Indian drone violates Pakistani airspace

air violations and cross border firings are a norm in this border. which is also not a good thing bcz you never know when things go from normal to worse like that border conflict.

But Hamid Mir finds a relation between this voilation and suicide attack on Indian Embassy Jalalabad..

u97s.jpg

ibqi.jpg

he is an Asshole !

What do you mean by that?

check all the rulings of our b@stardized judiciary
may they all get blown up by the same people they freed up

they got time to demand Imran Khan to explain himself and bully traffic cops and civil & military personnel but set terrorists free who spell out in the court premises who they killed before and who they will kill again

it is the Americans who have killed TTP former leader and sent another commander to hell recently. our military has failed so far because whoever they arrest is set free and if they kill him then they face arrest and treason charges
check Bughti b@stard case and check that burkha b@stard case

these terrorist Mullahs and their fiendish followers would have been history if Pak army could act freely like the KSA army.
but then again when we have shameless leadership then we deserve this treatment

we fear the day when our enemy countries will we our saviours and they will send these terrorist fiends to hell because our Police and army cant do it.

the place that Indian drone flew over is not far from those terror madrassas that are involved int eh spilling of innocent blood in India, Afghanistan and Pakistan. they operate so freely that they just picked upo guns and killed few soldiers by the river who had stopped by the river last year.

check all the rulings of our b@stardized judiciary
may they all get blown up by the same people they freed up

they got time to demand Imran Khan to explain himself and bully traffic cops and civil & military personnel but set terrorists free who spell out in the court premises who they killed before and who they will kill again

it is the Americans who have killed TTP former leader and sent another commander to hell recently. our military has failed so far because whoever they arrest is set free and if they kill him then they face arrest and treason charges
check Bughti b@stard case and check that burkha b@stard case

these terrorist Mullahs and their fiendish followers would have been history if Pak army could act freely like the KSA army.
but then again when we have shameless leadership then we deserve this treatment

we fear the day when our enemy countries will we our saviours and they will send these terrorist fiends to hell because our Police and army cant do it.

the place that Indian drone flew over is not far from those terror madrassas that are involved int eh spilling of innocent blood in India, Afghanistan and Pakistan. they operate so freely that they just picked upo guns and killed few soldiers by the river who had stopped by the river last year

Referring to the underlined part and the trend of some of your posts, @Irfan Baloch; Some of the areas across the border are of interest and will remain of interest to some in India. Just to keep track of things, as a 'spike' is certainly being anticipated.

But the drone(s) are the least likely method of operation now. More than 1 Sat is on the job and with enhanced 'day and night' as well as 'all weather capabilities' that activity is much more than ever before.

Hopefully, some day that info will get shared so that "you can become your own saviours" and gain the immense satisfaction of 'proper disposal' of the miscreants. Because; some elements of them have turned and are and will remain your own tormentors. And spread the blood-letting.

At this point of time; all this seems unlikely, but going into the future...........

Re: Indian drone violates Pakistani airspace

Say, drones aur hamaare Pakistani doston ki kuchh purani hai... dono bahut der tak ek doosre se alag nahi reh pate :D

Just kidding, Pakistani members.

On a serious note; drone operators especially in the kind of terrain you lot share with us, easily get bamboozled.

Even manned aircraft have known to accidentally have strayed into each others' airspaces.

Come on, guys. Give the drone operators a break.

You can formally lodge a complaint to our side and we will definitely look into it.

Besides, it wasn't like even armed.

as if pakistani drones never violated indian airspace... IA has seen it many times.. we call it morning star... :cheesy:

you never know some smuggler already did his job and laughing at the news. Forest near Sialkot is smugglers paradise .

:lol: was sent? I don't think so.... its normal it stayed or maybe passed the line came back after knowing anything can happen if stayed long , but adding '' was sent back'' little too much nothing more then face saving form pak army.
Should have stayed longer, it would have ended in pieces like in 2011