Indian defence minister says Pakistan's submarine buying plans is not a big problem for India.

So, you have intentions of provoking?

Who says that PN will only order 8 subs? LMAO Like as if this is our last order...

Nah, you Indians are full contradictions. Nothing you can do about that. Part and parcel of your DNA.

Ranting will not change the destiny of Pakistani Islamists like you. You rant and whine to avenge even when one antisocial Muslim
is killed in Indian Kashmir but will gladly ally and accept aid from China which hangs a huge bunch of Muslims in open stadiums.

You Pakistanis call yourself the land of the PURE when in fact you yourself are impure in the eyes of purest Muslims as you ally with China where Muslims are hanged in open stadiums and you have the audacity of talking about double standards????????

You do not allow Christians to construct a single church and have no more than 50 old British era churches while Muslims like you construct more than 5000 mosques in Pakistan every year and you point fingers at India where Christians construct not less than 1000 churches?????

Every intelligence agency and truth seeker knows this. Ranting will not change your destiny.

Okay it is a grave concern for India!!! We are really worried. Are you happy now beta??
This is Alpha you Epsilon, Just pointed out that if there were no concerns then what the Indian defense minister's statements are for? They do not do that even at the news of China getting the S-400, or Japan inducting new weapons or any other country, but Pakistan!!!

Punjabi shadiyon mei jo saare colorful characters ate hai dekhe hai na?? Showoff and competition ke bagair its incomplete!! Waise hi border ke doono taraf ke logon ki nasl toh ek hi hai na chahe mano ya na mano,compete karenge hi karenge bhale hi competition ke layak kuch ho ya na ho.Purani adatein ek doosre se compete karne ki or compare karne ki gayi nahi abhi bhi.:partay::partay::partay:

worry about your rusted nukes...Indian army forcing Pakistan to buy more and more weapon instead fighting with its pathetic economy...hope you could understand India's game plane Mr KNUCKLE HEAD

Thats the only hope you have.....
now not really :'D cuz you know what ? you're gonna get your asses wiped with a cactus ! you just wait and watch ! In shaa allah

PLZ stop talking the Theory of weapon winning and do not forget our land is connection

Ranting will not change the destiny of Pakistani Islamists like you. You rant and whine to avenge even when one antisocial Muslim
is killed in Indian Kashmir but will gladly ally and accept aid from China which hangs a huge bunch of Muslims in open stadiums.

You Pakistanis call yourself the land of the PURE when in fact you yourself are impure in the eyes of purest Muslims as you ally with China where Muslims are hanged in open stadiums and you have the audacity of talking about double standards????????

You do not allow Christians to construct a single church and have no more than 50 old British era churches while Muslims like you construct more than 5000 mosques in Pakistan every year and you point fingers at India where Christians construct not less than 1000 churches?????

Every intelligence agency and truth seeker knows this. Ranting will not change your destiny.

Good thing this moron got banned. Spoke like a true disgusting Indian. Needles to react to this garbage.

Good for Chaina

Your curry a$$ still on fire? Good to see Indians still burning with rage. Keep it up whilst we enjoy every moment of it.

8 submarines delivered over a span of a decade means nothing.

Why make so much noise and react if it means nothing?

Of course, a submarine in itself is a very powerful platform in the ocean. It may, however, not directly pose a threat to India.

Talk about contradiction.

How????

There are so many powerful platforms but every platform do not posses threat. We shall have very potent Scorpene Subs by that time. Pakistani Submarines shall not be able to leave their cost. If they try do do that, they will invite a risk of Indian destroyers and SSK.

It is my first post on the thread. It is you who is making noise. Insecure much?

Such a fool. Admission that he is having sleepless nights. Why even participate in a thread that you claim has no significance? Stupid Indian curry suckers. You people are so full of crap. LMAO

India problem is they can't afford deploy all submarines against us when China is roaming in or close to your borders but we can deploy all our Navy towards India

We do not need to deploy so many of our Subs to counter Pakistan. Our frigates and few SSK shall be more than enough for Pakistani Subs. Scorpene shall be proved a master stroke. Because of fera of Brahmos, none of Pakistani surface ship shall be able leave Pakistani cost. So Pakistani Subs shall be without Surface ship cover. Our choppers with Sonars and depth charge shall be monitoring conflict sea zone Possessing great danger to Pakistani Submarines. Noisy chinese Subs shall be detected by Very powerful sonars of Vishakhapatnam class destroyers from a very long distance and heavy torpedo shall be fired to ensure that subsurface Pakistani subs remain subsurface for ever.

you do'not kown the sub can carry The strategic nuclear missile?

So as Surface missile. Submarine missile is used when you operate away from your land . India Pakistan are side by side. No need to fire missile from Subs, Submarine do not posses any additional threat so far as missile firing is concern.

How????

There are so many powerful platforms but every platform do not posses threat. We shall have very potent Scorpene Subs by that time. Pakistani Submarines shall not be able to leave their cost. If they try do do that, they will invite a risk of Indian destroyers and SSK.

LMAO Keep thinking that kid. Chinese subs have over the years developed a lethal reputation. You are living in a fools paradise if you think that everything is good and dandy for India. Not everything is fine as you like to think because the Chinese have on multiple occasions proven how stealthy, silent and evolved their subs are without even knowing their full capability. It is no mean feat when a sub is able to sneak silently and undetectly among dozens of warships in the middle of an exercise... You just keep telling yourself that everything is fine for India. That is the mother of all fvck ups. Besides, you really think the Chinese are going to remain idle? By the time you have acquired any sub China too will have even better subs to their disposal. I don't think I have to persuade anyone here how efficient and rapid the Chinese work on their projects.