Screambowl
to plane ki breaks nhi hoti hawa main sir jee?
filhal apni trolling par break lagao
to plane ki breaks nhi hoti hawa main sir jee?
Isn't this the same MIG-21 who break PAK navy plane ???aysa na ho jhaaz ke nazdeek ja ker mig-21 ki break hi na lagy or wo passenger jet main ja lagy
Hote hai per PAK navy ke ..... bahut jayda brek hogaya tha....to plane ki breaks nhi hoti hawa main sir jee?
Mate never ever underestimate MIG-21 Bisons - Their WVR (Within Visual Range) combat capability is still one of the finest comparable to even fifth generation fighters.
Upon entering into an WVR combat envelope the MiG-21 Bisons armed with HMS and deadly NBVR/WVR missiles had the capability of destroying even fifth-generation fighters alike F/A-22 Raptor as assessed by high-profile Fighter Analyst Ben Lambeth of RAND Corporation.
It is noteworthy how USAF's F-16's got screwed in close dog fight with IAF's Bisons (WVR) in Cope India Exercise!
http://in.rbth.com/blogs/2014/02/16/cope_india_how_the_iaf_rewrote_the_rules_of_air_combat_33111.html
yaar sab choor eek bat bata ye cricket say laykar Military exercise tak.. ye sab performance tum khali apnay mulk may he kyo detay hoo ?? bahir detay mooth parti hey ? lol ye tu wohi wali baat hogaye... apnay ghar may tu kuta bhi shair.. lol... apna ground apna mulk... apna worldcup.. apnay umpire... apna thrid umpire...
(01) Just reflects your typical looser attitude - Performance in home only? I wonder - where first T20 WC was played? - Where the 1984 World was played? - Where the last Champions Trophy was played? The nunmber of International Umpires coming from India? And most importantly How Bangladesh was created? How Siachen was took over? How Karachi burned for seven days? and so on Don't humiliate yourself - You know it - I know it - The world knows it - Reflects the insecurity of a failed state as usual Keep crying - not worth replying!
How Bangladesh was created - sending Army in Muktibani Uniform (Recetly accepted by your own General not internet warior like you) - in short send supporting terrorism with the name of Mukti bani Bangladesh was created (again Violate International Borders)
How Siachin was tookover - violate agreement and send troops in 1984 - (Again Violate Agreement)
How Karachi burned from seven days - how Mumbai burned for decades and so don't humiliate yourself lets talk about how much and how many time India humiliate wanna debate on this ?
Feel happy on doing violation and telling others about humiliation itself big slap on your own face... and the which world knws we knw and you. The word WORLD termonology set by Indians for few countries whom nexus with you particular Israel and USA whom you call WORLD Keep trying / crying / violating- not worth replying
yes sometimes it made other plane flying burring hell.....asloMig - 21 are flying coffins said by IAF.
Poor comeback - expected something better - face saving by copying comments - lets keep the other facts aside - neither you are going to accept the neutral accounts nor I am going to accept your propaganda - All of the Pakistani incompetency summarized from war to terrorism ot from economy to social justice - and there you know what really defines humiliation - Ranking consecutively for the last 8 years in the Failed State Index with negligible improvement right from 2006 to the latest list in 2013
Pakistan beyond a failed state
Pakistan: A Failed State
Pakistan and state failure: Waiting for justice - Opinion - Al Jazeera English
Pakistan: A vanishing state – The Express Tribune
Fragile States Index - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Failed state - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Hold on! I am not saying it - neither anyone else other than the Pakistanis themselves! #Enough Said!
**** belongs to a rapist country telling the world lol STFU and get lost from fail state forum Enough Said!
The idiotic pilots could have gotten killed for this. .
It's quite unlikely the plane would have been shot down- the practice is for the intercepting fighters to fly alongside the target airliner (if radio communication can't be established), no air force would take the decision to shoot down a passenger a/c lightly.The idiotic pilots could have gotten killed for this. I hope that Turkish airlines puts a case against these pilots and makes them realise the danger they hadbput their aircraft in.
Or may be some Rajni Kant was commanding the CAPSomeone screwed up obviously at the ATC.
<joke>more importantly did the flying coffins egress and land safely at their home base?</joke>