Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Surat is full of BJP, Recent corporate elections proved.
I do not have to point out every placard holder that he or she is the BJP.

As for the practicality of it. Its always a tacit case.
BJP's motor mouth troika spoke lots of things over a period of months, and they were not restraints.
BJP spokesman always deny. Nothing new.

Surat is well known in whole Gujarat for saffron activities.

View attachment 279829

Saffron = BJP

This is doing round on twitter NOW.

looks like you are another Modiphobe

So upper castes are in dock, what about lower-cases, does this vellapily guy have strong hold over them?

Roopa ganguly

Vellapally dont have any hold ,But SNDP have strong hold over Ezhavas in many areas ,similarly KPMS have hold over SC community ,Dheevara Sabha over Fisher men community ,VSDP (nadar) is strong in some pockets, and many other caste organisations

BJP has no chance of winning Bengal, they will come distant 3rd or 4th in the vote share. lakhs of Ayesha begums will catch a train from all over India to vote for SECULARISM.

Don't discount the role of yindoo dhimmis, they can put ayeshas to shame when it comes to upholding secularism

I read the complete article ,but unfortunately it is difficult to copy-paste entire article here ....So posted the relevant part ...His message to High Command is to Make him CM to prevent Nair votes flowing to BJP ....

Exactly!!!!!! - He also try to convey a message, if you plan to contest the election with Ooman chandy as a leader, then the might loose the election (which any way they are going to loose)...... So he is playing smart.... Even if he was not made the leader before the election, the chances are that he would be made the leader of opposition and probably CM candidate in 2021 election.....

Few posts here and there showing the mirror and the Bhadra Dhimmi here starts name calling.

India fought it's first war of independence over cartilages laced with animal fat, but I guess being a Dhimmi you must have discounted that fact because it also involved fat from PIGs. As far as going around lynching people is concerned your people went about killing folks for having a "DIFFERENT POLITICAL VIEW", here straight from the horse's mouth.

"WE shall now try to assess at the macro level the vastness and magnitude of this political slaughter. In 1997, Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee, in a reply to an Assembly question, stated that between 1977 (when they came to power) and 1996, 28,000 political murders were committed. This bland statement does not convey the enormity of the crime committed by the CPI-M. It meant on an average 125.7 murders were effected in a month. It meant that the daily rate of murder was four. That is to say that one political murder took place every six hours for the entire period of 19 years between 1977 and 1996. Could any member of the Opposition feel safe in such a “haven of peace”?"

Census of Political Murders in West Bengal during CPI-M Rule—1977-2009 - Mainstream Weekly

Friday is almost here I suggested you bend your head towards Bangladeshi Jamatis and fart some more on rest of India or else your new masters will be pissed off. Smash few Dugra Idols while you are at it.

Thx for sharing,Uncle :enjoy:

Exactly!!!!!! - He also try to convey a message, if you plan to contest the election with Ooman chandy as a leader, then the might loose the election (which any way they are going to loose)...... So he is playing smart.... Even if he was not made the leader before the election, the chances are that he would be made the leader of opposition and probably CM candidate in 2021 election.....

NSS be happy very happy if that happens :D

looks like you are another Modiphobe

Just another AAPcurd

I do not vote, do not live in India, do not follow modi or kejriwal on Twitter.
What I see is what I write.

If I am Modiphobe, you must be Modi toady then.

Itna kya darna ki apni political allegiance hi chupa rahe ho

NSS be happy very happy if that happens :D

They have been silent for some time....... The Pope of Nair is in back foot for some time...... That idiot doesnt know what to do ....... A Hindu party in Central, and a Likely Left govt in state, vellappally in full swing......

I read the complete article ,but unfortunately it is difficult to copy-paste entire article here ....So posted the relevant part ...His message to High Command is to Make him CM to prevent Nair votes flowing to BJP ....
HAHAHA again he playing Hindu sentiments for his personal Gain... A Nair should never be the CM of Kerala... But minority Nambodiri or a Ezhava from Majority ...

A Nair from Congress wont even be the last person I trust in the world... for BJP to flourish it should be Backward caste party in Kerala (who presents Ezavars and Harijans) ... there is no political space for Pattigajadi even communist dont have adequate representation they are mostly used for Communist Dirty work of killing and Bomb throwing...

Nair youths are mostly Hindutva Vadis ... they would stand with BJP even if it becomes a Ezava party... Nambotiris are the most persecuted community in kerala...

Itna kya darna ki apni political allegiance hi chupa rahe ho

Koi dar nahi.
Main India me hun hi nahi
Na Indian hu.
Na vote deta
India ghumne jata hun
Baki business hai apna.

Kitni baar likh chuka ke abhi singapore me hun;

singapore.png

Le meri IP

Ab agar tu nahi darta..tau la apni

Hai dum?

Vellapally dont have any hold ,But SNDP have strong hold over Ezhavas in many areas ,similarly KPMS have hold over SC community ,Dheevara Sabha over Fisher men community ,VSDP (nadar) is strong in some pockets, and many other caste organisations
The production manager of my company is a Ezava Congress guy ... he just came back from Kerala yesterday ... he was forced by his nephews to attend Modi rally in Trissur ... he told me more the 5 hundred thousand had attended the rally... Now he is changed man... :D