Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

This is what happens when one steps in crap.
Kancha is a Christian.
He stopped being a Dalit when he insulted Bhim by converting to Christianity. Ask any true Dalit and that Dalit will abhor Abrahamic religions, which is in tune with Bhim's beliefs.
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...ncha-ilaiah/story-ooWKO6iUKLAXv7qFqEW4ML.html

Ancient Tribal Temple Demolished in Kerala
adivasi-colony.png

An ancient tribal temple, comprising of stone lamps, Shivalingas and compound wall, venerated by Adivasis and their family members since ages has been dismantled completely by state revenue department. The move comes after a fabricated petition was submitted to the Collector about the Adivasis having encroached into the land.
Haha again a Propaganda News from none other than
http://www.haindavakeralam.com/ancient-tribal-temple-hk23596
Nobody in Kerala take them seriously..............
If Modi Government in Gujarat demolishes temples ................its for development
Try hard Sanghis,Drink Gau-Mutra but you can't make Kerala, Gujarat...........................

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...ncha-ilaiah/story-ooWKO6iUKLAXv7qFqEW4ML.html

Haha again a Propaganda News from none other than
http://www.haindavakeralam.com/ancient-tribal-temple-hk23596
Nobody in Kerala take them seriously..............
If Modi Government in Gujarat demolishes temples ................its for development
Try hard Sanghis,Drink Gau-Mutra but you can't make Kerala, Gujarat...........................

I can't help it if you only take Church News seriously.

Anyway these news are NOT for christians like you , they are for Hindus in India and they know what is true and what is not.

Haindavakeralam is the only news outlet that posts truths about Hindu oppression. Its naturally that you refuse to acknowledge it.

I can't help it if you only take Church News seriously.

Anyway these news are NOT for christians like you , they are for Hindus in India and they know what is true and what is not.

Haindavakeralam is the only news outlet that posts truths about Hindu oppression. Its naturally that you refuse to acknowledge it.
Leave me alone no Keralitie take Sanghis and Gau-Mutra drinkers seriously.

You think they take a Bible Thumper and jesus freak seriously ? :lol:

I am a keralite and ALL Hindus in kerala take Sanghi's seriously. They know that when the going gets tough, its ONLY the Sanghi's who will stand for the Hindus.

Not christian supremacist like you.

Acha? Suppose All India Sunni Jama-at Ismat-e-Jihad Hindostan happen in Nagpur - how will you swayamsevaks feel? feels dirty haan:D? Hope you get it. Hindu means everything is correct and Muslim or Christian means everything is wrong - This is what RSS the Anti-Abrahamic terrorist cult is painting on. Don't worry..We are not sleeping. India's future is secular and democratic. Be it 2 or 3 decades, RSS will be erased. Even Germany stands clean of Nazis now. So, what these najayeez aulaads of cows spreading terror and rioting all across India will be spared?

No. We dont feel dirty. As long as you know the right meaning of 'Jihad'. Not the one you zealots fantasize about. And dream on, RSS wont be erased. We Hindus will not let RSS or any Hindu nationalistic organisation to be erased.

208 temples destroyed in Kashmir in 20 years, says J&K government

In the last two decades of militancy in Jammu & Kashmir, nearly 208 Hindu temples have been destroyed in various acts of vandalism, said the Jammu & Kashmir government on Thursday.

Lakhs of Pandits left their hometowns in Kashmir when the first bout of militancy erupted in Kashmir and fled to Jammu and other parts of the country. As many as 209 Pandits have been killed in Kashmir. The government further said nearly 75% of the 1,234 structures in Srinagar district have been gutted.

“In south Kashmir Kulgam district nearly 85% of the 754 structures have been damaged. “In Srinagar district…most of the migrants have sold their property.”

The Kashmir government, however, claimed that it has tried its best to protect Pandit properties after their migration under the J&K Migrant Immovable Property Preservation, Protection and Restrain on Distress Sale Act 1997.

On the other hand, Sanjay Tickoo of Kashmiri Pandit Sangarsh Samiti (KPSS), a body of Kashmiri Pandits disputed the government figures, claimed:

“Around 550 temples were damaged and 50,000 kanals have been encroached upon.”

http://theindianvoice.com/208-temples-destroyed-in-jk-in-20-yrs-official-data/

No. We dont feel dirty. As long as you know the right meaning of 'Jihad'. Not the one you zealots fantasize about. And dream on, RSS wont be erased. We Hindus will not let RSS or any Hindu nationalistic organisation to be erased.

208 temples destroyed in Kashmir in 20 years, says J&K government

In the last two decades of militancy in Jammu & Kashmir, nearly 208 Hindu temples have been destroyed in various acts of vandalism, said the Jammu & Kashmir government on Thursday.

