Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

CjEz0MZWgAA_0LC.jpg

Very interesting speech:

Rs 1cr compensation for ‘martyr’ Khan’s family: CM Kejriwal

Kejriwal said, "Rs 1 crore compensation would be given under the Delhi government’s scheme to provide compensation to families of police personnel who die in the line of duty."

Central Gov just gave 25 lakhs, that also under shame against Kejriwal's compensation, to not lose face against the public.

1. Kejriwal won't even spare the President!
410937916.jpg

2. "Sab mile huye hain, Agusta ghotale mein..."
84508235.jpg

3. He spares none!

909379387.jpg

4. "Degree wale... degree dikha."
271953736.jpg

5. Kejriwal wants to know!
963555521.jpg

6. Kejriwal's strict orders to Ashutosh.
407724295.jpg

7. Yeh police humko dedo Modi G!
530344581.jpg

8. Modi Ji, please don't intervene in my work.
216396532.png

9. 2019 shall be the year when 4G connections shall be rendered obsolete.
669418640.png

10. Buy nothing from 'Modi'nagar
649304562.png

11. Hail globalisation, Modi Ji
909498812.png

12. Playing the devoted beta... (aww)
317749595.png

13. No degree no party!
444714582.png

14. Kejriwal Ji doesn't like any of Modi Ji's allies
393329827.png

15. "Sab RSS ki galti hai"

640262080.png

CPI M whining started in Kerala already. They claimed on twitter that one of their comrade was killed today.

I am happy that BJP protested at Delhi office, for every attack on BJP/RSS worker in Kerala hit them back in Delhi. Let these suckers cry and whine all they want.

Scum bags CPI and Momta will try and physically remove BJP cadre from Kerala and bengal.
This is a challenge to BJP.

@mehboobkz show me Kejriwal's IIT-JEE rank first. Did he kicked a hard working, honest & deserving candidate out to secure his seat in IIT through illegal quota? How shameless and immoral. :(

First you bring all authenticated, notarized certificates of Mamta, Jayalalitha and 27 other CMs.
It was a frivolous effort to have singled out quasi UT CM, while leaving state CMs untouched.

But I know you people, you all digress from PM misdeeds to save embarrassment.
Your handicap noted.

First you bring all authenticated, notarized certificates of Mamta, Jayalalitha and 27 other CMs.
It was a frivolous effort to have singled out quasi UT CM, while leaving state CMs untouched.

But I know you people, you all digress from PM misdeeds to save embarrassment.
Your handicap noted.

One questioning others' degrees should come clean on his own degrees, it's simple.

So, what was the IIT-JEE rank of Kejriwal? How did he got admission into IIT? :)

Rank batao Kejriwal, rank batao..:)