India will break up as USSR | Ex-Indian Army General.

Alright folks ..I am taking a 10 minutes break from this laugh riot ..:laughcry:

Caste system is falling apart due to efforts of religious NGO's and saints.It will gone in thirty years.Buddhism is the highest form of Sanatana Dharma ,Hinduism is not. This is why indian flag has the dharma wheel in it.Ultimately Hinduism will become like Buddhism too.

and please go read the hadiths. Don't lecture us on muslims as you guys are much more merciless to muslims in Xingiang which is right as islam is a cruel religion.

Stop calling Islam a cruel religion. Its the religion of the president of the US.

Pakistani army is not the boss in its own country. What will it show us? TTP roams freely in KPK and FATA. American drones bomb your civilians daily. They slaughtered your 24 soldiers and you guys still call them allies. Afghans indulge in cross border firing at will. Pakistanis are busy shouting pakistan zindabad while their beloved army is losing every war.

Another loser masturbating on internet. These guys think if they keep praying for something, it will come true.

LOL :yay::yay::yay::yay:

This is the escape goat for indians when ever they run out of ammo they spew this.

and u even know why america is running with both its hands on its A$$ and begging us to give it transit routed for the last time so that it can take its war machine out of region?

After Salalah incident have u even noticed the rate of casualties Americans suffered in Afg?

According to one report it was 3 times more!!!!!!

And why r u indians r becoming happy on american drones, and their attacks! because u cant do that thats why?

Or because we come in yr territory cut yr heads off or kill yr 5 soldiers and go back without any harm And leave yr army is just crying like a baby?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Whatever drones and other incidents r they r from America a superpower but what abt u guys?
What have u done against us to be happy with?

and our army is not in control of our own country:lol:

If thats true then why is insurgents r constantly being beaten either in North West or Baluchistan?
Why is yr country shading tears abt future of Indian role in Afg?

And now what abt yr own country? Places like nagalands,assam, red corridor belt, Behar,UP etc etc and i havnt touched Kashmir and those 600+ districts+ strongholds of MOAIST, NEXELS, Shev Sehna, BJP, VHP, RSS, Bajrangdal etc etc where yr gov and army has literally no control cover? :lol:

Or maybe u Indians like to live the life of an ostrich who buries its head in sand and feels everything is fine.

LOL :yay::yay::yay::yay:

This is the escape goat for indians when ever they run out of ammo they spew this.

and u even know why america is running with both its hands on its A$$ and begging us to give it transit routed for the last time so that it can take its war machine out of region?

After Salalah incident have u even noticed the rate of casualties Americans suffered in Afg?

According to one report it was 3 times more!!!!!!

And why r u indians r becoming happy on american drones, and their attacks! because u cant do that thats why?

Or because we come in yr territory cut yr heads off or kill yr 5 soldiers and go back without any harm And leave yr army is just crying like a baby?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Whatever drones and other incidents r they r from America a superpower but what abt u guys?
What have u done against us to be happy with?

and our army is not in control of our own country:lol:

If thats true then why is insurgents r constantly being beaten either in North West or Baluchistan?
Why is yr country shading tears abt future of Indian role in Afg?

And now what abt yr own country? Places like nagalands,assam, red corridor belt, Behar,UP etc etc and i havnt touched Kashmir and those 600+ districts+ strongholds of MOAIST, NEXELS, Shev Sehna, BJP, VHP, RSS, Bajrangdal etc etc where yr gov and army has literally no control cover? :lol:

Or maybe u Indians like to live the life of an ostrich who buries its head in sand and feels everything is fine.

Well one cannot help if madarssa educated illiterates have already set their mind on something. According to you India is in such a bad situation. Economic growth has slowth, yet better than pakistan, rupee has fallen, yet is higher than PKR, debt/GDP ratio is higher, yet it is lower than pakistan, fiscal deficit is high, yet is lower than pakistan. There is peace in Assam, Bihar, UP etc etc. But of course, since your madarssas are known invent history out of thin air, I wouldn't be surprised if they created news out of thin air too.

Actually more pakistani soldiers have been killed on LOC in the last few years. It is not counting 130 soldiers who died at Siachin. But according to pakistanis everything is going well for them. An army which has lost every war they fought, yet thumps its chest like heroes

Well one cannot help if madarssa educated illiterates have already set their mind on something. According to you India is in such a bad situation. Economic growth has slowth, yet better than pakistan, rupee has fallen, yet is higher than PKR, debt/GDP ratio is higher, yet it is lower than pakistan, fiscal deficit is high, yet is lower than pakistan. There is peace in Assam, Bihar, UP etc etc. But of course, since your madarssas are known invent history out of thin air, I wouldn't be surprised if they created news out of thin air too.

