India stands to lose if Captain Kalia case goes to ICJ

aa gaye apniasal aukaatme aur miraasion kitarah bazaroo zuban istemaal kerne lagge jab jawaab sehen nahi hua

khair yoon hi apni fitrat se truck ki batti ke peeche bhagte raho aur tumhaari ashrafia yoon hi tumhe...kahir janne do sannu ki

per nanhe raaj kumar hum yaindoo baniye kabootar baazi nahi kerte aurna hihathionka khel khelte hain per asal jo tumharre saath hora hi hai tumhe abhi uska pata nahi chalega aur aisa kai baar hua hai per jarra sambhal ke kyon ki is daffa tumhe bachane ke liye nachina age ayega aurnahi hi USA ya koi birader arab mumalik...mazze karro :D

they (pakistani establishment who were responsible for torture of captain saurabh kalia and kargil war)wont learn any lessons from ICJ cause they dont understan the language respect , responsibility & fair play they onli understan language of lust, hate and revenge so we will make them understand the game in there own language

asfor3rdlaw of motion and tennis ball how are you so sure that we had not dropped the ball in your court with some purpose ?think about it :)

This underlined bold part qualifies for Stupid and Funny Thread :D

they (pakistani establishment who were responsible for torture of captain saurabh kalia and kargil war)wont learn any lessons from ICJ cause they dont understan the language respect , responsibility & fair play they onli understan language of lust, hate and revenge so we will make them understand the game in there own language

asfor3rdlaw of motion and tennis ball how are you so sure that we had not dropped the ball in your court with some purpose ?think about it :)

Do you even know what entity is called establishment? You should be the last person to say that all given Indian brutality in Kashmir. Please read Indian authors who write about beheading of Pakistani solders at the hand of so-called responsible, fair, revenge-less and peaceful Indian solders. There's ample stuff on internet that would show what language do Indian solders understand, I don't want to derail the thread so wont post anything.

Indian authorities have not shared even a single evidence on Mr. Kalia. All we have are rants, please present the evidence if you have any in ICJ and get your rants endorsed. Meanwhile spare us from your words of wisdom.

Do you even know what entity is called establishment? You should be the last person to say that all given Indian brutality in Kashmir. Please read Indian authors who write about beheading of Pakistani solders at the hand of so-called responsible, fair, revenge-less and peaceful Indian solders. There's ample stuff on internet that would show what language do Indian solders understand, I don't want to derail the thread so wont post anything.

Indian authorities have not shared even a single evidence on Mr. Kalia. All we have are rants, please present the evidence if you have any in ICJ and get your rants endorsed. Meanwhile spare us from your words of wisdom.
Well, you haven't spared us of your rants about 'Indian sponsored terrorism', 'RAW conspiracy', '700000000 Indian cansulate in Afghanistan' without providing a single smoking gun to the rest of the world. Not a single country buys your story. So why should we?

We should go to ICJ. This thing has nothing to do with Kashmir. Geneva and Prague convention broken by pak army hence guilty should be tried for war crimes. Whether it happened in J&K or Punjab has no relevance.

You did not do 26/11 or did not have any indirect hand in it
You don't support terrorists in Kashmir
You don't support Afghan Taliban
You did not start the Kargil

for the love of god, stop living in denial for once. Don't you ever wonder how you got such a reputation ?

The Indian authorities are not bothered. It is the father of the slain soldier who is fighting a lone battle for justice. Semi-literate dehati posters instead of trying to understand what the issue is about have condemned Indian media of "pulling up" this issue. I can understand pakistanis talking like that in PDF. But what is absolutely disgusting and spiteful is that certain dehati Indian trolls are claiming that India not approaching ICJ is a wise move. Those sadak chaap Indian trolls never wore a uniform or served the country in any capacity and now they want to proclaim themselves as keyboard authorities on this case.

Levina had started a good thread on this same topic which I now presume has been shut down for whatever reason.

In that thread Levina posted ample proof of the gruesome torture and also post-mortem reports. If you want you should ask her for proof. She would be only too willing to share them.

Going to any court against a country is not the solution, they should get the reply in some other ways.

Yes, we are learning. 20 years from now our soldiers won't consider a Pakistani soldier as a human. This is a growing trend. After the pre independence generation and the Indian economic rise, and continued inaction of the Indian Governments (the Indian soldiers' head soccer series), the men and women who protect us are getting impatient.

India can't bring it up due to two reasons....

1.Indo-Pakistan Agreement..same reason why Pakistan couldn't take this incident...

Atlantique incident - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

2.Indo-Pakistan was not in war in 1999.So,it can't be declared as war Crime(as Pakistan denied any responsibility over actions of its soldiers,which made them Mercenary).

India can't bring it up due to two reasons....

1.Indo-Pakistan Agreement..same reason why Pakistan couldn't take this incident...

Atlantique incident - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

2.Indo-Pakistan was not in war in 1999.So,it can't be declared as war Crime(as Pakistan denied any responsibility over actions of its soldiers,which made them Mercenary).

On both counts you are completely wrong.

The Atlantique had crossed Indian border when it was shot down and pakistan did lodge a strong protest.

And if India and pakistan were not in war during 1999 then why was the param vir chakra awarded? The param vir chakra is awarded only in times of war not in peace. In peace times it is ashok chakra.

Problem is Indian politicians are not interested in taking up the issue and fans of Indian politicians will continue to justify these kind of policy paralysis. If GOI had taken up the issue then Indian posters here would have called it a wise decision. GOI is not taking up the issue still Indian posters are calling it a wise decision.

The Geneva Conventions clearly states that a soldier cannot be tortured. During the kargil war the Kashmir issue was front page news in every international newspaper. Who benefited from Kargil war? All western countries supported India and India's position. What is so different now?

The sheep mentality of the Indian posters here is tragic and hilarious. Keep believing what you want to believe but remember you are wrong.

Military Forum Latest Posts