Indian Air Force Operations Ladakh

THE ROAR OF SU30MKI MIG29 MIRAGHE2000 is every 30 mins over panonng lake as IAF show cases partrolling over the LAC

Funny how indians think this will scare china. Notice how indians used to scare Pakistan with su30, mig29 and m2k, when Pakistan thumped them on 27/2, they are now only left with rafale for Pakistan. Now they r scaring china with that sh** :lol:

India Hoping For Peace

BUT PREPARING FOR WORSE

IMPRESSIVE stuff....... Clear Message to enemies
When is India enforcing a no fly zone over Ladakh and Aksai Chin, Since you have all the fancy toys. As mentioned earlier the Chinese TEA will not be that sweet, so be very careful!

Funny how indians think this will scare china. Notice how indians used to scare Pakistan with su30, mig29 and m2k, when Pakistan thumped them on 27/2, they are now only left with rafale for Pakistan. Now they r scaring china with that sh** :lol:

We dont want to scare ANYBODY
we are show casing our massive military might to CHINA you are not getting your way
Nobody is changing borders
Dont want to slap anyone ..........BUT stay off our land/soil

Food ammo? Oh acha wohi Bina namak wali daal aai hai jise kha ke ak47 ki bullets se tez motion nikalte hain Indian army ke veer jawano ke. :lol:
That daal is more dangerous as is the motion its responsible for. India has decided to discharge these deadly gases toward China. Ab China ko kon bachai ga.
This is very serious development!!!

The Roar of The Dogger-of-the-East formerly Rappptor-of-the-East!!!

India means business this time... it is going to Isolate CHINA in Leh!!!

What can the PLA do now?
Indian stance since beginning of this conflict wasChina can't do shit according to India. China and Pakistan is already isolated. US JAPAN S.KOREA and AUSTRALIA have send their support to India. They will fight for India once war broke loose.

Always bragging we have this and that. They ain't scaring China they are doing all this drama to hide their humiliation.
We dont want to scare ANYBODY
we are show casing our massive military might to CHINA you are not getting your way
Nobody is changing borders
Dont want to slap anyone ..........BUT stay off our land/soil
hahaha in what world are you living? They not only slapped you but also kicked IA butt. they not only came inside Indian territory but are still there. While India media and people are enjoying free fly show on their TV