India State Elections Results : Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana, Rajasthan, Mizoram

It was not me , in India blood bath after elections refers to stock markets .... it’s a common term in India’s context
The way u Wright it I thought Ms killing of people.

People vote differently in 2004 BJP won state elections but lost in federal elections.....
A party which can not win even central elections how it could win upper elections?
According to common sense?!

upload_2018-12-10_23-21-22.png

750 ml . . bhai Gujarat is a dry state . . you have to pay extra to get daaru here :(
ahhh got it yes i was talking about 750 to bro so you are in Gujarat its mean you are in Pakistani provinces punjab and KPK already :rofl:then its fair amount bhai i was thinking you are in state where daru is allowed .

wah ji wah first time in my life losing elections is good for a party

amir-liaqaut-meme.jpg

konsi order ki yaar ?:enjoy: price bhi batana

Yes, BJP was in MP and Chhattishgarh from 15 years.

And, Even Many big BJP leaders do not want to win election in Rajsthan because of queen Vashundhra Raje. If wins than it would not good for central election. She is very Rude and during the election, she will only decided candidates.................... there was a internal politics in BJP......

++ @JohnWick @

Now, Many BJP leaders will get happy and will prepare better for Central election

If BJP loses... ready for bloodbath at stock market...
It has been already factored since exit polls came out last Friday. So more than eletions it will be RI governors resignation which is gonna hurt us I guess. :(:(:(

very bad for me i want modi to win

No worries, national election is whole different matter to these state elections (2 of which have had BJP in power for 15 years and had local massive anti-incumbency in play whatever the final result is).

Modi will win easy in 2019....because Pappu will effectively be on ballot and no one really thinks that turd stain is any kind of leader :lol:

Lot of fools here dont learn from UP result either (given UP math in any federal election).

No worries, national election is whole different matter to these state elections (2 of which have had BJP in power for 15 years and had local massive anti-incumbency in play whatever the final result is).

Modi will win easy in 2019....because Pappu will effectively be on ballot and no one really thinks that turd stain is any kind of leader :lol:

Lot of fools here dont learn from UP result either (given UP math in any federal election).
What if they form a giant alliance and make Mamata Banerjee as the pm candidate? Would like to see her as the pm of India.