Mirza Jatt

Listen. Let me make this clear for an average Pakistani retard like you. In this age of electronic warfare. No claims work. None. In India experts say India has downed awacs and f16s. I don't buy them , no SANE person will buy those. SIMILARY when Pakistan claims it downed jets and bombed Indian airbases, without proof, satellite imagery, it will always remain a false claims and these claims will rot in your conspiracy theories.
But a shameless Pakistani like you will not understand and we know why
. It's ok, continue consuming what your forces are giving you. While Indian forces played with EACH CITY of your country with live bombing footage and satellite images, you are only found Claiming your claims.
Any sane Pakistani with .05% dignity will know what it means when your entire length and breadth of you country has been breached with bombing and drone blasts under a bright day light and in response all your army gave you was an unconfirmed airbase bombing without any satellite image then you should know it's your country which needs new doctrines and leadership.
Your points :
1. Yes India admitted IAF planes were inside Indian territories. So how did Pakistan shoot 5 jets I side Indian territory but could not intercept 50+ blasts inside Pakistani territory ? Ask them why. Go enjoy some kabooms uploaded by your civilians. They will ask your conscience (if any), a thousand questions for years to come.
2. Since you said in-bred : last time I heard in breeding. It's only one religion allows marrying your sister. Hope you get who is in bred
. Anyway on BVR questions. So tell me, if BVR was used and Pakistan downed 5 jets., you only have 1 fake image /video of just one location. Are you saying Indian public willingly uploaded 1 jet and others were not uploaded..aah may be Indian farmers in that region are more educated than Pakistan farmers. Hahaha. And also if you rely on our uploaded videos then why are you claiming 5 jets since there are no uploads ?? Haha 
3. I never said Pakistan govt claimed capturing female pilots. It's in-bred, low life, shameless , madarasa educated, jahil posters who claimed (with picture
) of an Indian female pilot captured. It was for them. Your Govt has already not even accepted 1% of what you guys actually designed with photoshops in forums. Whatever little (5 jets, udhampur and adampur s400) even they are now under scrutiny because of the Power point presentation by your DGISPR instead of proper satellite images like a professional army. Oh did you even check the latest youtube videos which are now slowly coming out of the reality of udhampur claims and adampur s400?? Hahahha... Be ready, very soon your Govt, along with you shameless information deprived posters will be humiliated after the blunder your DGISPR have made with udhampur and S400 claims. There is a lot that this time you have been lies to 
4. This one is your Frustration I understand
. Udhampur blast ? Give me a video of that like India gave. Boom boom in 9 locations that gave Pakistan 2 am sunrise. Or forget..may be just an image of that so called udhampur blast. Ok let me be a little more lenient - give me just a satellite image since that is refutable and available even now while we chat. You can't give beta. ..go suck on the lollipop that your ispr gave you and sleep. As per your logic, since chengdus shares are up (due to discussions ofcourse) it proves udhampur, 5 jets and s400 happened. The more you start asking yourself and your military some logical questions this time, you brain will give you some reality that will lead you to a black hole that your military wants to save the awam from. 
5. Since this is not technical, let me return the favour - why did you wrap up your missiles in burqa and never showed up ? Let me tell you why - because one burqa named Fateh was tried to be sent to Delhi - that burqa was pulled from behind by an Aakash missile since it's easier and akaash arrow was pierced in its rear end and it fell moaning on the fields of Sirsa in Haryana. Our navy is not there for your suhagrat - it's for your dad china. It's too much for you guys. It will come out when your dad comes directly to save you. Meanwhile go give funeral to your ispr accepted personnels including 5 PAF - let me repeat - the sittings ducks of PAF so called better than machine pilots , who were roasted even before they could climb the stairs of your jets, let aside flying them. Su30 MKI flew Kirana hils and shot the air launched brahmos - go ask your ISOR maulanas - why they shot 5 jets inside Indian territory and why they could not hit the plane hitting their land with air launched missiles. It was inside your territory kido. These whys will save you a lot of embarassment in future wars. Abhi Pani mili nahi hai tumko...anyway we don't care because we don't fight to have a good image on social media - a professional army fight to inflict damage - we have done it beyond you guys are even made aware of. So go and show your mard e momin bravado to your peers, these things don't work in real world.
Indian media is shit..no doubt about it, but your claim that Pakistani hackers hacked 70% of India electricity hahahah. Delusions don't have a limit with you guys.
Last I checked, it was Pakistan who begged IMF for loan and got 1.3 billions to fund the terrorists.
You shame your countrymen everytime you open your mouth:
1. The fighter jets were in Indian territory, admitted by Indian Govt , with footage and confirmed by BBC/Reuters. Indian Govt has not admitted these planes were shotdown
2. This was a BVR engagement: wreckage was on Indian side. What sort of in-bred low IQ person would post that Pakistan should show the footage.
3. The capture of Indian female pilot has been nowhere the official position of the Govt. We have low lifes in Pakistan like you that just make s**t up social media.
4. Why don't you ask your dear Modi: what terrorists did he hit, why with Rafales outcome was no different, and what were the big explosions in Udampur, and why Chengdu's stock is up 40%. Was it not your fearless leader that said that 'had we had Rafales outcome would be different'. Instead the only outcome thats different is that we are not sending you the next AVM to be promoted
5. And thanks for wrapping your aircraft carrier in a sari, and hiding it off the coast of Oman away from any action
Listen. Let me make this clear for an average Pakistani retard like you. In this age of electronic warfare. No claims work. None. In India experts say India has downed awacs and f16s. I don't buy them , no SANE person will buy those. SIMILARY when Pakistan claims it downed jets and bombed Indian airbases, without proof, satellite imagery, it will always remain a false claims and these claims will rot in your conspiracy theories.
But a shameless Pakistani like you will not understand and we know why

