India to give dossier on Dawood Ibrahim to Pakistan, provide details on his location, movements

After 9/11 the accounts of these so called terrorists were frozen ,but they just found another loophole ie to collect money through fake Non governmental charity organisations.
Also in recent times we had seen all the drama regarding arresting and acquittal of these assholes.
Even the media itself is a paid one,So isthe credibility of UN.One person becomes terrorist in internation eyes only when USA felts that person is a thorne in their conquest.

Its been distributed to everyone but India. TTP involvement makes Dawood Ibrahim seem like a urban fairytale. Your phantom menace is just a figment of your imagination.
If Pakistan believes that distributing proofs to Everyone but India is the right option then Why No Other Nation seconds the stand taken by Pakistan.
And if Dawood is such a small fry then hand him over to India or may be to America ( like you been doing in the past to earn goodwill)

India to give dossier on Dawood Ibrahim to Pakistan, provide details on his location, movements | Zee News
Last Updated: Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 14:01

New Delhi: The Ministry of Home Affairs has prepared a fresh dossier on underworld don Dawood Ibrahim, Jamaat-ud-Dawa (JuD) chief Hafiz Saeed, Mumbai attack mastermind Zaki-ur-Rehman Lakhvi and others terrorists to exert pressure on Pakistan for taking immediate action, reports claimed on Saturday.

According to reports, the dossier contains details of their assets, residential addresses and latest movements in Pakistan.

It has a list of more than 20 addresses occupied by the three terrorists.

The MHA has sent the dossier to the Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) to take up the matter with Pakistan, reports said.

Last month, Centre had sought information on the whereabouts of underworld don Dawood Ibrahim from Pakistan and had recommended them to freeze all his bank accounts.

According to reports, home ministry sources had told that at least 10 bank accounts in Pakistan which are linked to Dawood were identified.

The bank accounts were identified by intelligence agencies after following the circuitous money trail of hawala transactions, the sources had revealed.

The Combating of Funding of Terrorist Cell, which functions under the MHA, tracks suspicious bank accounts and recommends a freeze on them, they said.

(With Agency inputs)
Now RAW is having tag team with ISIS in afghanistan....
Everyone know about where janab Hafiz saeed and Janab Lakhvi live in Pakistan... Mr. Dawood ibrahim is not in Pakistan simply..
And india sud handover colnel probhit mass murderer of Pakistani in india(samjotha express).

Atleast Col:purohit is behind bars.Its time you show your backbone to arrest thelikes of Laqvee,Saedd and other assholes

Now RAW is having tag team with ISIS in afghanistan....
Everyone know about where janab Hafiz saeed and Janab Lakhvi live in Pakistan... Mr. Dawood ibrahim is not in Pakistan simply..
And india sud handover colnel probhit mass murderer of Pakistani in india(samjotha express).

According to Afghan intelligence , Haqqani group was behind the attack on the Guest house.

According to Interpol reports 3 years back Dawood Ibrahim is in Pakistan.

The shut down of Axact should be taken as enough proof that the movement against Dawood has begun. Also, Def.pk is under on and off legal notices from Dawood Ibrahim.

What good will publicity against Pakistan's state sponsored terrorism will bring us.Nothing.For the past 27 years we are giving publicity to their acts and nothing happened..
Not exactly.
Examples are:
1. Saudi Handover of Jundal chap to India.
2. US hunting Ilyas Kashmiri.

In the absence of such publicity, nothing stops these groups from opening charity offices for funding all over the world.

You are not understanding the power of media, propaganda and publicity. It is because of this power that we get to imprison people like Lakhvi, by the Pakistanis only, we don't have to do anything for that. We can declare them terrorists by UN and freeze all their assets. We can track each and every movement of theirs using their media only, we don't have to do anything there.

Yea man, Lakhvi is dying of hunger and starvation.

Freeze their assets? LMAO. Hasn't India been freezing DI's assets for the past 30 years?

The shut down of Axact should be taken as enough proof that the movement against Dawood has begun. Also, Def.pk is under on and off legal notices from Dawood Ibrahim.

Why would ISI shut down that individual?

Just had a casual conversation with a senior FIA officer and his friend in Customs. They said the same that i said all along, and most knew. Once this heat dies down, Axact will be back. It was just for the media show. Nothing else. Next time it will not be a flashy in your face type of office building. Maybe someone somewhere in Landhi with a surprisingly fast internet, and the game will continue.

hahahahah
inke dossier bhi cancer ki tarah hai for Pakistan.. jitna maro wahan se bass ek dossier ata hai :P lol

Why would ISI shut down that individual?

Just had a casual conversation with a senior FIA officer and his friend in Customs. They said the same that i said all along, and most knew. Once this heat dies down, Axact will be back. It was just for the media show. Nothing else. Next time it will not be a flashy in your face type of office building. Maybe someone somewhere in Landhi with a surprisingly fast internet, and the game will continue.

The ISI would not shut him down. Just twist his arm to do more.
Axact makes millions of dollars which it gives out as payments to certain agencies along with providing hacking services on and off.

The ISI would not shut him down. Just twist his arm to do more.
Axact makes millions of dollars which it gives out as payments to certain agencies along with providing hacking services on and off.

Yes precisely. But i really didn't understand the part where they had to shut down Bol. Because that was their bet against the likes of ARY and GEO.
Good to know that ISI is there in the cyber world printing money $$$££££

Waste of time. The PA wont give up its terrorist assets willingly.

if even somehow india did know his location they will not capture or kill him, the same is tha case as RAW funded TTP never attacked Hafiz saeed
They may have the capability against Dawood. But TTP is not supported by RAW, thats bullsh1te. If you believe it your living in conspiracy land. Ajit Doval never mentioned the TTP but more importantly the TTP is Indias enemy, and wants them gone. The Buloch though want Indian support by RAW however RAW is on leash. Supporting the Boluch is an option not yet excerised, and as i've said before, these terrorists cells some still sleeping have existed since the 80's thanks to KGB and Iran. The TTP is solely Pakistans creation to exist to fight Soviet influence and Indian and to to install friendly government in Afghanistan for Pakistan. They the Taliban hate India as much as Israel however, since the Pakistan army is allowing american drones to target them they have started targeting Pakistani army. Thats called backlash because the US pressured Pakistan and paid you guys out. In other words, PA army accepts money to be private army to fight Taliban while being 'compensated' for 'americas' war.
The Boluch is where India will talk. And rememver India is currently not active with Boluch but have links ie they are not financing Boluch currently because of American pressue. The americans are buying India with defense deals as well to keep calm in Pakistan because American, India, China and every nation including Iran all fear Pakistan failing because of the NUKES! We AFRAID!
This all being said this isn't even about Kashmir. Please watch the below to educate yourself on ISI
Its on youtube though so I don't know if you can see it.