Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

he was in BJP before joining the SP . . . opportunists hain sare. . . chalo good for BJP :agree:
Dude he was one of the leader who took part in Babri Demolition(Still SP accepted him). He has a very strong Thakur and uppercaste support and BalramPur and near by constituenties are Thakur/upper caste stronghold. BJP has made a very clever decision by fielding him from there. 2 seats to pakke hai uski wajah se.

News cnfrm he ?

@Bhai Zakir
@Guynextdoor2
@ranjeet

Shame on modi vote k liya kuch bhi karega saala

Narendra Modi bats for e-commerce, says traders more risk taking than soldiers | NDTV.com

Narendra Modi bats for e-commerce, says traders more risk taking than soldiers

New Delhi: Narendra Modi, the BJP's prime ministerial candidate, today made a strong pitch for using technology to boost commercial activities in the country and to overcome the fear of global challenges.

"Traders should use technology to make it big. People even in rural areas are now looking for branded stuff. Small businessmen can do big business by setting up virtual units, and take a leap. They can improve the delivery systems and go for online marketing. They can set up virtual malls," Mr Modi told a gathering of the Confederation of All India Traders in the capital today.

"Our children have spread information technology all across the globe. We have to accept science and technology to improve our businesses," the BJP leader added.

With traders comprising one of the backbones of the BJP's support-base, Mr Modi went all out to praise their entrepreneurship. He was candid enough to admit that his party was "pro-traders," but exhorted them not to be wary of globalization and the challenges from foreign competitors. "We don't have to fear global challenges. We can, in fact, convert this into an opportunity and out-run our global rivals. More than our soldiers, it is our traders who are known for their risk-taking capacity," Mr Modi pointed out.

The Gujarat Chief Minister also rooted for enhancing the purchasing power of the common man to enable the small traders to expand their activities. "A small trader can flourish only when the purchasing power of the common man improves. For this, manufacturing activities will have to be given a push. And the government will have to take strong measures to improve manufacturing. There is, thus, a chain which is set up," Mr Modi pointed out.

He also saw the foreign ministry as a big impediment in improving trade an commercial activities, and advocated decentralization in decision making. "The fashion of running the country from Delhi should be stopped," Mr Modi argued.

Congress vice president Rahul Gandhi on Thursday said that he doesn't appreciate Union Minister Salman Khurshid's 'impotent' remark on Bharatiya Janata Party's prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi.
“I don't appreciate this kind of language,” Mr. Gandhi said
1621728_10152224740887500_1676531704_n.jpg

why i am tagged in this post???

i am not sure if i am voting modi or not......................but i am not voting dumb italian kid

For #AAPtard :girl_wacko:

A good example for people who say "What is the need to follow constitutional procedures?"

आम आदमी : अगर मैं आज चेक जमा करूं तो वो कब मेरे खाते में आएगा.
बैंक अधिकारी: तीन दिन में.
आम आदमी : दोनों बैंक आमने सामने हों तो भी इतना वक़्त लगेगा.
बैंक अधिकारी: जी हाँ.
आम आदमी : वो क्यूं?
बैंक अधिकारी: साहब प्रोसीजर फॉलो करना पड़ता है. सोचो अगर आप शमशान के बाहर ही मर गए तो आपको पहले घर लेकर जायेंगे या वहीँफूँक देंगे.

Aam aadmi : If I submit the cheque in bank today, when will it be credited?
Bank manager: 3 days
Aam aadmi : But the other bank is just across the street.
Bank manager: Sir, we have to follow the procedure. Tomorrow if you die outside a cremation ground, will you be first taken home or directly cremated there.

Telugu cinema star and MP Vijayashanthi joins Congress

New Delhi
: One-time superstar of Telugu cinema and Lok Sabha member from Medak Vijayashanthi has joined the Congress. She was expelled from the TRS, a few months ago. Vijayashanthi won the 2009 Lok Sabha polls on the TRS ticket from Medak in Telangana. Only Vijayashanthi and KCR won on TRS ticket in 2009. Her relationship with the TRS soured a few months after she was elected to the Lok Sabha.

Vijayashanthi was earlier with the BJP and was even a member of its national executive during the regime of the NDA government at the Centre.

Vijayashanthi is popularly known as 'Lady Amitabh Bachchan' in Telugu cinema. She is famous for her action movies. The Congress is expected to field her in the Lok Sabha elections. If the TRS merges with the Congress, she will be the first TRS leader to merge with the Congress.

vijayashanthi1.jpg

For #AAPtard :girl_wacko:

A good example for people who say "What is the need to follow constitutional procedures?"

आम आदमी : अगर मैं आज चेक जमा करूं तो वो कब मेरे खाते में आएगा.
बैंक अधिकारी: तीन दिन में.
आम आदमी : दोनों बैंक आमने सामने हों तो भी इतना वक़्त लगेगा.
बैंक अधिकारी: जी हाँ.
आम आदमी : वो क्यूं?
बैंक अधिकारी: साहब प्रोसीजर फॉलो करना पड़ता है. सोचो अगर आप शमशान के बाहर ही मर गए तो आपको पहले घर लेकर जायेंगे या वहीँफूँक देंगे.

Aam aadmi : If I submit the cheque in bank today, when will it be credited?
Bank manager: 3 days
Aam aadmi : But the other bank is just across the street.
Bank manager: Sir, we have to follow the procedure. Tomorrow if you die outside a cremation ground, will you be first taken home or directly cremated there.
Logic is the first thing AAPTARDS sweep with that broom !!!!!