India’s Colonial Cousins: USA or Europe?

They are bombarding the Talibans hiding inside Tribal Areas.

Presence of a foreign military in a sovereign country is not a sign of lapdog ?

Do you have any idea how many civilians US drones have killed ? Have you attacked US back ? NO !

"Presence of a foreign military" -- Pakistan is a law abiding International Citizen and has offered help to the USA to fight "terrorism" and that's why Pakistan allowed US troops in Pakistan to hunt the Talibans. Now helping USA fight "terrorism" =/= being a lapdog.

The US drones that killed many citizens were stray drones.

And Brave Pakistan did not gather enough courage to even question.. What's the use of your army/air force when you want others to kill talibans in your territory?? Matlab ki baat ye hai ki .. Awaaz uthaayi to paisa band aur for americans it is "Paisa fenko tamasha dekho" :lol:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------

You are CONFUSED !!! It is the USA who wants to kill all the Talibans !!!

Pakistan as part of India was first colonized by British then after breaking away, colonized by Americans and Today by Americans/Chinese. they get direct orders from them and act accordingly. So who is master of whom is very clear and your logic is EPIC FAIL!! :lol:

Show us as example of anybody ordering us about anything.

---------- Post added at 08:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 AM ----------

True, on the contrary I am yet to see Pakistan defying any of US demands..
Its not order but ''request'' that you may have to digest whether you like or not if you don't have the enough backing (economic political military etc)

They surly can do one day when their country will get a courageous leader with ball and improve their economic situation inshallah .

"Presence of a foreign military" -- Pakistan is a law abiding International Citizen and has offered help to the USA to fight "terrorism" and that's why Pakistan allowed US troops in Pakistan to hunt the Talibans. Now helping USA fight "terrorism" =/= being a lapdog.

"Pakistan is a law abiding International Citizen" :rofl:

Now helping USA fight "terrorism" =/= being a lapdog.

You said it !

Its not order but ''request'' that you may have to digest whether you like or not if you don't have the enough backing (economic political military etc)

They surly can do one day when their country will get a courageous leader with ball and improve their economic situation inshallah .

First let BD have a leader with ball.........no offense....both your PM & opposition leaders are women

"Pakistan is a law abiding International Citizen" :rofl:

Now helping USA fight "terrorism" =/= being a lapdog.

You said it !

Pakistan is NOT but India is !!!

Since when did the US colonize India or Pakistan for that matter???

Or Pakistan betrayed the U.S. by training terrorist...all a matter of prespective.

You are right.. but you need to know Pakistanis have this special habit of blaming/cursing others for all their ill doings.. get used to it..

Truth is -

When they get money they say "It's our right" but when you ask for co-operation, they say "It's your fight".

Hah

It was Mr Obama who was asking jobs for americans in his visit to India(ALTOUGH MANY INDIANS ARE WORKING IN AMERICA NO OFFENSE TO THEM AND AMERICAN )

This line I have quoted because we have concept of ATITHI DEVO BHAVAH ( guest is god ) but we Indians have balls to restrict any guest not to interfare in our internal matter.

SO NO ONE IN WORLD CAN DICTATE US FOR OUR POLICIES INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL BOTH.

Since when did the US colonize India or Pakistan for that matter???

since when you can freely launch drone attacks against our innocent children and civilians? Crap.

We provide you a route to revenge your enemy, and you repay us by bombing us? Go to hell.

kya baat hai bhai sahab, hum to abhi colonize ho rahe hai.... apko to unhone apke janam hone se hi colonize kiya hua hai.... likhne se pehle kuch to socha karo.