Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

It is very Surprising that Congressee Chamachas have no objection Sonia having such huge property. Mother and son greb Rs 1600 crore herdae house property for Just 1 crore. Vadra is fastest Billionaire in the country. It took TATA, Birla and DHiru bhai decades to reach at that level of welth where this goons reach over night.

Adding commas just wherever you want doesn't make the figure big. His total wealth is just 1 crore 33 Lakhs, thats peanuts, and majority of it is the value of his property in Ahmedabad,

===========================================================================================
Narendra Modi's salary less than govt peon's! - The Times of India

In his assets, Modi has declared that he owns only one property in Gandhinagar - a small building on the 330 sqm plot given by the state government on highly concessional rate in 2002. The value of this property, which was Rs 30 lakh as per 2007 affidavit, has shot up to Rs one crore now.

The property price may have increased but Modi's cash has gone down from Rs 11,200 in 2007 to Rs 4,700 in 2012.

He also has four gold rings of 45 gms which are worth Rs 1,23,777. In 2007, he had three rings worth Rs 50,000. Compared to 2007, Modi's bank balance has also increased from Rs 8,55,651 to Rs 27,24,409 in 2012.

Modi has shown new investment in infrastructure bond worth Rs 20,000. He had shown investment of Rs 3,39,575 in National Saving Certificate (NSC) in 2007. In a new affidavit he has shown Rs 4,00,917 as investment in NSC.

Modi has also shown receivable income of income tax refund worth Rs 54,403/- and other receivable income worth Rs 14,636/- in his new affidavit.

As a chief minister, Modi has received around Rs 39 lakh as a salary in the last five years. In his official profile published by the Gujarat assembly, he has mentioned his occupation as a social service only.
===========================================================================================
If you are going to do propaganda bro atleast make sure it adds up! We are not illiterate Congressi supporters here, neither are we blind slaves of Congress pariwar. If Mod does something wrong we ll be the first to criticize him, but there is difference between Modi doing something wrong, and Congressi smear campaign.

1.) The figure u have mentioned of ministers are all white money and its due to their hard work all of their life.

2.) Their income have also raise o to the property rates but u ignore it but when intorogated about Modi u take escape route.

3.) Modi is good for nothing he have not achieved anything in his due to his hard work or anything.

4.) Tell me what was modi doing before becoming CM??

5.) Manmohan was former chairman of UGU, governor of RBI, former Finance Minister, sitting MP.

6.) Kapil Sibal was gold medalist from the Harvard Law School, LLM and one of the top lawyer of Supreme court

7.) Ashvini kumar was the top lawyer of Supreme court

8.) Rajiv Shukla is one of the top journalist, owner of news channel, industrialist

the list goes on.

1.) The figure u have mentioned of ministers are all white money and its due to their hard work all of their life.

2.) Their income have also raise o to the property rates but u ignore it but when intorogated about Modi u take escape route.

3.) Modi is good for nothing he have not achieved anything in his due to his hard work or anything.

5.) Manmohan was former chairman of UGU, governor of RBI, former Finance Minister, sitting MP.

6.) Kapil Sibal was gold medalist from the Harvard Law School, LLM and one of the top lawyer of Supreme court

8.) Rajiv Shukla is one of the top journalist, owner of news channel, industrialist

the list goes on.

OK, than you should ask the same question to yourself???

what was Rahul Baba doing before he is made Congress' PM candidate??? :lol:

What was Sonia Ma'adm doing before she was declared unofficial Queen of India???

Even, what was Rajiv Gandhi doing BEFORE he was made the PM of India????

what was Rahul Baba doing before he is made Congress' PM candidate??? :lol:

What was Sonia Ma'adm doing before she was declared unofficial Queen of India???

Dont waste ur time buddy, they dont have a point:bad:

what was Rahul Baba doing before he is made Congress' PM candidate???

He is one of the most popular leader and elected representative of the public.

