Indian culture (?) in Pakistan??

The best way for a Pakistani to answer this question is by raising another question:

What is Pakistani Culture?

Anybody?
Wat i gather from above video and on this forum ...pakistani culture is mixture(khichidi) of central asians,greeks,
islamic cultures of arabs,turks,perssians etc. minus the culture of the land of indus valley civilization.

what are they talking exactly. dont have time to click the video someone can brief me ?

BTW Hindu rituals are already prevalent in our society. Go to feudal lands in Sindh and Punjab and you will see there they still are sticking to some of their hindu rituals

Wat i gather from above video and on this forum ...pakistani culture is mixture(khichidi) of central asians,greeks,
islamic cultures of arabs,turks,perssians etc. minus the culture of the land of indus valley civilization.

Yes its a mixture . But then Arabs and Islam are two different things. Arab culture is more or less near to Indian Hindu culture.

:woot::woot::woot:

najib-the-hindu.jpg

rich-royals_2.jpg

WHats up with your eye-glasses jana mam

Allowing Pak channels in India will be a good move. At least the media on both the sides will be a little more careful before propagating their ideologies and half truths instead of facts.

pagan arabic culture cease to exists any more.little more zorastrian are left in iran and india.

Allowing Pak channels in India will be a good move. At least the media on both the sides will be a little more careful before propagating their ideologies and half truths instead of facts.

only liberal channel though no extremist channels should be allowed to telecast

pagan arabic culture cease to exists any more.little more zorastrian are left in iran and india.

The basics i.e worshiping and associating it to different objects demonstrated in different rituals are more or less remained intact.

only liberal channel though no extremist channels should be allowed to telecast
well channels can be allowed but i think talk show based channels wont be succesful.waise bhi indian janta jadatar serials main hi busy rahati hai.music channels will be hugely popular.shows like morning with farah has huge potential to be popular with womenfolks.

---------- Post added at 10:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:52 PM ----------

The basics i.e worshiping and associating it to different objects demonstrated in different rituals are more or less remained intact.
for instance?????

i found one interesting point in this show...when the host asks y they should not allow indian shows/movies in pakistan...one of the commentators say..because they dont share the same culture as indians..blah blah..
then at one point he claims..everything from biryani to sherwani as theirs ..not indians...

then my point..so since according to him..indian culture is crap and taken everything from pakistanis..then he should not have any problem as we r having the same culture now

i found one interesting point in this show...when the host asks y they should not allow indian shows/movies in pakistan...one of the commentators say..because they dont share the same culture as indians..blah blah..
then at one point he claims..everything from biryani to sherwani as theirs ..not indians...

then my point..so since according to him..indian culture is crap and taken everything from pakistanis..then he should not have any problem as we r having the same culture now

Lol,,,They are too confused to debate on which topic...Wars,culture,movies..etc..etc..

Other then that i found that Host of show is acting like "Over smart" guy....and that old man with beard setting next to him was looks like a wannabie Zaid hamid.....and the guy who was talking some sense with mustaches!!! No one was letting him speak...:D