Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

I got lot of thanks when I criticised Congress but the very same members went personal and after religious faith I believed after I commented against RSS and Modi ji..
Yeah as per sarthak's friend that any question about bjp is discussing hinduvta, and you have declare your religion before you dare to post about bjp. I Put that bugger in ignore list at once!

Now being a hindu i guess i qualify by sarthak et al's vetting process, but not sure of you buddy. I'd ask you to remove yourself from this thread!

I got lot of thanks when I criticised Congress but the very same members went personal and after religious faith I believed after I commented against RSS and Modi ji..

Admi koh gussa ataa hai toh bahut lutch boldeta hai

none of Israel foes are nuclear mad..

A few random bomb blasts won't hurt anyone

Still not ready to give Kejri a chance are we ?

Check this out - Delhi Diary of Aam Aadmi Party.. | Foot Steps of AAP Delhi government

Mera MLA jarnail Singh,Rajouti garden ka address hi nahi hai & also number not reachable hai :rofl:

situation between Indian pak completely different... if we start strike it will turn all out war.... taking steps blindly will hurt us only...
The point being made there is not about striking Pakistan. It's not about non action, it's the behavior of Congi politicos like Diggy who tried to spin this as "hindu terror", "rss ki saazish" type nonsense, and has been done in many other cases aswell. 26/11 wouldve been branded another "saffron terror" incident had Kasab not been caught alive.

Incredibly harmful when the ruling party actually distorts attacks on the nation for petty votebank politics, and the enemy also plans for it by buying sacred threads to make it look like an internal false flag attack.

Admi koh gussa ataa hai toh bahut lutch boldeta hai

A few random bomb blasts won't hurt anyone

Mera MLA jarnail Singh,Rajouti garden ka address hi nahi hai & also number not reachable hai :rofl:
gussa for what? I said Modi didn't fulfil his promises and they take you turn over special status to AP... a member replied calling you people go and ask Jagan bast. Rd and ysr b.... I expressed my displeasure because all of us expected he will announce some packages like Kashmir and Bihar... I expected atleast he will announce how he is gonna fulfill promise given during general election time.... when he came foundation stone ceremony... but the member bashed abused one who is dead, another one not in power... when I am expressing my opinion it should limited to that particular incident only... No need to go personal abuses...

The point being made there is not about striking Pakistan. It's not about non action, it's the behavior of Congi politicos like Diggy who tried to spin this as "hindu terror", "rss ki saazish" type nonsense, and has been done in many other cases aswell. 26/11 wouldve been branded another "saffron terror" incident had Kasab not been caught alive.

Incredibly harmful when the ruling party actually distorts attacks on the nation for petty votebank politics, and the enemy also plans for it by buying sacred threads to make it look like an internal false flag attack.
I agree with you about this... as far as I see..... BJP ain't doing anything better.... . Modi not yet proved himself... already 2 years passed .... Modi take huge U turn over promises to Ap...

@Stag112

You are dealing with a megalomaniac. See below a quote of his, where he compares himself to the Budha and Jesus.

The question was asked " it is just your personal opinion". In response.....

[QUOTE"]the personal opinion of buddha, jesus, muhammad, marx and lenin brought critical thought and changed the world, yes?? the sense of the sensible always triumphs any transient courts system and becomes recorded in history and gets further refined down the later times.[/QUOTE]

:crazy::(

gussa for what? I said Modi didn't fulfil his promises and they take you turn over special status to AP... a member replied calling you people go and ask Jagan bast. Rd and ysr b.... I expressed my displeasure because all of us expected he will announce some packages like Kashmir and Bihar... I expected atleast he will announce how he is gonna fulfill promise given during general election time.... when he came foundation stone ceremony... but the member bashed abused one who is dead, another one not in power... when I am expressing my opinion it should limited to that particular incident only... No need to go personal abuses...

Look bro only Ysrcp can save AP so don't hope for anything better from Modi

@Stag112

You are dealing with a megalomaniac. See below a quote of his, where he compares himself to the Budha and Jesus.

The question was asked " it is just your personal opinion". In response.....

[QUOTE"]the personal opinion of buddha, jesus, muhammad, marx and lenin brought critical thought and changed the world, yes?? the sense of the sensible always triumphs any transient courts system and becomes recorded in history and gets further refined down the later times.

:crazy::([/QUOTE]

Actually Jamahir comes across as a person with a massive inferiority complex. Possibly due to his lack of formal education and lack of respect in society.

I agree with you about this... as far as I see..... BJP ain't doing anything better.... . Modi not yet proved himself... already 2 years passed .... Modi take huge U turn over promises to Ap...

When you support people who have oppressed & subjugated people like us (Hindus),we are bound to get a little bit angry.I share your anger & believe me BJP supporters support special status for AP & are very disappointed in the Union government for not giving AP it's due.

:welcome:
When you support people who have oppressed & subjugated people like us (Hindus),we are bound to get a little bit angry.I share your anger & believe me BJP supporters support special status for AP & are very disappointed in the Union government for not giving AP it's due.
am surprised to see you said, I supported those people who suppressed hindus... . expressing anger :woot::woot::woot::woot::woot:....... :welcome::welcome::welcome:... I don't know..... disagree with some of Rss, BJP is supporting Hindu oppressors? you mean congi? you should understand people from AP extremely unhappy with what congi did.... I don't accept BJP or RSS or whatever when it comes to attacking others religion... anyways looks like you guys have perception problem... why to blame others, when hindus divided in the name of caste... playing politics, attacking each other for caste...

:welcome:
am surprised to see you said, I supported those people who suppressed hindus... . expressing anger :woot::woot::woot::woot::woot:....... :welcome::welcome::welcome:... I don't know..... disagree with some of Rss, BJP is supporting Hindu oppressors? you mean congi? you should understand people from AP extremely unhappy with what congi did.... I don't accept BJP or RSS or whatever when it comes to attacking others religion... anyways looks like you guys have perception problem... why to blame others, when hindus divided in the name of caste... playing politics, attacking each other for caste...

Exactly congis

Look bro only Ysrcp can save AP so don't hope for anything better from Modi

I don't believe they can save either... congi done lot of damage to my state... I still remember the incident when Shri Venkaiah Naidu ji argued in parliament for granting 10years.... each and every leader who came to AP promised for special status.. but the very same Venkaiah Naidu pulling some silly reasons said... Ap is not qualified to get special status... matter of fact until few months ago, I believed Modi will grant special status at any cost.. we planned to extend our project waited for special status announcement ... when investors found centre not willing to grant special status.. they moved for some other project.. you know I have every reason to be anger over BJP, as am also voted BJP... we believed BJP Will fulfill the revenue deficit..

CT8zMApU8AAUeeZ.jpg