Indian BSF Chief is Terrified by Pakistani Snipers.

Instead of feeling good over some media tweet or random news article, our forces should do something. We are loosing men (both civilian and military) at alarming pace. India has successfully dragged us into multiple low level LICs.
We have lost more officers and men, then all the wars combined in our history. If I go with official figures, we have lost 1.5 division equivalent in this WoT. We have lost Lieutenant General rank officers. We have lost billions of dollers worth of equipment. And if we kill 2 of their ranks on LoC, same day we lost 10 soldiers in Balochistan, FATA or Karachi.
We cant even provide security to a poor woman and her daughter, working for a mere Rs. 300/per day polio campaign. We cant even save lives of poor women, working in field at LoC.

What are we bragging about?

Sorry for being candid and hurting feeling of anyone. I am disappointed

Situation is not as bad as you said but yeah whatever.

Turn the clock back 15-25 years ago.

A pakistani general is complaining to the UN security forces---a swedish UN officer is visiting the frontline---late 80's early 90's---.

He is accompanied by a pakistani officer either the rank of the capt or a maj---they watching the other side of LOC---suddenly the head of the pakistani officer blows up from a gun shot---a bullet from the indian sniper from a 1000 yds had taken his head off---.

The general complains to the UN security personal about the indians taking a head shot from a 1000 yds.

I cannot comprehend the stupid world that you pakistani kids are living in---
Mastan sahab thanda pani piye aur yeh parhain

Army losing sniper edge over Pakistan on LoC

http://www.newindianexpress.com/the...sniper-edge-over-pakistan-on-loc-1569609.html

Whatever you say makes complete sense.

But f*ck logic and lets listen to what Arnab Goswami and ADG PI Indian Army twitter account say.

@Areesh
What would you do without Indian media ?? LOL

How many indian media websites you visit per day ?
Is it just passion or profession ?

Coming this headline " Indian Army losing sniper edge over Pakistan on LoC "

Do you understand what it means ?
It suggests Indian Army had enjoyed sniper edge over Pakistan on LoC in the past and should take necessary steps to recover back soon as possible.

My directive is towards the title of the thread and the bragging by young pakistanis---as if they were the first ones doing that---.

And all I stated was this pakistani general crying to the un security detail about indian snipers taking a 1000 yards head shot at a pakistani officer with the UN swedish military officer standing next to him---and that was in the late 80's---.

In the 80's / 90's---a 1000 yards shot was an extremely extra ordinary marksmanship.

Now---every other jack can do it.
Sir I don't expect it from a senior person like you such fanaticism. How can be you so sure that his head was blown 1000 yards away? That was also a claim by some official like this one. How can be it certain? If you are so sure about it then each & every thing what fan boys says here is true either Indian or Pakistani.

Last thing that I remember is you don't believe such claims by military officials specially Pakistani because they are liars. But know all of sudden you are believing an old time general claim at UN.

Why not such love & compassion is shown for Indian military officials when they claim about something? Some portion of their people also do hate them like us Pakistanis.

You can't stop people for one thing at the same time you are practising it.

"AMAR BIL MAROUF WA NAHI ANIL MUNKIR!"

:D

However, our silence and softness in pursue of peaceful border and friendly neighborhood was taken for granted. The orders are becoming more straight and clearer as how to go aggressive in-case of any window shopping. Our tolerance was taken as weakness however, there are lone wolfs undetected and allowed to shoot for peace.

Also, we can observe that since Pakistan denied US pressure and the so-called friendly yet one sided approach of peace with India, Delhi was off the opinion that may continue its course but this time, Pakistan Army has adopted the way knowing that how to silent other side. The more damage you give, the more enemy become fearful & will run.

Coming this headline " Indian Army losing sniper edge over Pakistan on LoC "
Do you understand what it means ?
It suggests Indian Army had enjoyed sniper edge over Pakistan on LoC in the past and should take necessary steps to recover back soon as possible.
Even Major Gaurav Arya on one his blogs suggest Pak has an edge over India because of "better sniper rifles" and that chap is ULTRA-biased, (he could never in a million years suggest Pak has better men:lol:),,,do check out the comment section young fella.
https://majorgauravarya.wordpress.com/2018/01/04/mad-quite-mad/

Hazrat @Zarvan @Signalian @Ulla

None of your brave claims about the paf or pak army came true against the US---.

You disappeared after the Salala incidence---.

I don't know which side you're truly on but I find your replies utterly disgraceful to the memory of all those shuhadas who went down fighting. May be still living in 80s has pushed you in a perpetual state of Rambo fandom but this is 30 years later my dear so smell the coffee and wake up to the new realities of the fifth generation warfare.

By the way, how we repaid after Salalah would not go down well for a Rambo fan.. everything doesn't require to be macho masti Khan sb.

They will never understand the significance and sublimity of Shehadet, especially at the defense of a Muslim country....

Ey Shehid'olu Shehid, isteme benden Makber
Sana a'ushunu achmish duryor Peygamber

Don't want a grave from me O Martyred son of a Martyr
Standing for you with open arms is the Messenger*

*PBUH
**These lines are from a poem by Mehmet Akif honoring the Shehids from the Canakkale (Galipolli) War. 250 thousand Osmanli soldiers embraced Shehadet. Due to the intensity of the war individual graves couldn't be arranged for most of them.

Chaley jo hokay Shahadat ka Jam pe kar tum

Walking gracefully while drinking from the wineglass of shahadat (martyrdom)

Rasool-e-Pak (PBUH) nay bahoon main lay liya hoga

Rasool (PBUH) must have embraced you

Ali tumharee Shujaat pay jhomtey hongey

Ali must be in trance, seeing your valour

Hussain Pak nay irshad yeh kiya hoga

Hussian must have said

Tumhain khuda ke razaen Salaam kahtey hain

Pleasures of Allah say Salaam to you.

A section from unofficial war cry of Pakistan. We do have a lot in common brother.

My directive is towards the title of the thread and the bragging by young pakistanis---as if they were the first ones doing that---.

And all I stated was this pakistani general crying to the un security detail about indian snipers taking a 1000 yards head shot at a pakistani officer with the UN swedish military officer standing next to him---and that was in the late 80's---.

In the 80's / 90's---a 1000 yards shot was an extremely extra ordinary marksmanship.

Now---every other jack can do it.
ok

Pakistan_Army_Sniper.jpg

Thats one mean looking rifle. What's the name?

My friend every time I report a LOC violation it is always before Indian and Pakistani media and I have always given the most precise count of bodies always. My info on LOC is never wrong you can check the threads in Pakistan Army section.

Regarding the Pakistani sniper this guy will break the world record on LOC by this year Inshallah.
Elhamdulillah
Chaley jo hokay Shahadat ka Jam pe kar tum

Walking gracefully while drinking from the wineglass of shahadat (martyrdom)

Rasool-e-Pak (PBUH) nay bahoon main lay liya hoga

Rasool (PBUH) must have embraced you

Ali tumharee Shujaat pay jhomtey hongey

Ali must be in trance, seeing your valour

Hussain Pak nay irshad yeh kiya hoga

Hussian must have said

Tumhain khuda ke razaen Salaam kahtey hain

Pleasures of Allah say Salaam to you.

A section from unofficial war cry of Pakistan. We do have a lot in common brother.
These stanzas both complement and supplement each other!!! One nation two states......