Indian Space Capabilities

I can't wait when it reaches there,so many folks are gonna burn :chilli::chilli:

I remember some people from that thread were saying reaching mars was no achievement, the JF-17 could easily do it :lol: (or something like that)

Our MOM is just 9 million kms away from Mars and around 189 million kms away from Earth. 33 more days to go.

Jam kee lenge pakistanio ki :chilli::chilli::chilli:
that's why most of the Indians are here in PDF......we can not flaunt about our development, scientific progress , military power , economy to Chinese, they are ahead of us. and banglades,nepali, bhutan walo ki lene me to maja bhi nahi aata:rofl::rofl:
bache bechare pakistani.....saare indian lene me lage rahte hai inki:lol::lol:

RISAT-1 RADAR image of the meteorite Impact crater near Lonar, Maharashtra. Recent datings indicate that, this saline soda lake could be almost half a million years old !

10639693_1540277256195631_5448930130844011815_n.jpg

RISAT-1 image of crop area near Dholka, Gujarat.

RADAR images from RISAT-1 are used to estimate farmland hectares, to assess crop health and predict total yield.

10645040_1544268892463134_7157164191539014156_n.jpg

2012 mock LVM3 Assembly

index.php

L-110 transported on Transportation cum tilting Trailer to Solid Stage Assembly Building (SSAB)

index.php

L-110 integrated with S200 solid stages

index.php

Cryo stage integrated with L-110 and S200 solid stages

index.php

Fully integrated GSLV Mk-III moved to Vehicle Assembly Building (VAB) for static testing

index.php

Fully assembled GSLV-MKII on second launch Pad (SLP)

index.php

From VAB GSLV Mk-III moved to Second Launch Pad (SLP)

SSAB = Solid Stage Assembly Building
VAB = Vehicle Assembly Building
SLP = Second Launch Pad