Indian media continues to shamelessly lie to own nation for face saving

Apparently Indian news agency ANI has taken the lead in fooling its own people

First tweet:

Here ANI shamelessly uses image released by Pakistan military of destroyed mig 21 bison to claim it is wreckage of PAF F 16

Second tweet
Ani then tries to be extra genius and uses Google to prove their lie

TRUTH

ANI
how lever forgot you can fool some people sometimes but not all people all the times

Chutiye forgot reality;

A637AE1F-8B75-463B-99DD-6C5AB6B301EC.jpeg
CA5A0527-1F59-4AEC-89C0-B49615070962.jpeg
A11B8712-4CF5-4F0C-818E-DCE31D4450B2.jpeg
1E4D8C15-32A9-4E63-B242-253A22869B13.jpeg
5318F844-1742-4954-AFCA-3A47603C1285.jpeg
08A2011F-FDF5-4634-8941-601C38A0FC3E.jpeg

Yaar unko pata hai bharati awaam ko chutya banana kitna asan hai. Isi liye aisa kartai hain
Yaar chutiyoun ko kya chutiya banana.

We as a people are rational, we question everything.

They tow their govts line as does their pathetic “media”.

Per ab karien kya? Have to save face.

They unloaded their payload on our trees.
We “tapped” their military bases & shot down 2 jets.

We as usual has proof, the combat footage of IAF jets downing, pics of tapped indian military posts & their pilot.

What does india have? A gandu with saggy 56inch tits and a huge go through “hole”.

Yup showing pictures released by Pakistan of mig 21 wreckage

Indian media is literally fooling a billion plus humans with such ease and nobody is countering them either :lol:

I dont get it, Yes you have shot our Mig21. GOI has confirmed yesterday the same. I don't understand what did you achieve by downing our MiG. Anyways we were phasing them out. Good that our Pilot has survived and quite obviously he will be returned in couple of days.

But understand that we have put up a fight and not like your Air force to hide when we attacked. Obviously we are ready to take damages when we fight. Do you think our military did not have any contingency plan ?

I dont get it, Yes you have shot our Mig21. GOI has confirmed yesterday the same. I don't understand what did you achieve by downing our MiG. Anyways we were phasing them out. Good that our Pilot has survived and quite obviously he will be returned in couple of days.

But understand that we have put up a fight and not like your Air force to hide when we attacked. Obviously we are ready to take damages when we fight. Do you think our military did not have any contingency plan ?

It's hilarious! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

and this ANI was claiming that IAF has shot 1 Pakistani F 16 when asked for proof, they have resorted to his as proof. LMAO their pathetic media and Govt sources clearly knows, its so easy to make Indians fool.

First of all, we have downed your 2 jets. Accept it and than discuss further.

It's hilarious! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

They are seriously that delusional that they see no problem with Pak taking down one of their fighter jets, even if it is a MiG 21. I guess if next PAF takes out a whole squadron of MiG 21 these Beghairats will still have an excuse.

Shameful nation.

Ary Oo hindu Patvari….

Chal aja krlyn yari….

Phalay Mehmood or Babar ny tujh ko peeta.

Kal PAF ny tare mare…….

Ary Oo hindu Patvari….

Chal aja krlyn yari….

Hum peda huwy larny ko…

Ya Jang ha tujh pa bhari……

Ary Oo hindu Patvari….

Chal aja krlyn yari….

Qun Chirta ha tu Muslim sa….

Oor krta ha bambari…….

Ary Oo hindu Patvari….

Chal aja krlyn yari….

Ya Pulwama tera drama….

Qun ky Election ha tujh pa tare…..

Ary Oo hindu Patvari….

Chal aja krlyn yari….

Modi ha tera Dushman….

Too Jan lay bat ya sare………….

Ary Oo hindu Patvari….

Chal aja krlyn yari….

Agar too cheray ga Muslim ko……

Ess Dase ma ya India ma……

Batadayn gy tare Haqiqat……

Dekha dyn gy Ooqat tmhare…..

Ary Oo hindu Patvari….

Chal aja krlyn yari….

and this ANI was claiming that IAF has shot 1 Pakistani F 16 when asked for proof, they have resorted to his as proof. LMAO their pathetic media and Govt sources clearly knows, its so easy to make Indians fool.

First of all, we have downed your 2 jets. Accept it and than discuss further.
Thats what your mama told :) Where are the pilots ?