling 100 Mb Space on his Linux Server. ( some bastards used it to host an MMS/P*rn )
Was jailed for 6 months. No bail.
And he was NOT a terrorist.
So What dude ? Does that mean all Brahmis deserve to be set free ?
I'd love to see All Vikas Dubeys Shot and Killed. Thats why.. I have no other feelings for Bitta either.
Besides, I dont have double Standards ( Like you ).
I don't have double standards so I empathize with your friend because he was jailed for a non-issue while the Indian internet servers are used to deliver so many actual wrong things : from personal vehicles to insurance schemes to right-wing ideas that oppress people and create a disharmonious atmosphere. @Sudarshan, why didn't the Supreme Court look at his friend's case ? Do you not think injustice was done ?
Dalit leader Jignesh Mevani said that he is not against Brahmins but against Brahminical ideology and I agree with him. About Bitta Karate I say give him to the firing squad if he is indeed found guilty of murdering the Kashmiri Pandits.
IF ?
IF ? I mean Seriously .. you dare to use the word "IF" ?
What a double standard man.
Your posted interview had the interviewer clearly wanting to present a one-sided, establishment narrative. He stumbled when Bitta said at the outset that the local administration was troubling Kashmiris. And then the interviewer went on to say something like "deshdroh" like the current Indian government says. And the interviewer was okay with Kashmiri militants being killed but he was outraged when Bitta spoke about killing Satish Tickoo who he said was a RSS person. Is a Hindutvadi militant sacred and a Muslim militant to be eliminated at will ? Why the hypocrisy ? And the interviewer was present at the interview sites or it was a edited-in voice over, because the sites were two different ones ?However, Karate subsequently said that he did not kill anyone and claimed that he “admitted to killings” only under duress.
You are actually the Pakistani version of Modi. Simply busy with War mongering 24x7.
Hindus REDUCED in Pakistan, While Muslims INCREASED in INDIA.
Kashmiri Hindu deaths ACCEPTED ON CAMERA is a drama ?
And, Owaisi telling you about Indian Muslims too is a Drama ?
I can see Why pakistan is in a state of collapse in 2022. And why balngldesh is still better ( even better than India in some segments )
Pakistan Zindabad