Actually more pakistani soldiers have been killed on LOC in the last few years. It is not counting 130 soldiers who died at Siachin. But according to pakistanis everything is going well for them. An army which has lost every war they fought, yet thumps its chest like heroes

For the time being Yr GDP and all mentioned above r better.

:omghaha: Pak has lost every battle it fought?
and LOC casualties r more in their side then our side?

u Called me a Madarassa graduate then who u r?

An RSS or Shev Sehna Mandir graduate? where u teach them mera bharat mahaan we r cute little angels, we nvr started any evil its all because of those Evil Muslims they r invaders,looters,rapists and God knows what else and every war was started by evil Pakistan and even was ended in its defeat:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

India is all peaceful country where nothing is happening, there is nothing like MOAIST, NEXELS RED CORRIDOR, Assam,UP, Bihaar r at peace an proud indian who will suck the blood of every pakistani in future wars:rofl: There is nothing happening in 600+ districts in India.

We believe this because just like ostrich we also like to put our head inside the sand and think as if nothing is happening and every thing is from Evil Muslims and Muslim ISI:bunny:

Mera Bharat Mahaan Mera Bharat Mahaan. Now sing jana mana gana:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Lo ji...Pakistani India todne chalain hain... dobara....apna adha desh gawa ke bhi maza nahi aya... abhi inko thoda sa aur maza karna hia.

It is a pity that the people of Pakistan had to suffer the cruelty of the Pakistani Army and its establishment for seeking military solution to the 1971 conflict rather than political solution.A political solution was in sight but the Army was for a military solution thereby sending its forces to East Pakistan 1000km away.Now in Kashmir the same method is employed by sending armed militants across the border -the net effect peace and tranquility affected-people livelihood through tourism suffers-who suffers muslims in Kashmir.Muslims killing Muslims propagated by Pakistan Army and its armed and trained militants.Muslims all over the world not allowed to live in peace by fellow muslims.What an irony

For the time being Yr GDP and all mentioned above r better.

:omghaha: Pak has lost every battle it fought?
and LOC casualties r more in their side then our side?

u Called me a Madarassa graduate then who u r?

An RSS or Shev Sehna Mandir graduate? where u teach them mera bharat mahaan we r cute little angels, we nvr started any evil its all because of those Evil Muslims they r invaders,looters,rapists and God knows what else and every war was started by evil Pakistan and even was ended in its defeat:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

India is all peaceful country where nothing is happening, there is nothing like MOAIST, NEXELS RED CORRIDOR, Assam,UP, Bihaar r at peace an proud indian who will suck the blood of every pakistani in future wars:rofl: There is nothing happening in 600+ districts in India.

We believe this because just like ostrich we also like to put our head inside the sand and think as if nothing is happening and every thing is from Evil Muslims and Muslim ISI:bunny:

Mera Bharat Mahaan Mera Bharat Mahaan. Now sing jana mana gana:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

As I said madarssa educated illiterates only have so much of knowledge.

RSS and Shiv Sena don't have graduation programs. We don't believe in brain washing. We leave that to "Pakistan studies". What a bunch of sore losers you guys are.

As I said madarssa educated illiterates only have so much of knowledge.

RSS and Shiv Sena don't have graduation programs. We don't believe in brain washing. We leave that to "Pakistan studies". What a bunch of sore losers you guys are.

Base on your logic Indian education system teach people to brag in lieu of actual work.

India has a rigid corruption system. A rigid sectarian and caste violence system. A anti woman cultural system. This will bring a fall to the country.

Corruption system? Even more than China? Sectarian? India is not a Muslim country and Caste system? haha it hasn't broken India since last 5000 years and anti woman culture system? loooooool That one took the cake. Yup, all the woman in India want to make a different country for themselves! Plus fallinf rupee doesn't help either! lool :D

Mate, you're obsessed. Go and get your mainland back then we'll voluntarily split India :)

well, its a fact. you can be happy about it if you like. I'm indifferent.

You are also a loser. Trolling on every thread related to india. You are nothing more than a source of entertainment for us.

Corruption system? Even more than China? Sectarian? India is not a Muslim country and Caste system? haha it hasn't broken India since last 5000 years and anti woman culture system? loooooool That one took the cake. Yup, all the woman in India want to make a different country for themselves! Plus fallinf rupee doesn't help either! lool :D

Mate, you're obsessed. Go and get your mainland back then we'll voluntarily split India :)

Stop talking about others when the thread is about India. If you have nothing to post about the thread, you can always go some where else.

You are also a loser. Trolling on every thread related to india. You are nothing more than a source of entertainment for us.

And you attack the messenger instead of dealing with the facts itself. No wonder Indian economy is going down the drains.

I don't see a messenger. I only see a monkey who starts jumping every time negative news related to india comes in.