Lakhs of Pandits left their hometowns in Kashmir when the first bout of militancy erupted in Kashmir and fled to Jammu and other parts of the country. As many as 209 Pandits have been killed in Kashmir. The government further said nearly 75% of the 1,234 structures in Srinagar district have been gutted.

“In south Kashmir Kulgam district nearly 85% of the 754 structures have been damaged. “In Srinagar district…most of the migrants have sold their property.”

The Kashmir government, however, claimed that it has tried its best to protect Pandit properties after their migration under the J&K Migrant Immovable Property Preservation, Protection and Restrain on Distress Sale Act 1997.

On the other hand, Sanjay Tickoo of Kashmiri Pandit Sangarsh Samiti (KPSS), a body of Kashmiri Pandits disputed the government figures, claimed:

“Around 550 temples were damaged and 50,000 kanals have been encroached upon.”

http://theindianvoice.com/208-temples-destroyed-in-jk-in-20-yrs-official-data/

He is a Mallu Christian, not a jihadi.

A Crusader, if you must.

This is the reality of "secular" kerala where these morons are asking the Hindus to be ware of the "Sangh" :lol:

http://www.thehindu.com/todays-pape...-temple-lands-bogged-down/article16014818.ece

Thiruvananthapuram: The State government's attempts to recover temple lands encroached upon by various parties appear to be moving at a very slow pace. Out of the 25,000-odd acres of identified encroached land, only 15 acres have been recovered by evicting the current occupants even though an elaborate mechanism has been appointed to deal with these cases for individual Devaswoms.

And THIS is how the Church encroaches Govt. land in Kerala

C-FZp6UUAAEV6eV.jpg

But somehow , Hindus and RSS are the VILLAINS in the story :lol:

One Sati incident which was widely condemned by all and that too in 1987 ! ? Have you heard of any Sati incidents in the recent past ? When will you and your liberal ilk come out of your caves ?

The practice of widow burning at husbands funeral among the Rajputs is known as Jauhar, not Sati. The liberal moron who posted above bigoted post, doesn't know that. The collective suicide of widows who preferred death rather than being captured alive and dishonored by victorious Muslim soldiers in a war. Hindu women preferred death than slavery or rape they faced if captured.

https://dynastycrooks.wordpress.com...eath-was-inconvenient-to-the-media-narrative/

These days the discourse in the Indian media is high on “freedom”. Freedom of speech, freedom of the press, religious and cultural freedoms, academic and intellectual freedoms. I can open any English language newspaper today and read about how Modi has wrecked press freedom. I can hear them shouting from the rooftops that their voices have been stifled.

Whatever virtues the Indian media might have, irony is clearly not their strong suit.

The voices have recently grown louder with the CBI raid on Prannoy Roy. In a clear violation of press immunity, the CBI raided NDTV and Prannoy Roy in connection with alleged fraud.

Oops! Did I say “press immunity”? I meant “press freedom”. I always struggle with these concepts of having immunity vs having freedom. Anyways…

But there is one voice that I cannot hear. A voice that is gone forever. All that we have left is a few screams on tape.

untitled10.png

That’s the job of a journalist. Asking questions. And Jagendra Singh wanted to ask why “they” had to burn him alive? On his death bed, the helpless man wanted to ask why the “minister and his goondas” could not have given him a lesser punishment, such as beating him up.

Who is Jagendra Singh?

Well, there are journalists who are burned alive and have to beg for the more merciful “punishment” of being beaten up. And then there are journalists who have to be rushed to TV studios and Thinkfests with severe third degree injuries from getting trolled on Twitter.

Jagendra Singh belonged to the former category. His journalism was a no-frills operation, for he ran a mere Facebook page called “Shahjahanpur Samachar“. For those who don’t know, Shahjahanpur is one of those sleepy little towns in Uttar Pradesh that never make the news. Shahjahanpur is definitely a bigger town than Dadri, though, but I digress.

On the Facebook page of Shahjahanpur Samachar, this man Jagendra Singh ended up writing extensively about alleged corruption of one Ram Murti Singh Verma, a minister in then Akhilesh Yadav government in Uttar Pradesh.

So, a journalist accuses a minister of corruption. The next thing, the journalist is burned alive and leaves behind a dying declaration (caught on video, no less) accusing the “minister and his goons” of burning him.

What happens next? Does the Press Club hold an emergency meeting to begin a nationwide movement for justice to this journalist? Do intellectuals start returning heaps of awards to stir the national conscience?

No, of course not! The minister in question was secular, a member of the Samajwadi Party. The state of Uttar Pradesh was ruled at the time by the “Achche Ladke” team headed by Akhilesh Yadav.

So, nothing happens. Intellectuals keep their awards. Journalists keep raising awareness against the scourge of internet trolls.

