India Warns Russia, Iran For Engaging With Taliban

India doesn't even share a border with Afghanistan. Begaani shaadi mein Abdullah diwana LMAO They have built a few bridges there and think they own the country. Still keep begging Pakistan for an economic trade passage though.

India should also respect UN resolutions on Kashmir, How dare they lecture others while themselves unleashing horrible atrocities on Muslims?
since Pakistan follow first clause of resolution there is no plebiscite happening... And we will continue to kill armed terrorists

India doesn't even share a border with Afghanistan. Begaani shaadi mein Abdullah diwana LMAO They have built a few bridges there and think they own the country. Still keep begging Pakistan for an economic trade passage though.
We do share 106 km border with Afghanistan

since Pakistan follow first clause of resolution there is no plebiscite happening... And we will continue to kill armed terrorists

We do share 106 km border with Afghanistan

Which amounts nothing really.

Really??
India stakes in Afghanistan is higher than Pakistan. Just look at our development projects...
Develpment projects are not stakes. Historically Aghans are snakes, they will eat up all your projects and wont even say thank you.

Really??
India stakes in Afghanistan is higher than Pakistan. Just look at our development projects...

LOL Like I said, building a few bridges doesn't mean you have any stakes. You can hardly call them developmental projects. Sharing a non-existent border with Afghanistan doesn't mean one iota.

All roads lead to Pakistan and you know it. That is all that matters in the end.

Really??
What stakes you have in Afghanistan other than your terror training consulates ? one or two odd roads ? you are not drilling oil from Afghanistan, are you? lol

When Chinese investments will start pouring in Afghanis will forget India exists even.

We will look ahead but as far as I know, it's Pakistan with zero political power in international arena, not India.

If we can be irrevalent, think about your country in that case! :suicide:

Lol that's why Pakistan-China-Russia are having a trilateral meeting on the issue in Moscow? It's nice to dream... India has no say in Afghanistan...

Believe it or not Russia is finding own ways to tackle ISIS so is Iran.. They both are against Saudi Quatar & their funded mercenaries.

ISIS is also counting own date.. Don't expect too much...

Gaali galoj sab de sakta hai..Sharam karo..

Pakistan is a failed state strategically or politically whether in kashmir or in influencing Afghanistan..
70 saal se bas muh hi chala rhe ho bhai china aur Americans ki kripa se...
:blah::blah::blah:
LPC