Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

CWUFCzbXAAAQozR.jpg

don't worry about us buddy....and for our PM....even at that moment too millions of people cheered for him...
Kaka tu apna dekh....sadi tension na le.

Oye kake tu bhi apna dekh..aur mujhe quote karna chor de
Ungli karega tau ungli padegi tere pichwade me
itna tau pata haina?
Ya bhuduram hai?

CWUFCzbXAAAQozR.jpg

Oye kake tu bhi apna dekh..aur mujhe quote karna chor de
Ungli karega tau ungli padegi tere pichwade me
itna tau pata haina?
Ya bhuduram hai?

Oye gal sun jo v hain tu...Thand rakh......Tutte chhitar wangu na wadh.chhoti chhoti gallan ch lokan nu apni aukat na dikhaya kro.

Oye tu hai kaun.. twade warge 100 vaikhe
e ungalbazi chad .. jad na tau tainu v pata si ithe ki hougo.
Mai gala karda Modi di..twadi B*nd ich aag kyo lagdi?

CWbU-A-UwAEtTV1.jpg

BJP force in Kerala, says Kerala home minister Ramesh Chennithala

NEW DELHI: The significant inroads BJP has been making in Kerala, a politically bipolar state so far, has prompted a senior Congress leader from the state to seek "serious study and surgery" to revive the ruling United Democratic Front and check BJP's rise.

In a confidential letter to the Congress high command, Kerala home minister Ramesh Chennithala said "BJP has become a force" after the recent local body elections, in which CPI(M)-led Left Democratic Front won most local bodies, a
and that the Hindu community was moving towards the saffron party.

"Unfortunately, the BJP has increased its presence in a big way. In Trivandrum Corporation, BJP has come second to Left. Most of the municipalities and gram panchayats opened account. BJP has become a force after this local body elections," said Chennithala's letter said.

"Nair community, one of the strong supporting communities of the Congress, is now shifting to the BJP and the LDF. Ezhava community is already having an alliance with the BJP. It helped them gain," he said in the letter sent last month.
Read more at:
BJP force in Kerala, says Kerala home minister Ramesh Chennithala - The Economic Times

@nair @Aminroop @Star Wars @Nair saab @ranjeet

and @mooppan specially for you ,Even kerala home minister is accepting it ,but you live in denial
blah...
If you able to won a single seat (1 out of 140) in the coming election,i will apologize to you personally and leave this forum for ever...
This is not like many false promises made by your likes before bihar election in this forum...challenge.???

kirti azad.png

No more.

Just now Kirti Azad was gaged by Amit Shah to not speak more on DDCA.
Lol

So there was this status update that Narendra Modi made on FB- it read posted "just now".
I was super excited at the thought that I will be the first to give it a like and the moment I gave it a like, this is what happened...

image.jpeg

Alas!!!
I was not the only who got that thought, there were 575 others too.
:( :( :(

@Star Wars

Aaptards are called so for a reason. Like all toads in the well Apians you probably did know that India existed long before Modi took office :D

The Narendra Modi government's attempts to improve the ease of doing business have yielded good
result with the country jumping 12 ranks to 130 in the latest ranking compiled by the World Bank.

Read more at:
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/articleshow/49559515.cms?utm_source=contentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

The Narendra Modi government's attempts to improve the ease of doing business have yielded good
result with the country jumping 12 ranks to 130 in the latest ranking compiled by the World Bank.

Anything good, credit for Modi.
Anything bad - What Modi has got to do with it.

sig04.png

Here Modi could not do anything, but on above fluke he gets good marks.
And here, its not his fault.

Dime a dozen myopic Modi toadies are out to ruin India by following him as a God like figure. Not even questioning his misdeeds.

India will progress, albeit the rate will be tardy on HDI Index.

A Muslim country as Malaysia has set a 2020 goal to become an advanced nation.
India needs 5 decades. Because of Immature moron Modi bhakts.

Cong wants BJP MP Kirti Azad to head DDCA probe panel

Anything good, credit for Modi.
Anything bad - What Modi has got to do with it.

View attachment 280054

Here Modi could not do anything, but on above fluke he gets good marks.
And here, its not his fault.

Dime a dozen myopic Modi toadies are out to ruin India by following him as a God like figure. Not even questioning his misdeeds.

India will progress, albeit the rate will be tardy on HDI Index.

A Muslim country as Malaysia has set a 2020 goal to become an advanced nation.
India needs 5 decades. Because of Immature moron Modi bhakts.

Yes. It takes 5 or more decades to clean the grime and slime that has been smeared on India's face by Congress party and the gandhi slaves. Only Modi is capable of cleaning India of the muck and no one else. Modi is the only chance for India to even think about being a deveopled nation. You may whine and cry all you want.

Image is worth 1000 words.
A man who keeps criminally accused Ministers and safeguards the interests of his tainted ministers can never be termed as an honest person.

199.png

Indians are not dolts. They proved it to Modi during all recent elections:

Now thats the fact that you are going to live with.
And more waiting in the wings from W Bengal and other.

Modi is no God. He is cunning man.