A 2 time Lok Sabha MP who wins last time with over the margin of 300,000 votes :woot:

Absurd claim like the one says Modi was sweeper before CM as it proved fake. Don't talk non sense if u don't have any question. You bring a genuine question and i will reply. :wave:

He was a commercial pilot a simple hardworking man working as a Pilot in the Indian Airliance. :wave:

the list goes on.

lmao but all that increase in wealth have been from 2009 and 2011, a time period when these people were either ministers of MP.

And no comment on M. Jagatrakshan, from 5 Crore to 71 Crore in just 2 years :lol:. If only the Congressi leaders taught their money making skills to the poor people of India, they would all be rolling in cash today.

1534381_715277825162823_1655908858_n.jpg

lmao but all that increase in wealth have been from 2009 and 2011, a time period when these people were either ministers of MP.

And no comment on M. Jagatrakshan, from 5 Crore to 71 Crore in just 2 years :lol:. If only the Congressi leaders taught their money making skills to the poor people of India, they would all be rolling in cash today.

I am not here to spoon feeding, i have posted the facts thinking any san person will agree but u have not replied about the question on Modi but dragged M. Jagatrakshan now have guts to hear the answer. Its due to the selling of a old land.

Now answer about the Modi.

Why you guys dont hold a poll here?

Modi's Fake Twitter followers revealed – 2.5 million followers analysed : Truth Of Gujarat

Half of Narendra Modi's Twitter followers are fake, claims social media firm - Economic Times
It will be useless as Modi uses fake accounts to raise and show his popularity.

@Bhai Zakir - Do you believe Congress did anything wrong and was involved in any scam? Did CWG, 2G etc etc happened? Or the poor guys were so deeply involved in development of country that they didn't realize what BJP and supporters went out of the way to force media to write negative about them and force the court of law to pass rulings against them?

I simply don't get it how any one can support such corrupt and deeply rotten political party.. Accept it, you guys have taken your hatred too far and you are acting only and only on the basis of religion. How come then Congress supporter make tall claims of secularism?

Instead of talking BS about Modi why don't you speak about any development that UPA did? The way you are going right now just shows your frustration of seeing the rise of some one who does not believe in any minority appeasement and is against giving free lunches to anyone.

I am not here to spoon feeding, i have posted the facts thinking any san person will agree but u have not replied about the question on Modi but dragged M. Jagatrakshan now have guts to hear the answer. Its due to the selling of a old land.

Now answer about the Modi.

Oh c'mon why not. Maybe you will be able to convince me to vote for Congress, isn't that what you are trying to do? Running away from a debate reflects badly on you and Congress. ;)

Why you guys dont hold a poll here?

We did. And close to 95% Indians here voted for BJP (the centre-right nationalist party)

@Bhai Zakir - Do you believe Congress did anything wrong and was involved in any scam? Did CWG, 2G etc etc happened? Or the poor guys were so deeply involved in development of country that they didn't realize what BJP and supporters went out of the way to force media to write negative about them and force the court of law to pass rulings against them?

I simply don't get it how any one can support such corrupt and deeply rotten political party.. Take it, you guys have taken your hatred too far and you are acting only and only on the basis of religion. How come then Congress supporter make tall claims of secularism?

Instead of talking BS about Modi why don't you speak about any development that UPA did? The way you are going right now just shows your frustration of seeing the rise of some one who does not believe in any minority appeasement and is against giving free lunches to anyone.

1.) This thread is about Modi and BJP so stay on the topic.

2.) As for the corruption its everywhere even in developed world USA/UK or developing world china or in the sates MP or Gujarat.

3.) Central govt. have nothing to do with CWG.

4.) As for 2G A Raja have is not from congress.

5.) Even A Raja was just following the policies of the previous govt. of BJP/NDA.

6.) Congress have sent A Raja and Kanimojhi jail what else u want they hanged before the sentence???

7.) Congress even risked its ties with DMK on whose support their govt. was at stake just to prosecute for 2G scam.

8.) DMK's chief's daughter Kanimozhi sent to jail is no small thing.

Gujarat-Gujarat-Gujarat.jpg

I welcome people to drop their religious hatred and support Modi for the better future of the country. Post 2002 there were no riots in Gujarat or any BJP ruled state. I believe post 2014 there won't be any riots all over the country with probably the exception of Communists and Congress ruled stated.