Nothing to see in Shahjahanpur. A few months later, Dadri would go on to happen in “Modi’s India”. That’s when the cameras came, crying aloud for freedom.

untitled11.png

But the law had to take the case to its logical conclusion. Something had to be done about the complaint lodged by Jagendra Singh’s son.

untitled12.png

Oh thank god! Jagendra Singh’s sons had earlier lodged a complaint against the minister. That was before they had a chat with their mother and discovered that his father had planned to threaten self immolation all along. So nice of these two upright young sons to come forward and actually “demand a clean chit” for the minister.

Who says that “ghor kaliyug” has come? It is moments like these that restore our faith in humanity.

untitled13.png

Fortunately, the alleged sole eyewitness in the alleged murder of the alleged journalist (hope I have used “alleged” sufficiently many times) also remembered just in time that it was actually a self-immolation. What an awful misunderstanding that could have hurt the image of one very upright individual minister in the secular government of Akhilesh Yadav.

Here ends the story of Jagendra Singh. You won’t hear him telling his wild stories ever again. Thank god for that, right?

It’s only a matter of time before Jagendra Singh’s voice on tape also realizes its mistake and ends up “demanding a clean chit” for Akhilesh’s minister. Wait and watch…

The secular gang killed the journalist and fake FOE champions like rNDtv & Arun Shourie did not bat an eye lid for the journalist killed!

This is the level of duplicity the "secular gang" has.

He is a Mallu Christian, not a jihadi.

A Crusader, if you must.

This is the reality of "secular" kerala where these morons are asking the Hindus to be ware of the "Sangh" :lol:

http://www.thehindu.com/todays-pape...-temple-lands-bogged-down/article16014818.ece

Thiruvananthapuram: The State government's attempts to recover temple lands encroached upon by various parties appear to be moving at a very slow pace. Out of the 25,000-odd acres of identified encroached land, only 15 acres have been recovered by evicting the current occupants even though an elaborate mechanism has been appointed to deal with these cases for individual Devaswoms.

And THIS is how the Church encroaches Govt. land in Kerala

C-FZp6UUAAEV6eV.jpg

But somehow , Hindus and RSS are the VILLAINS in the story :lol:

Hey Gau-Mutra drinker,Gau-Terroist,
Did any religious organisation come to streets to protest state government actions, for demolition of religious structures build at encroached government lands .
By the by it was #AlavalathiShaji who went begging to meet Bishops.................
http://indianexpress.com/article/india/amit-shah-meets-christian-bishops-in-kerala-4686296/
Cow is mummy in North India and Yummy in North East..................
BJP government has no intentions of imposing ‘beef ban’ in Northeast: Himanta Biswa Sarma
Himanta Biswa Sarma, NEDP convener, says the 'beef issue' has been blown out of proportion as roads, railways and jobs are the real cause of concern for people living in the Northeaster states.

By: Express Web Desk | New Delhi | Published:June 7, 2017 6:10 pm
assam-bjp-himanta-1200.jpg

close.png

Himanta Biswa Sarma, convener of BJP-led North-East Democratic Alliance. (File)
After some BJP leaders in Meghalaya resigned over the issue of beef ban, senior party leader Himanta Biswa Sarma from the neighboring state of Assam on Wednesday asserted that the BJP governments in Northeast have no intention to impose any dietary restriction on people. “We are in power in Assam and people are eating beef there in day-to-day life. Where is the ban? There is no intention of the state government to impose any restriction,” said Sarma.

“We have not done so in Arunachal Pradesh and Manipur and we are in government in both states as well,” added Sarma, who is the BJP-led North-East Democratic Alliance convener.

The BJP has come under immense pressure form the opposition, after the Centre recently passed a notification banning the sale and purchase of cattle at animal markets for slaughter. Some BJP leaders from the poll bound state of Megahalaya have quit the party, accusing it of trying to push the ‘beef ban’, in-spite the fact that the meat is widely consumed in the region.

Sarma dismissed claims that talk around controversial ban had gained resonance among the masses, adding issue was becoming part of political rhetoric in Delhi rather than being a cause of concern for people in the Northeaster states.

The notification is about regulating cattle trade which has always been there in some form, added Sarma.

“Some people have made it look like that the only issue in the Northeast is beef. It has been portrayed as if people here eat beef from morning to night and there is no other thing. People are asking for roads, rail, jobs… The beef issue has been blown out of proportion,” he told PTI.

Targeting the Congress, BJP’s main opposition party in the region, he said it has created a “very negative impression” of the region by raking up the issue. “The Congress is trying to popularise beef eating.

People like me in a Sanghi brainwashed utopia:
19059468_233152660522937_2202458528103038168_n.jpg

The more a loser like you loses, the more delusional and idiotic you become.

I know last 3 years or so have hurt you really bad, but its just the beginning. It will keep going after you lot are taken care of too. Enjoy being the loser fanatic yesu boy. George Orwell hated your brainwashed church freak kind....and you dare to quote him. Shows how desperate you have become on top of the well established ignorance.