Indian muslims celebrating Modi victory

and this my friends is the ideology of fascists.

In a democracy, parties try to win over voters by doing good works for them. In Indian fascism, you vote for BJP or else.

(Remember that RSS was based on fascist Italy of the 1920s)
i was restraining myself to ask this question , kindly tell me does islam allows and professes democracy ? then we shall proceed our discussion , and kindly answer me plain and simple yes or no as i dont want to waste my time in searching and posting documents and writings of what islam approve and what it does not regarding this matter .

I thought that religious discussion is not allowed on PDF, according to its rules.

Just because Indians are stupid, does not mean the rest of the world is.

What you are doing right now is setting up a straw man.
You are trying to defend your fascist ideology by trying to make a strained connection to Islam.

End of the day, you follow a fascist ideology that is at odds with democracy and you know this. That is why why you are trying to do mental gymnastics here.

Ye bhi aik trah se testicles uthana hi hai .jis se qaid ne humy bachaya

I thought that religious discussion is not allowed on PDF, according to its rules.
yes sir , but kindly read the title of the post , i guess it has got nothing to do with religion ./ am i right >?

Just because Indians are stupid, does not mean the rest of the world is.

What you are doing right now is setting up a straw man.
You are trying to defend your fascist ideology by trying to make a strained connection to Islam.

End of the day, you follow a fascist ideology that is at odds with democracy and you know this. That is why why you are trying to do mental gymnastics here.
yes , when i ask or say something meaningful with substance , it became mental gymnastics . anyways , whatever floats your boat , cheers:toast_sign: , bye for now .

Good for them .... I hope modi join them on chappli kebab party at bakra Eid :)

yes sir , but kindly read the title of the post , i guess it has got nothing to do with religion ./ am i right >?

You are right. The title of this thread is not religious in nature. One must differentiate between Islam and Muslims, or Hindus and Hinduism, or Christians and Christianity. Your query was not about Muslims, but Islam, which makes it a discussion on religion.

showing so much enthusiasm