India may face sanctions if it buys Russia's S-400 missiles: US

US-India relations are not the same as it is with other countries.

India is not allied to the US though. We are business partners.
your one post have both reviews lolllz you are here to i am right from both sides:lol:
US-India relations are not the same as it is with other countries.

India is not allied to the US though. We are business partners.

Looks-like the US is very carefully trying to move India away from Russia altogether.

America and Poodle India, Superpowers forever.

America is more important to india as dollar supplier if they just put some hindrance in the transfer of remittances your rupee will cross 100 with in a week. So

We don't need good relations with America to get dollars. Our relations with America has improved only since the last decade.

And no, they won't put hindrances in our remittances. That will affect the whole world, including Americans.

your one post have both reviews lolllz you are here to i am right from both sides:lol:

Nothing wrong with what I said. US-India relations today is purely financial.

so according to you bharat mata will seduce uncle sam??????

No one's gonna be seducing anyone. All that seducing business is for small countries. For India and US, money talks.

Why worship trump then?

Who worships Trump? The GoI has shown the finger to Uncle Sam many times already under Modi. The most recent ones being about Iran and Russia.

We don't need good relations with America to get dollars. Our relations with America has improved only since the last decade.

And no, they won't put hindrances in our remittances. That will affect the whole world, including Americans.
You are the junior economic partner you will have to listen to what they say. Or else they have screws and leavers which are painful.

There are, pls go read it.

There's nothing in it that affects India. Any deal will be conducted in such a way that only Russia and Russians institutions are affected by CAATSA.

You are the junior economic partner you will have to listen to what they say. Or else they have screws and leavers which are painful.

:lol: India is not Pakistan. You have to listen to what they say, we don't.

Our rules are different.

There's nothing in it that affects India. Any deal will be conducted in such a way that only Russia and Russians institutions are affected by CAATSA.

:lol: India is not Pakistan. You have to listen to what they say, we don't.

Our rules are different.
Sooch hay aap kee

Who is worshipping Trump btw? Was it a oneliner joke or a serious comment. I fail to understand!

No offense but that is seriously true. WTF is happening to you people?? :undecided:

1*EUxVz1cqg8MwrcdpH4naTQ.jpeg
upload_2018-8-31_15-3-36.jpeg
nintchdbpict000280010430.jpg
4cf63234-a64f-11e6-a836-75a661626cad_660x385.jpg
images
activists-of-vishwa-hindu-parishad-conduct-hindu-rituals-to-ensure-a-picture-id532093330

But we are buying the S-400 also, since it can do both CMD and BMD.

But other missiles can do the same right?? Don't you have something like this or can't you build it on your own?

No offense but that is seriously true. WTF is happening to you people?? :undecided:

View attachment 495687
images
activists-of-vishwa-hindu-parishad-conduct-hindu-rituals-to-ensure-a-picture-id532093330

Some fanatics will always be there. Idiots have presence everywhere, but a sweeping statement like all are idiots? you meet idiots here or elsewhere where you might be writing but all are idiots?

Take that analogy and apply to Trump worship.

They forget that how shri Modi ji has threatened to bomb usa into smithereens, if they ever blackmail India .
India is a super power, usa simply cannot afford messing with India.
USA has to look for their economic interest, if all the rich crazy Indians decided to remove their billions and billions of dollars from American banks, American economy and stock market would collapse to the ground like the house of cards.
Even India does have a copy right claim to
f-35. This technology was avalible in ancient India, before Muslims came. Muslims stole it and sold this ancient vedic technology to Christians in a revenge against hindus and thus rob Indians of this great technology.
I fear for americas sovereignity now.
Sadly they choose a very wrong path, they should never dissapoint the world masters.

US might not offer waiver to India if it buys S-400 missile system from Russia, Pentagon official says.

ba892771739c49da9d94010731fd2bf9_18.jpg

The US cannot guarantee India will be exempt from sanctions if it purchases weapons and defense systems from Russia, a top Pentagon official said.

Randall Schriver, the Pentagon's top Asia official, called into question on Wednesday the idea that the US will protect its relationship with India and that it will be insulated from any fallout if the purchase happens.

"I would say that is a bit misleading. We would still have very significant concerns if India pursued major new platforms and systems (from Russia)," Schriver said at a think tank event according to Reuters news agency.

The US has imposed sanctions on Russia for its annexation of the Ukrainian peninsula of Crimea, which means any country that engages in defence or intelligence sharing with Russia could also be subject to sanctions.

"I can't sit here and tell you that they would be exempt, that we would use that waiver, that will be the decision of the president if he is faced with a major new platform and capability that India has acquired from Russia," Shriver added.

The waivers would be possible according to a new US defence bill, which gives President Donald Trump the authority to exempt countries.

Despite Secretary of Defense James Mattis saying he is a strong proponent of granting India waivers, Schriver said that just because Trump has the ability to apply these waivers it does not automatically mean he will.

India is in the final stages of acquiring S-400 long-range surface to air missile systems from Russia, a deal worth $6bn.

OPINION
quote.png
Why Turkey might buy Russia's S-400 defence system

by Can Kasapoglu
The agreement is expected to be signed by Russia later this year.

The acquisition of the S-400 system would be the latest in a long series of Indian defence purchases, as the country has previously bought combat planes, ships and submarines from Russia.

Schriver stated that the US is concerned about this planned purchase, and is willing to talk to India about potential alternatives to the Russian missile system.

State of the art missile system
India is not the only country buying the state of the art system from Russia.

Other countries such as China, Turkey, Saudi Arabia and Qatar have all bought or are planning to buy the anti-aircraft missile weapon.

US military officials and politicians have also expressed concerns over Turkey's intentionto buy the Russian missile system.

READ MORE
Saudi threatens military action against Qatar over S-400: report
In June, Saudi Arabia said it would consider "all necessary measures" if Qatar closes the deal with Russia.

Despite these threats, Russia has said the supply of the missiles to Qatar will continue, with Qatar's Foreign Minister Mohammed bin Abdulrahman Al Thani saying acquiring the system is a "sovereign" decision.

The S-400 missile system is a state of the art weapons platform with a maximum range of 400km, considered as one of the best defence systems in existence.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2018...buys-russia-400-missiles-180830083608701.html

Americs india ko qarz dena band kar denge? Trump ki aisi ki taisi.

They forget that how shri Modi ji has threatened to bomb usa into smithereens, if they ever blackmail India .
India is a super power, usa simply cannot afford messing with India.
USA has to look for their economic interest, if all the rich crazy Indians decided to remove their billions and billions of dollars from American banks, American economy and stock market would collapse to the ground like the house of cards.
Even India does have a copy right claim to
f-35. This technology was avalible in ancient India, before Muslims came. Muslims stole it and sold this ancient vedic technology to Christians in a revenge against hindus and thus rob Indians of this great technology.
I fear for americas sovereignity now.
Sadly they choose a very wrong path, they should never dissapoint the world masters.

India is not a kashkol carrying beggar .

Jab america pakistan ka kuchh nahi bigar sakta to india ka kya ukhar lega? India is not going to america with kashkol .

View attachment 495687
images

But other missiles can do the same right?? Don't you have something like this or can't you build it on your own?
You will find everything in India but that doesn't mean it is all India as @Dash explained. India is building it's own SAM but it will take lots of time to mature and we can't leave country defenseless until then can we?