India will suffer worse losses than 1962 if it incites border clash

I've not seen any of civilised nations acting as indians do .
Probably , China endured a lot and it was much for them to behave well with you but you being a be izat illogical lying country , you deserve to be confronted with strictness now so you don't dare to open your filthy mouth next time for more dirt .

The way your ministers and country has behaved with Pakistan since years and has killed our soldiers and called us bad names on international forums , if it was other nation they would've already banged you.
So yes , you don't understand the language of kindest and manners. You deserve to be confronted with strictness so that you get to know your asal oqaat.

What !!!:azn:

Dragon roars on their slaves ( pakistan) and now salves reacting on their behalf like bzbzbz.. after all CPEC is on the line so slaves have to appease them time to time or to prove their worthiness

hehe utmost respect is given to those two clowns with their names and i hope you are not the 3rd

As you're from India , the country being enslaved by all world's power that is why you don't have any understanding of real friendship as you really lack this in world .

You're our similar enemy and we both want to give you a bloody end so be assure . You're going to get two spankings .
What they say , you kill Machar from two hands . One hand is China other is Pakistan, you the slave of Muslims and brits .

As you're from India , the country being enslaved by all world's power that is why you don't have any understanding of real friendship as you really lack this in world .

You're our similar enemy and we both want to give you a bloody end so be assure . You're going to get two spankings .
What they say , you kill Machar from two hands . One hand is China other is Pakistan, you the slave of Muslims and brits .
Says someone who till about yesterday was being fed using the alms received from the same world power... Don't you just love the way the narrative shifts when the tables are turned.

:rofl::rofl::omghaha:

Mulla ji kis zamane se ho? Nowadays people use mosquito repellants:omghaha:

Why should we miss the opportunity to bang you .
We're with every power that want to crush you .
lage raho, shayad kabhi ek do inch zameen mil jaaye. nahi to 1.5 metre ki kabr to mil hi jaegi sukoon se...

As I say we want to give u a bloody end . Mosquito repellant will give u an easy death .

Killing with hands is better , we want to have your blood on our hands . Bzz bzzz.

Or tumhe to apny soldiers ki lash jalaany ko b lakriaan na milen gi . We'll repeat the 1000 years rule of Muslims on u .

If PLA wanted to try something it would have. Time for China to return back to base or keep wasting time and energy of both armies

LOL We are adding 18-MKI each year Numbers Will go to 322 as ordered

Lol Most of the fighters are retired are Mig-21 ,27 old

A Single MKI can carry weapons for 3 Such fighters :rolleyes::rolleyes:

but since your are to Stupid you will compare Light fighter With heavy MKI :lol::lol:

A dump face cockroach spreading false news. Your are such an idiot that you don't know that your air force ordered 272 MKi's not 322 of which 242 are in service with 8 crashed since 2009. A fighter if weight triple or tetra can't perform duty on two places but you are such a moron that you won't understand it. You are such a clown that you don't know 18 fighters make a squadron which i said in my previous comments but cugoo's like you can't understand it.

Your air chief stated that your country need 42 squadrons to protect itself and he also said that we lost to 31 squadrons and we raised one more MKI squadron making total strength of squadrons to 32 but still we are short of 10. Your defence analysts said that if we go this way we will lose to 26-28 squadrons in 2020-22. Got it fool?

First an mki goes missing on 23 May, secondly a chopper of IAF goes missing on july 4 and today on july 6 a mig-23 crashed :D :D :D Mubarak hoo. Teri air force bhi teri tarha kugoo hi hai :D

Why should we miss the opportunity to bang you .
We're with every power that want to crush you .

Really you've every power??? Is that a reason you people build a tactical nuke @!!!!

Kid the moment Indo-china war starts two of the US carrier will be near your shore not allowing pakistan to attack India in order to stop the escalation of Global crisis. the people who couldn't successfully invade Kashmir in 3 tries shouldn't talk here.

For obvious reasons.

PR China is not building a road to Bhutan to buy yetis there. The objectives are clear. Don't insult us my claiming the reasons are otherwise. :D

Your picture does not 'Wish well'. :disagree:

Yes, I can read Urdu. In Nastaleeq.
enhanced-3191-1437378822-4.jpg

Really you've every power??? Is that a reason you people build a tactical nuke @!!!!

Kid the moment Indo-china war starts two of the US carrier will be near your shore not allowing pakistan to attack India in order to stop the escalation of Global crisis. the people who couldn't successfully invade Kashmir in 3 tries shouldn't talk here.

And did you sell your satti Parvati to USA in order to get their sick favor .
USA couldn't stop us from becoming an atomic power , they couldn't stop us from capturing half of kashmir from you . So leave the freakin dreams of master USA saving your ***.

But it's our mission and we've vowed to get back the rest kashmir , and none power can undo it. **** USA. !!