Indian man Confesses Bombing Samjhota Express

People play the blame game you all are fools lol i can only laugh this is what the terror groups want for us to hate each other well done the plan is working like a treat

Yes sir its always our fault, its our fault that some terrorist hindu group decides to blow up a train. Is our fault, that Bombay and gujrat happen the destruction of babri mosque, heck why stop at that pin us for the holocaust, and even the roman destruction of the jewish temples. Besharam honay ki bhi hudh hoti hai, dont try to please your masters so hard that you dont even realize how brown your nose have become.

It is your fault to use terrorism as state policy in the past
It is your fault to have caused unrest in the kashmir valley starting from 1989.
Its your fault 2005 delhi train bombings
Its your fault 2006 Mumbai bombings
Its your fault that mumbai ever happened.

Rest everything crap which you have said is internal matter of India and you have no speaking in those.

It is your fault to use terrorism as state policy in the past
It is your fault to have caused unrest in the kashmir valley starting from 1989.
Its your fault 2005 delhi train bombings
Its your fault 2006 Mumbai bombings
Its your fault that mumbai ever happened.

Rest everything crap which you have said is internal matter of India and you have no speaking in those.

You sweet heart are not even worth my time. SO take a hike and try not to waste my and you time. Better off welcome to my ignore list.

And ps the next time you open your mouth about the internal matters of Pakistan remember your own words. Ya phir I will believe that thook kay chatna shayad aap ki aadat hai.

Don't need it kid. Just don't need it.;)

needs-you.jpg

I will kid.

favours will be returned mutually.
Don't dictate me.

:D

Also no need to bow down to me. I dont care. :D

Why kid why the same advice to me, tell me where have I tried to justify any terrorism.

India suffered by terrorism since 1989

Their are hundreds of example for this i dnt think any one need to post them

And by leveling them freedom fighter you cant hide your fact ..

And I am also want punishment for those who are trying to malt our image

India suffered by terrorism since 1989

Their are hundreds of example for this i dnt think any one need to post them

And by leveling them freedom fighter you cant hide your fact ..

And I am also want punishment for those who are trying to malt our image

All of your :blah::blah::blah: didnt answer what I had asked you. You asked me to follow my own advice for what reason. Have I justified any terrorism, or u are just suffering from foot in mouth syndrome like some others here.

ANd so that you would know kid, Pakistan have also suffered from the indian terrorism, so remember that it takes two to tango.

US Treasury did it to freeze assets of LeT

Yes but why did they name LeT as the ones who carried out this attack? Is the freezing of the assets linked to this attack?

Pakistani based terrorism is affecting India since 1989 beginning with Kashmir were the life of the local Indian Kashmiris was destroyed. This was followed by target killings of prominent Kashmiri leaders. 2002 parliament attack and the closet invasion of Kargil. Not to miss the number of bombings in temples and mumbai trains as well were LeT operatives were caught

Oh shut .... 1 Lac kashmiris murdered,10000+ women raped?thousands kidnapped?massive human right violations?Media black outs?

Dont even talk abt kargil........ u did the same in saichin?didnt u?
2002 parliament attacks has kashmiris involved!There is no link to train and temple attacks by LeT!

Stop lyin....... Wat abt 71 proxy?sindhi desh proxy?pashtunistan proxy?mohagir proxy?Cold war era proxys?Samjhota express? and now BLA?........

Maybe the extremist hindus consider u Pakistanis?Is tht why they are killing,looting and raping u?:hitwall:

Mumbai attack was just the last straw. There is no way anymore attacks can be tolerated after the bloodbath brainwashed Pakistani terrorists did in Mumbai.

The same 1 sided indian view?why!?

We see such attacks in daily....Indian supported BLA fags involved in target killings........ Terrorists with indian support tryin to spread chaos.

The terr

That is fine, it just shows the type of person you are.

Im a straight forward guy...... i really dont give a damn abt u! why should i when u urself come up with RETARDED facts like they kill indian muslims coz of Pakistan?:hitwall:

GROW UP...OR CLOSE UR TRAP.

P.s=I took up gujrat etc coz we felt for those killed in the first place.:hitwall:

But i really dont care if u wanna support the killings,rape with lame excuses......

And just remember that Indian muslim STILL have a higher literacy rate, higher average income and are less likely to die a violent death than your average Pakistani

Yeah, right:tdown:....despite tht indian muslims are the poorest minority in india.....WOW THTS A REAL ACHIEVMENT.
:cheers:

Pakistanis took up the gujarat riots because they felt for the victims??

but what about the Godhra train burning or was it just the muslims who died they felt pain for?

As for Kashmir i just have one thing to say this is your so called freedom fighters:

YouTube - NewsX Video: Brave Kashmiri girl kills militant

Funny when alot of the Indian army in Kashmir is muslims! fighting so called freedom fighters lol

Muslims poor? lol Azim premji head of Wipro and a billionaire muslim, can any Pakistani tell me even one Pakistani Hindu millionaire forget billionaire.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/6938090.stm

Southern states in India the muslims do better compared to North for a reason,

Regional disparities

The plight of Indian Muslims also has a lot to do with the appalling quality of governance, unequal social order and lack of equality of opportunity in northern India where most of the community lives.

Populous Uttar Pradesh is home to nearly a fifth of Muslims (31 million) living in India, while Bihar has more than 10 million community members.

How see the living standards of minorities in Pakistan and compare to India.

Oh shut .... 1 Lac kashmiris murdered,10000+ women raped?thousands kidnapped?massive human right violations?Media black outs?

Why only 1 million ??? Their is not a single Kashmiri left our force kill all of them :angry:

really ......What a stupidity

From where you got this no. ???????

Pakistanis took up the gujarat riots because they felt for the victims??
Isnt tht evil!
but what about the Godhra train burning or was it just the muslims who died they felt pain for?

Who did it?was it planned?was Pakistan involved? 58 hindus died?

Wat happened after tht???

The govt of gurat state raped and killed thousands of muslim!a centuries old mosque was destroyed on a rumour of Rams birth place?
Modi and gang( of bastards) still in power,cases are still pending (nobdy was arrested)...... And even the place of mosque was given to a temple~!
SECULAR INDIA

As for Kashmir i just have one thing to say this is your so called freedom fighters:

YouTube - NewsX Video: Brave Kashmiri girl kills militant

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

WHO ARE U FOOLING WITH THIS SHYT!
YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.
Funny when alot of the Indian army in Kashmir is muslims! fighting so called freedom fighters lol

BULLSHYT!

Indian army has only 2% muslims...... even muslims in some cases were told to leave coz they were not a martial race!:argh: