India is Capable off 'finishing off' Pakistan, says BJP's Dr. Subramanian Swamy

Troll pe Troll. Judge sahab kab maaren ge troll.

Aj kuch Troll ho jae.

Troll na kiya to kya jiya.

Kitne troll the sambha, sarkar 2 troll Bilo Rani, Aur Swami

Saley 2 Troll pura Sob-continent ko troll kar deta han

He is himself retarded. You guys say that some Muslim guy did love jihad with his daughter. He went full retard after that.

Is it true?
At least he didn't disowned his own daughter for marrying outside his religion unlike some other big leader!!!

we can achieve that with DEVASTATING EFFECT....if subramania swamy permanently shifts residence to Pak and becomes their citizen :angel:
LOL, YOU MADE MY DAY :P
But, no you can't do that. The only way of doing it is using nukes and our nukes are better and more in number....

To finish Pakistan he has to finish USA and Nato first.

USA is the only reason why Hinduwadis are afraid to attack Pakistan.

According to him India can Destroy Pakistan but don't want to do............truly a coward's statement............who don't make slogans..........they just do...........and if that was possible could have done already as we already have 4 wars between India and Pakistan.

WTF!! I didn't knew that
Please Elaborate
Why do you think self-proclaimed superpower our lovely nation India goes crying to US after 26/11 when it has evidence it was carried out by Pakistan? Do you think superpower in making China would do the same if it were in our shoes? True superpower US invades countries without any evidence.

The west needs Pakistan to exist until its objectives are complete in that region. The only reason why Pakistan exisits because the west wants it to.

India can't destroy Pakistan because US/Nato will never allow it to happen. Not rocket science bro.

Pakistan may wipe out 1/7 of India ....but India can wipe out 99% of Pakistan ...we will leave 1% (P0K)

swami missile landed

a9ec2c73a974ebb4e4764e7b6f392664.jpg

Subramanyam Swamy is a well known loose canon in India.. You give him a reason he will come up with something more bombastic and the reactions all over are the exact things he enjoys.Better to ignore him and move on.