Any sane Pakistani with .05% dignity will know what it means when your entire length and breadth of you country has been breached with bombing and drone blasts under a bright day light and in response all your army gave you was an unconfirmed airbase bombing without any satellite image then you should know it's your country which needs new doctrines and leadership.
Your points :
1. Yes India admitted IAF planes were inside Indian territories. So how did Pakistan shoot 5 jets I side Indian territory but could not intercept 50+ blasts inside Pakistani territory ? Ask them why. Go enjoy some kabooms uploaded by your civilians. They will ask your conscience (if any), a thousand questions for years to come.

2. Since you said in-bred : last time I heard in breeding. It's only one religion allows marrying your sister. Hope you get who is in bred

3. I never said Pakistan govt claimed capturing female pilots. It's in-bred, low life, shameless , madarasa educated, jahil posters who claimed (with picture

4. This one is your Frustration I understand

5. Since this is not technical, let me return the favour - why did you wrap up your missiles in burqa and never showed up ? Let me tell you why - because one burqa named Fateh was tried to be sent to Delhi - that burqa was pulled from behind by an Aakash missile since it's easier and akaash arrow was pierced in its rear end and it fell moaning on the fields of Sirsa in Haryana. Our navy is not there for your suhagrat - it's for your dad china. It's too much for you guys. It will come out when your dad comes directly to save you. Meanwhile go give funeral to your ispr accepted personnels including 5 PAF - let me repeat - the sittings ducks of PAF so called better than machine pilots , who were roasted even before they could climb the stairs of your jets, let aside flying them. Su30 MKI flew Kirana hils and shot the air launched brahmos - go ask your ISOR maulanas - why they shot 5 jets inside Indian territory and why they could not hit the plane hitting their land with air launched missiles. It was inside your territory kido. These whys will save you a lot of embarassment in future wars. Abhi Pani mili nahi hai tumko...anyway we don't care because we don't fight to have a good image on social media - a professional army fight to inflict damage - we have done it beyond you guys are even made aware of. So go and show your mard e momin bravado to your peers, these things don't work in real world.
Indian media is shit..no doubt about it, but your claim that Pakistani hackers hacked 70% of India electricity hahahah. Delusions don't have a limit with you guys.
doesn't really matter if you accept it like it or not. You do terrorism you get punished.
your country is already on begging bowl , you have no credibility or talent
Last I checked, it was Pakistan who begged IMF for loan and got 1.3 billions to fund the terrorists.