Maarkhoor
Issey acha hota weeling kertey hoey kisi khambey se takra jata, eyy ki kita eyy ki kitaa eyni wadi chawal.Pyar andha hota hay i know par itna andha?
My experience was, on a daily I used to get sermons as to why a certain religious text is good, and why I should learn kalma.
And if Hindu-Muslim marriages have reduced today, then it's because the youngsters are more aware and clear about the kind of person they want as their better half.
Lessons of life- now when i look back at it, it looks funny to me too.
In my opinion, people are more politically aware today than they were in the past- earlier they were easily manipulated due to their ignorance.umm, that is more to do with social/political factors, won't you say?? otherwise, how would a hindu boy be more automatically suited on a human level to a hindu girl than a muslim boy??
most of today's youngsters in india ( all communities, especially male, especially urban ) are more reactionary, frivolous, callous, selfish and non-socially-aware... look at their representation on pdf... they certainly are not the socially/poltically aware ones who formed the naxal movement decades past or contributed to creating the environment for whatever minimal progressiveness we see now in 2015.
che guevara was the poster boy earlier, who is it now??
In my opinion, people are more politically aware today than they were in the past
earlier they were easily manipulated due to their ignorance.
About the members on PDF- I do not think its a true representation of our society.
Members and their behavior is also subject to internet privacy.
They are more aware of their rights, leaders, voting process, and have some "political wisdom".which people are you talking of??
and how do you mean "more politically aware"??
Caste politics should be an example.manipulated how and by who??
I do not know ajtr. Never seen Kahonapyarhai post anything other than threads on pdf.oh, you are right, they do not represent the entirety of our society, otherwise how would one explain the opposing views of joe shearer, the determined progressivism of @ajtr , the socialism/communism propagated by me and the unbiased postings of kahnopyarhai ( if he or she is from india
They are more aware of their rights
leaders
voting process
Caste politics should be an example.
I do not know ajtr
Never seen Kahonapyarhai post anything other than threads on pdf.
Is say acha hay deewaar mein mora karloIssey acha hota weeling kertey hoey kisi khambey se takra jata, eyy ki kita eyy ki kitaa eyni wadi chawal.
Is say acha hay deewaar mein mora karlo
Kakay toon taan sochi pay giyaan
I like the way you thinkYou mean glory hole
ager koi deewar k us par ho to phr thk hai
Kakay toon taan sochi pay giyaan
I like the way you think
You mean glory hole
ager koi deewar k us par ho to phr thk hai
BP,s are the cheapest stress relieversYaar "BPian" kam dekha kar ..
Yaar "BPian" kam dekha kar ..
BP,s are the cheapest stress relievers