India, Pakistan engage in ‘back channel’ talks to break stalemate , Delhi is willing to meet wheat shortage of Pakistan

So, in short Hindutwa, Israel, USA, and Pak Elites like current Pakistan government. While Pakistan common people like Imran Khan.

Pakistan has been regime changed by India by proxy.

This is their project and the west is supporting them. Modi managed to convince them that Khan is a threat.

Russia is a ruse, Europe and India buy oil and gas from Russia, its just an excuse from Indian think tank feeding words to other leaders.

Back channel talks are like stabbing each other in the back, later on.

The current PDM/PMLN govt. has no mandate and no legitimacy and even if talks were held, has no far reaching effect.

It was started before the current government - means by Imran Khan.

Since then, diplomatic ties have been downgraded, bilateral trade suspended and there has been no structured dialogue. But even before the government of Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif took charge, the two countries were talking to each other, albeit quietly,”
Yes but the agenda was resolution of kashmir issue from Pakistan side and from India it was trade ... Hence talks didnt concluded but now kashmir issue is being sidelined ...

Are you pouring Ghee in the fire here? 😁😁😁
No, but seriously. Do you really think that given the political situation that this government finds itself, there can be any channel talks? They will be voted out soon

Gormint to gormint deal intact saar .
It was never disallowed
A pragmatic pmln must reject this offer at all costs if its true
You mean that PLMN should reject the offer to prioritize their party political interests over that of their state?

Yes sir, if this deal indeed goes through
Imran khan PTI will get good ammo you see.
By the iam neither indian youthia nor indian patwari if somebody wants me to label that

I thought we were starving & here we are trying to help tall white 7ft pakistanis by offering wheat.....:D

Beghairat bajwa first begged for ceasefire and now begging hindu for business and food. Laanat on such money and food, better to die hungry.

Bajwa jabh tak poori qoum ko zameen nahi chatai ga ussay sukoon nahi aye ga. Bhai jaan chhor de is qoum ki.