Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

i hope u saw this video properly.

For Punjabis , Swaraj is tractor.............................in common language here ...........no one knows what swaraj means.

We just want Badal-BJP out of Punjab ....and want our old Punjab back.

Hate Punjabis or labell us Khalistanis...........we are the one suffering from hands of BJP-Badals

fire in the neighbours house is seen as lohri...............fire felt only when ur own house is on fire

Bold Part: Victim card well played. :cheers:

What about AAP's Angels in Delhi?
Brother of AAP's MLA beat his wife and says she is BJP agent.
Guests Teacher's grievances are not heard and have been labelled as BJP agents.
Another AAP's MLA beat a MCD JE

You too Take Care, I wish u happy worshiping the Disillusion.

Dear Bhakt,

Plz serach Punjab BJP minister anil joshi...................and return to me back......i want u to stay ready to defend his crimes

Bold Part: Victim card well played. :cheers:

So when is Modi directing law enforcement agencies to arrest Harsimrat badal ( his cabinet minister)

thank u for issuing me the certificate of ANti-national.

@ranjeet ..........i hope when u get unbanned .....to see thatl

:lol: Supporter of moist, separatist dnt like to be called anti national who take aid from foreign NGOs, those all are accused of Anti national activities.

Bhakts are really amazingly fool

Only khujli bhakt fits this category :lol: cause only you can celebrate Kejriwal day not others. So many idiots chose Khujli to celebrate this day

Dear Bhakt,

Plz serach Punjab BJP minister anil joshi...................and return to me back......i want u to stay ready to defend his crimes

So when is Modi directing law enforcement agencies to arrest Harsimrat badal ( his cabinet minister)
Maafi de do, hum rajneeti karne nahi aaye hai yahan... Modi aur Rajnath politics na kare Manish Sisodiya ko blame karke.
ashutosh-crying-on-news-channel.jpg

@Prometheus now you start to play victim and start to report my post :lol:

When you cant face same language that you using for others start to pretend innocent?

You really deserve to a Kejriwal fan ... BTS happy Khejriwal day in advance for next year

thank u for issuing me the certificate of ANti-national.

@ranjeet ..........i hope when u get unbanned .....to see that Bhakts are really amazingly fool
to be honest he didn't called "YOU" Anti National but the party.

@Prometheus now you start to play victim and start to report my post :lol:

When you cant face same language that you using for others start to pretend innocent?

You really deserve to a Kejriwal fan ... BTS happy Khejriwal day in advance for next year
AAP survives on victim hood, it's like oxygen to them.

Military Forum Latest Posts